FOR THE YOUNG MAN WITH THE GOFUNDME

How u begging for money on gofundme but u have rich nigga problem? Didn’t u just brought Sade a truck? This is just another way for a come up. That’s so sad that y’all would use this tragedy ass a come up. Y don’t u sell that truck and those jewelry for the supposedly 100k hospital bill u claim u have. I’m not falling for this scam.

image_1

image_2

image_3

24 thoughts on “FOR THE YOUNG MAN WITH THE GOFUNDME

1. It clearly looks like he is doing fairly well, so if money is needed go and sale or pawn some of these items you showing to the world… But we can’t say that it is him who setup the gofundme, it could be a friend or a family money who doesn’t know what type of money the man is rolling with, he could be broke… He might not even be aware that they did a gofundme account on his behalf, let’s give him the benefit of the doubt that his not aware of what is going on he did get stab up more than one time, I’m sure his not fully back to his senses… But I hope whosever made this account is not thieving people money… But sorry still the man got betrayed and stabbed up from several people dem she him trust and were friends… It the business those men are in you can’t trust no one, everyone is an enemy real talk.. They do say keep your enemies closer, is that true????

2. Obviously they don’t own they car , its leased , look pass the negativity & stop beat the ppl dem while they down , if uno heart did clean uno would of helped, it seems 90% of u Jamaican heart , full up a hate smh .. If uno don’t want to help , just don’t , stop sing pon it , to whomever created this page trust me, even met will face her own karma, for all the wicked , she has done , by inflecting hurt on ppl , indirectly..hoping for a speedy recovery, to this young man , its never too late , to change your lifestyle

1. If our heart did clean? so clarify this for me…when he was scamming and robbing people was his heart clean? was your heart clean when you were enjoying all the benefits of his scamming and robbing? was your heart clean enough to tell him that what he was doing is wrong and it could only lead down two roads – death or prison. Did you rebuke him and his thieving scamming ways? Oh when he leased that truck (allegedly) where did he get the money? all that money in his hands, is that clean hearted money?

How dare you come on here saying our hearts are not clean because we do not support scammers now turned to beggars. listen yaw chile go and sell and pawn or bring a lawsuit against the perpetrators and the established placed that was suppose to be safe and secure. Unno too damn lie, wicked and thiefT!

2. Go strangle you dutty bloodcla##t self wid crybaby drip cord!

Unu get up every pussccloth day and talk f@#k bout we diss and bloodcla##t dat! Unu thieving bumboohole fi go catch a hearse. Unu naeva know we bad minded before unu mek beggaz page?

Gwan mek de Yankee dem fund unu.nasty gal run out in a traffic! God bless America cause if a yard onu get bun out today today yah. Fu***g parasites! Go ask IG executives Fe fund unu and bury unu same time.

3. I predict a case of domestic violence in the coming weeks 😀 😀 You bottom feeding hoes have no boundaries!

1. Wow it really look a way fi true enuh PP.Can u help me understan these new set of bottom feeders n how low them always sinking??When them run outta proper words to sey,dem invent dem own…Wtf is inflecting?Met gwaan thru cuz it will be a very very long wait for the day to come when their words will have any power or effect on you oo!

4. guh fund unno madda.. dirty ediot ppl.. ah report mi wan report dat go fund me account.. ah wah di 1800 number fi it

5. All that money in his hands looks like more than $100,000 to me. I’m just saying…His hospital bill money is in a shoe box under his bed. Go look right deh so and leave GoFund me alone. Leave it for those who are truly in need of help.

6. NEW FLASH: This one is off topic!! Met, did you know that Kiprich and his girlfriend/son mother are expecting their second child!!!! She had her son last year and pregnant with her 2nd, he’s about to be a dad for 5th time. Them nah play to claat

7. We d ppl of south Florida not falling for that crap aye gal u tek big ppl fi fool u think we caah function true d sun hott bout 250k. Try go apply fi emergency Medicaid. D amount a ppl Lisa thief from she should have enough money to pay that bill r go pawn him crown it should worth a lot

8. That’s why some post me not even look pon inno cause me heart short and dem tek people fi ediot. Me say it already and I will again, this go-fund me is scamming modernized. People that genuinely needs assistance should find some other tags or avenue to get help because all unsundrie item a look a get up.

9. You know me nah laugh doe 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 Honestly, me nah laugh because “King Crybaby” got stabbed. I am laughing at the f** lunatic that made the Gofundme page talking ’bout “they tried to take this young man’s crown”….If a laugh a shit up meself in ya today 😀 😀 😀 😀 Move your rass and guweh…weh crybaby whole heap a blinging clothes and jewelry deh????? Unu go pawn some a dem….a people hard earned money unu want…I had no idea that Crybaby nuh have a cent to his name wid all dat blinging…that’s why people fi humble themselves….On the other hand, hope him get well soon but the money part stiff…well wishes from this end boo but for me to provide monetary support….no bredda…

10. With all the things and money he may have, why doesn’t he have health insurance? It covers a big percentage of your hospital bill and whatever’s left gets sent to you after you leave the hospital.

11. Let me tell you all this shit they doing is fraud trying to sc people remember they scammers the first post mi see talk bout how hospital bill reach 100,000 and fat don’t include what the doctor suppose to get (doctors fee ) bitch you ain’t paying the doctor the hospital is ..why don’t you all go pawn the shit that he have ..all the dance money and scamming money ..I am sorry to hear what happen ,I would not wish it on not even my worst enemy but my god don’t try take good abiding citizens fi idiot. Follow me if him did at least have a job at Walmart McDonald’s or public mi guarantee him would have to worry about hospital bill cause guess what him would have health insurance .. You need fi go get a job .unnu married don’t if you did have a job den him woulda den pon you health insurance .. A wha fight you

12. THE FLOSSING THING IS SO PLAYED OUT…………WHEN I SEE A NIGGA ACTING LIKE THAT I ALREADY KNOW THAT HE’S MISSING SOMETHING. THEY FLOSS AND GET THESE WOMEN WHO WANT TO BE HYPE. NEXT THING YOU KNOW HE GOT ONE WOMAN HERE PAYING HIS PHONE BILL. ONE WOMAN BUYING HIS CLOTHES. ONE WOMEN BUYING HIM A CAR. SMH

13. Come like another Hubo and Nikki Chin… Scammers now asking for money to pay off medical bill smh. Get a job !