MARCIA SEH STILL NO PLASTIC BAG

0 thoughts on “MARCIA SEH STILL NO PLASTIC BAG

1. Apple and the rest of label addicts if it’s not cc scamming, they resort to buying the fake stuff. Me can’t bother with these delusional ppl yaw

2. Yuh know seh mi kin oba when she seh “special order do” :thumbup :thumbup , she right yes, this lady nuh easy at all.. Lots of shade :siul :siul

3. To me dem shoes ya nuh spechul nuh more caz every baddie knock dem off. Apple do you want some tea to go with dat shade?

4. Metty..sorry fi say, but mi feel fi tell Marcia fi gwey…too much hype now!!! Whe she resurrect dis dead topic fa ya now??? Yea wi kno urs dem real, but TOOOoo much hype ya now.
    Tenk God fi u lawsuit riches n a hope u really a invest it wisely, cuz everybody know u neva born inna riches, is drap u drap inna it.

1. True dat… A paradise Rowe she did live… Waaaaay round the back a gully eena one old brick dung house

5. Marcia guh did dung with this foolishness now, it’s a New year! You’re too grown to be following up petty shit like this, invest your money wisely, don’t make a fool of your self, the fool always lose their money , so stop the idle jestering now, talk about some stocks and bonds, some trading in other countries and major building projects, and worthwhile charity that you have, I am not interested in cloth and boot. Kmt

6. :malu :ngakak :malu . Marcia lady stop it now man cho clattttt @ met when are u Gonna post couple pages of belly bang book :2thumbup

7. @ Anonymous 3:50pm ah true words u saying. Marcia need to go take a f**k seat. I think she forget how she can buy all name brand, yuh no better than Apple and the thief them. Go sit down yuh no TRAUMATIZED every f**k time you spend the money. I don’t know non of u but i can tell you apple and the thief them no better. Time yuh Marcia a post shoe and name brand go and teach your granddaughter how to read and write. Tell your daughter fi take her off IG its not cute in these times for her to talk like that. All them xmas gift and no book. MET I told u Marcia never get violated that is not the behavior of a victim that was violate by a stranger.

8. Marcia weh u no go sit down, if you order and they ship it to you they will send it to you in a plastic bag. I just ordered some guiseppe’s from saks $925.00 and they were in a plastic bag, I’m sure if you buy it in the store they probably remove the plastic bag. One store clerk doesn’t do it for me, go ask 9 more and then come back since you so idle
    p.s. I’m sure all clerks will say something different. Nevertheless go get a life, it kills me that most Jamaicans only care bout cloth and boot, sick stomach

9. OMG MET the way ur page setup the world wants to know who you are. Between JMG IG & FB I can tell these dancehall want to celebrities life story. I am not apart of the dancehall world but I see some of them in different business of life and I swear when mi read some of them there life story ah say ah mi ah MET. I have to laugh but then again now yuh have me afraid cause they want to kill u.

10. Kmt! Big ol woman like she need fi go sit d hell down all dem know fi do a hype ova clothes & boot new year now & them still deh pon the same old sh*t kmt all dem a hype wid clothes I’ve yet to see one a dem post up a bank statement dem a boast & dem head empty like! Look how long the Valentino story done & she gone back pon it! dem come a farrin come a worship vanity dats all dem good fah Kmt #next

11. Can’t we all just get along! We need to focus on loving each other and stop praise vanity and cause contention over them. They say they love God, but I am advising them to review that Love they are talking about because we can’t be so messy then turn around and talk about God so passionately. Love others too. I like these two ladies but they need to focus on stuff that can elevate our race, because for the most part, we need major improvements. on a different note… STAR they shouldn’t want to know who Met is, they should thank her for all the advices over the years that helped them to improve their life little by little and just move along. All I want her to know is I am so grateful for her website, I have learnt so much from here, in so many ways, on so many topics. Big up yourself MET, I love you. :2thumbup Hope you and your family enjoy this blessed Sunday.

12. Marcia is a sick women and sll the one dutty Vinni girl go sit your ass down with all this Nieman Marcus off rack at sawgrass and buy and return constantly !! And batty man Sean and Marcia friend back young Mike back and him f**ker friend !! Marcia go sit your old ass and stop show off your new purchase she want be here so we can talk about her pathetic ass

13. The biggest issue is her old as
    A lakefront and she’s crossed eye. She buying all these things, go ND buy bundles and do your hair.