JODI AND RICKY SAGA FORT LAUDERDALE

SHE WALK AND THIEF CLOTHES NOW SHE BEAT UP THE LOVE OF HER LIFE RICKY AND SOMEONE CALL POLICE AND SHE GET LOCK UP .
image2
image3
image4
Well nasty sneaky Jodi weh gwan like her shit can make patty finally got what was coming to her. She and Ricky been together for a while however Ricky is not the settling down type she always a f**k pon him and a try thief clothes for him to make up back their fake relationship. It so happen that she got caught stealing clothes outta the ppl them mall and she was placed on Probation. Then she find out seh Ricky a f**k pon her and she beat up him rass and him call police pon her. She has violated her probation and collected couple more charges such as aggravated battery ect. No one expected this from the loving couple of Fort Lauderdale.
Many pics was sent in of the couple and the 5 charges that she has been charged with. They were Bonnie and Clyde. Now for Valentines we really going to miss them. She is behind bars and he is out sleeping with his other girlfriend. Poor Jodi
image1
image2
image3
image4
image5

0 thoughts on “JODI AND RICKY SAGA FORT LAUDERDALE

1. Smh look how young she is and have a record for a man that call the police on you days b4 ur birthday. There is the good side of love and bad side. Know of this guy when he was younger and so innocent. We woman must recognize when a man gets his emotions f***ed with…… his first baby mother in his case…… they will never be the same. Why fight him to the point where u end up in jail over bun weh him give u…. bcuz it’s know in south Florida that Ricky nuh hype but f**ky f**ky he has been for a while…… unless this bun came with unwanted material that reached u…. smh

2. It ironic all the instagram love notes and wonderful couples photo and den dis. I tell you u caan watch dese instagram photos cause dem tell one story and den dere is di reality…lol. Di bwoy hawdly look happy in most a di pics, look like him did a get beat from long time. Nutten worse fi deal wid than an unstable partner. Hope him change him numba and move to an address she nuh know.

3. Lol Yep a did same thing me ask mi self a wah she use c a usr it seh great bodily harm… she’s young too geez… how the hell she beat she only 110 did she attack him inna im sleep…. on a ceerus note tho mi always tell ppl walk away caw seet she locked up and him outta road s sling c**k. Both a dem wrong if dem supposed to be in a relationship an a cheat.

1. Mz_Flirty, him outta road ah sling cock ah couldn’t even sling him fist defend himself..he got it all backwards smh lol…

4. But wait no Ricky dis who did wha fly me up ..him mother name Pam…and he has a cup name Kemar what a way him did want me lef Jamaica to make dis gal beat me #lol

5. I don’t understand y everybody on here assuming what the f**k going on in my household. first of all the person tht send this in is a hating ass bitch cuz 90% of what was said is not accurate. We didn’t get in a fight over anybody cheating on anybody. He Hired a lawyer, the charges got dropped n I’ve been home with my man for the past week. Get a f**king life n stop watch mine. Unu sad nuh Bloodclaat. N to di big done out pussy bitch weh send dis in. A nuh me mek yuh get a one f**k n nothing behind it

1. Why dem love assume smaddy a phuck dem man…or get a one phuck Met. Make she gwaan Met b/c regardless of anything there was a fight…big enough fight fi u get felony charges. Him look a likkle slowish anyway

1. Well, your comment only conclude for us all the type of person you truly are. A criminal, abuser, ugly spirited human being. Your arrest record is public record and available for any person on the globe to check. Hope you already have employment because most jobs do criminal background checks these days and they don’t want violent ppl in their establishment, so I hope your employment situation sorted out. While you taking the time to spew venom, please take the time to go get spiritual and psychological counseling. Godspeed!

6. Metty I’ve seen cases where the DA drop the charges on DV cases. It is very disappointing especially when thr person usually women are beaten with kids around who say it. Most of the barges listed are trumped up. Wrongful improsoment etc. The DA throws any charge associated with the issue to make it stick. For example if you get robbed by gun point when the person the wrongful improsoment charge shows up and later goes away. Mainly they are upping the charges to make the parole violation issue larger to force her to serve time on the prior shop lifting charge. Jodi your mug shot ionic nuh bad at all, you knwo good inna real life. But don’t beat him and mek him call police again, just lef the boy.

1. The only way the drop it is unless there is no evidence but from once there is proof they can’t drop it most times they will give a lesser charge but dem can’t drop it because a di law dat

7. no man met it can be dropped if he decides he no longer wants to press charges then the case can drop ive seen this first hand.

8. I’m so shocked that this is the life Mr WILLIAMS is living .. damn and his mom is so Decent …. Ricardo if your reading this stay away from the ratchets .. im so embarrassed for u … and why women always feel to justify men cheating by saying the next girl got a one f**k it shows how weak you are hunny I guess that’s all you have accomplished in life a man who constantly cheats on u and who never admits that he is with u who u constantly have to argue and he takes up his phone and complains to other women and as soon as he leaves fort lauderdale to go u knw where he calls the next chick trying to complain

9. Mek Nasty Jodi run bout Ricky get lawyer for her and charges drop you think a so the law go. You are a little fool no self esteem nothing about your self. Look at your wrap sheet for a 25 year old girl what type of example are you setting for your son??? Ratchet you are in deed. Talking about one f**k please you are living in denial.

10. Fools like u sick my stomach this is y these boys r not respectful men’s. Did u listen to ur self like all the other idiots wen they talk like that. O it’s just a one fuk, girl bye she and all a dem a get the same fuk u getting. Do think about all the fuk if condoms a use. And the one fuk what ur so ok with might bring back something u can’t cure,girl bye see when u start losing wait for no reason,

11. Dwrcl…jodi a idiot enuh…all she do a watch ricky cocki and still a,f**k kemar…dwrcl…the only reason ricky is with her a coz she teef,a nuff time mi see Ricky style the babble head bitch…she a hype ova a man weha f**k half a fort lauderdale….from weh mi hear,m skin a ketch a fire fi a browning from up boca way….dwrl…jodi and ricky a two peas in a pot…if Ricky know wa me know m run…

12. THIS SAD!!! THE WILLIAMS THEM DONE FORT LAUDERDALE, FROM CHRIS, NICK AND RICKY..SOMETIME THEY F**K THE SAME GIRL…NASTY…JODI EVERY TIME I SEE YOU, YOUR ALLUP UNDER RICK, COME ON. RICKY AND HIM BABY MADDA STILL TOGETHER AND YOU KNOW THIS..COME ON GIRL WITH SUCH A PRETTY FACE.