DEMECIA BABY SHOWER

A beautiful shower as expected….but none of her close family members were present..Her mom and brother noticeably absent and this was the same thing that happened when she was pregnant with Emily..Only thing different this time is that Demecia nuh have her friends disrespecting her mother…

11 thoughts on “DEMECIA BABY SHOWER

1. Decoration simple and plain doe, dem coulda drop een likkle white and ting… dem have balloon phobia.. mi tink a waaah church event when mi fuss seeit. A chu a boy mek dem go suh plain? maybe dem cyaah paste nothing pan di wall an ting still prably why… Mi hate place like dat.. like if yuh have a place wey yuh a rent fi parties and event… yuh affi mek ppl can decorate! dat shit nuh mek sense… like wah yuh a pay yuh money fah. Nextime nuh mek dah person here decorate dem nuh dweet good.

2. notice she and her mom not close anymore or I doubt they even were. a just the son the marcia a post.

Congrats hun. safe delivery

3. She really fall off, she and the mom don’t speak , her man is not a hustler so the mom don’t approve, she live a very simple life now. She even working and all

1. Di mother did not approve of the first baby father either and uno si where that end up. Its still not a reason not to talk to your family.

4. Marcia seem to always have problem with her family. If they not rich like her or worship her, she mad. What is it Marcia you daughter can’t upgrade the wig and cloths like you did. Not mad at you I would denies my company too, she mad tacky and cheap looking. Maria you too rich for them poor people. One min its your sister next its your daughter. I see you hyping up your son girlfriend bout daughter. Name brand going to be your down fall how long you think you will last for.

5. Marcia seem to always have problem with her family. If they not rich like her or worship her, she mad. What is it Marcia you daughter can’t upgrade the wig and cloths like you did. Not mad at you I would denies my company too, she mad tacky and cheap looking. Maria you too rich for them poor people. One min its your sister next its your daughter. I see you hyping up your son girlfriend bout daughter. Name brand going to be your down fall how long you think you will last for. I REFUSED to believe her daughter sleep with her mother man, I believe Marcia just too hype and fake as her hair.

6. she only post when she get’s back….cause shi nuh promise fi come back inna di country….SO who dead ova marcia life, you is a dam fool…it soon catch up wid har…