25 thoughts on “ICE GYN

1. Mi see the boys dem out ! I haven’t seen Gucci as yet but I’ve seen the other boys maybe him take the rap and all them out and I’m alone nah show him face

1. The worst thing that she ever didn’t was involve with Billy and mek him breed her him wutless him not even have the girl & her kids in a vehicle every day she begg ride all him do is run road day & night with one bagga waste mon wid gun she start working at a hookah lounge in Miami at night now… Ice yuh spread you bed hard now yuh haffi lay in it… Such a beautiful young lady wasting her life

2. She is very low and such a pretty gal only with makeup on billy is a kid then ice post on her ig she love bad man so let Billy the kid bring her down all her body look run down and lose like her behavior meting ice your life sad bad then again billy is the only man want her lol plus billy bun her night and day with Lisa

3. She privatel her page but never private her pussy from billy to get the black ugly baby what she keep on hiding

4. So Gucci ah di man weh buy har Lexus ? She and har cousin did a f**k di same man . Daddy’slittlegirl or some shit.

5. You know what’s funny she behave like is billy running her down and I hear she can cry over him like a baby that boy don’t respect her at all . Met am telling you facts

6. Gucci hype her up and she turn one hot gal after him buy her the breasts ice them don’t look good you need to go ask the doctor for Gucci money back and leave the makeup alone you look like a sea slave bout princess sit down you hear me ice you need a come back

7. Dwllll yoooo y’all so obsessed and miserable! Ice yuh look good and Abillion CUTE baddd…can’t understand why people care about the next person life so much.

8. Ice fren u wicked bad which baby look good lmao jealous of a hoe naw are you dum ???? Now tell me what Ice have to for people to be jealous over dam sure not big fat waste man billy, or the ugly baby that she carry for the wrong man ICE YOU NEED A COME BACK nobody not telling no lie on her sorry ass ice cream baby tear down body low the street girl and go take care of the kids

9. Yea so who said anything bout anyone being jealous? Clearly you ARE JEALOUS! Lol! Who really bring an innocent baby in all of this? All if the baby ugly WHY YOU MAD? All if Billy ah waste man…it ah bother you? All if Ice body run down…please ask yourself WHAT IT HAVE TO DO WIT YOU?!! Smh

10. Ice we hear abillion Issa jacket someone please tell billy to do a DNA test this is serious billy don’t have no family or good friends can let him go check the baby out to be sure ice you are cold bad and evil you know the baby is not for billy

11. It look like a u want suck ice pussy why are u so obsessed over the people dem life clearly u are a hater mek sure yr life perfect your kids have the right father and u dont have no std and u dont have a waste man Billy and ice don’t even go on pinkwalls the people dem a live comfortable and happy wid dem jacket baby why are u so bitter I have met the girl couple times such a warm soul u people just hate on people your own kind for no reason that’s why killing can’t stop and will never stop always bringing our own brothers and sisters down good God have mercy on our sinful soul go read unno bible and pray for deliverance the blood a Jesus against unno

12. Billy out here f**king everybody like him single she must catch std lol idiot gal ice you think you are using billy no he is using you to dum bitch because him want some where to live yes billy paying your rent only because no other gal not going to rent no house and live with the most wanted man aka gunman and thief billy