FAKE FRIENDSHIPS

This a good example of fake friend !

Kadiann you and none ah dem ah real friend
The way unno ah sit and chat each other business on live is ah big disgrace and Lisa yuh shud be the last to chat anyone! the way she living was so hard ! Before she ah push baby pon karma ! Lisa the fake teeth want come out ! It’s a good look to not see these waste germs in the party no more ah make one big disgrace out ah women

WE NUH MISS ‘NONE’ AH UNNO IN THE PARTY !

8 thoughts on “FAKE FRIENDSHIPS

1. Sender – ask yourself what the hell does this have to do with you and when you realize NOTHING.

Please go on your way.

Thank you and Good Afternoon

2. These some low life hoes !

The fakeness dropping of , of all of dem oh and the horse fake teeth Lisa is a hypocrite ! Just like kaydiann she no different ! She need fi talk how she put holes in the man condom fi breed she !

Throw the whole crew away !

3. Anyone who misses them is apart of them ! They can’t never feel like they the shot when they always on the FLOOR ! So mi nah understand what’s so good about that dwl …..ole germs !

4. Lisa know damn well kamar didn’t want that baby from her. Get the baby and steal the man business. Smh.