NASHEEN FIRE GET BEAT AGEN?

NASHEEN_2
Morning Met. Nasheen Fire got jumped a few weekends ago after his all black party. Poor you Nasheen. Even the patrons in attendance get trace from him cause dem did late fi di party dwl. Come run di details Florida peeps cause dem say not one soul assisted Mr. Fire. Was this beating about love or money?

26 thoughts on “NASHEEN FIRE GET BEAT AGEN?

1. The question I’m sure for me and the readers what is the reason why this man is always getting jumped? We are in 2016 people still getting jumped no one fight one on one anymore like back in the old days and without weapons… It’s a damn shame that it happened after his party like really whomever jumped him let him have fun and drunk and then beat him, was he robbed as well… Whomsoever know the story or know of the story run in and tell all the readers please…
    Good Morning Met & Metters

2. Funny him reach up here now same time as di Julian story because he is another example of what Julian is talking about…him big up Vado di most but secretly caa stand him for many of the same reasons stated and has said as much himself. But true dem love di hype. Him shoulda get all 100 beating di way him mix up. Whatever happen to him and Tommy Lee sister?

3. Yes him get beat up by tito and the crew while him bestie supa did watch then him teck couple lick and left nasheen

4. Dem box him up dozer memorial day party the word is he took some people food and box a money crew put a rush on him and cut him a few boxs in the parking lot these selectors I need to know whether they want to be hustlers/badman in the street or playing music the one Kareem hype and fire reds next in line fi 2 box any day now…..

5. The real truth!! NASHEEN fist up one of them two months before cause they try approach him about a girl!! He bust up the dude mouth so they came back couple months later woe bout 15 man Fi jump him… Another case of jealousy and envy

6. Bullshit he beat up one of the dudes couple month before in the same party!! Over some girl the dude try approach him about and NASHEEN f**k up Di dude!! So them wait till bout two month and come back wid 15 man and jump him!! That’s what really happen!!

7. WELL ME SEE HIM SUNDAY JUST PAST AT A ALL WHITE PARTY IN ORLANDO AND HIM LOOK FINE TO ME AND HIM F**K UP THE PARTY

8. Watch Dah fool yah a talk bout gully stop chat Wah u nuh know him a one a Di most loyal yutes Vado and Killa idiot stop chat Wah yuh nuh know

9. F**KING HATERS… UNU LOWE DI YUTE HIM TALENT UP UP UNU LOWE MI SELECTOR UNU SET A ROACHES.. GO BACK IN A UNU CREASES

10. Im gonna say this… been following his career since innocent & since he been solo seen him play 5 times diffrent places.. and thats my selector! I also noticed the hate is real

11. Unnu f**k niggaz hate di man Fi him talent!! Gal talent!! Music talent!!! Selector talent!! Clothes talent!!! F**k talent!!! Unnu f**k off and waaaahhhh!!!! Nasheen up up up!!!! him chat and mixup but him a selector a suh Dem stay!!!! Love him same way!!!! Him f**k up any dance!!!!!! Nasheen ur money now!!!!!

12. Very talented dj nobody can take that from him but nasheen is pussy in ah real life anybody in orlando can tell you that

13. You sound mad a Wah him f**k u gal don’t it yuh a call Di man pussy but u a Di bigger pussy cause yuh a hide pon internet wid fake name Battyman or gal Ol hypocrite

14. Orlando gone tuh the dogs why this in here and if so why them neva tell the truth seh Nasheen buds up the bwoy face 2 months ago because the bwoy approach him about someone woman and him f**k him up so wen him return to orlando from playing out for 2 months them plan fi him cause somebody in the club call and them when nasheen reach and 15 ah them rush them went to the bar like them a buy liqour then rush to the stage….. Why them neva guh him party no them plan it cause it was that same boomflick Sunday him get f**k so I guess him wa do the same to nasheen….that event need better management.

15. Nasheen fire is no bad man he been getting beating from long time and taylordave save him from alot of it him go jamaica go diss taylor and get him ass kick out thats why him run come back a fl bout nah play innocent sound effective after him a play the man sound carry him go round the world first and cant even send your boss 100 fe months and certain things weh him could try do and get weh nah go wrk now because just fe the fact him diss taylor over the yrs dem wah kick off him face #nasheen watch how you soon run left orlando the streets impeach you lmfao