LADY YUH CAUSING SHORTAGE

Please this lady needs to know that her time is done In the party ! Every night she Ah look mon fi take to har house !

Wah ah way she look !!!!! DWL

Miss your time is UP …..DONT COME BACK ! Please & thanks

14 thoughts on “LADY YUH CAUSING SHORTAGE

1. Well if according to you Sender ,she look suh n she making yuh pickings so slim that u have to beg the wall Fi ask her Fi mek u can get a bly Fi di men dem pree u…then we can only imagine how you look!!

Gwaan through lady in Blue.. YOU can GET IT!!!

2. Can you imagine what she looks like without clothe? Some men stomach strong to even get an erection with those long breast, big gut and those wrinkled/lumpy legs. Yuck!

3. Sender you sound hurt did she take your man?yes she old but she have ah man that she live with so stop tell lie pon the gal pussy…

4. Everybody in the party scene in Florida need fi give it up.7 days aweek yall party and look tired. The old lady in the pic yes she need fi give it up but she dont trouble nobody!! Just support are fish fry and done sender.