CIA FOX MARCIA COME YERE

Marcia di adda day yuh announce yuh brand new man and ting…….living large as ujal…But Marcia how yuh mek di man beat yuh so bad dat all di silicone ina yuh bres him bus out??? Wi dus a check in if it fix now otay

28 thoughts on “CIA FOX MARCIA COME YERE

1. Oh boy. ‘Cia, can see he’s a man bitch upon further scrutiny.

When you can do fi yu self and nah dead fi no ring unu fi tek de man dem and don’t acknowledge dem after you have an orgasm. No mek dem linger pas hours. When you meet you equal then everything comes natural without you having to act.

2. Something bout this man look fishy. Him look too smug and show off. Him just giving me those homosexual vibes. And let me tell u, them batty man whe hide them sexuality a Dj wuss ones fi f@ck up dem woman and have them under manners. They use the woman as a cover up and they beat the woman to manipulation so that the woman is too afraid to question dem movements! Marcia u a big woman and it look like ur life Set up nicely. Don’t make no man use u as punch bag.

3. Why y’all fcuktardshythouse senders don’t stop send een glorification of abuse??We totally get it that u want ur mate or rival fail n u long to celebrate their demise…But it cannot be that y’all hate Smaddie so much that u are overjoyed her man beat her till her breast buss up!!

SYM straight Senda n all who think Smaddie abusing Yuh matey/rival means Unno winning…SYM again n Agen..Enough!

4. Nothing don’t go like that, unnu know Marcia don’t hide nothing, she first would tell the world…… the lady been was gonna do her breast, she all post it online seh she doing her breast over for her 50th bday, ppl too stay bad and have no life

5. Marcia and Serena from the Bronx sharing SPERM! The same one Serena send guh jail. Sperm come back a farrin and tek up back Serena. Oh I forgot serena tie SPERM because a him talk it. Marcia find out the man and the fake browning nah leave,after everything Marcia did for him! Serena leaves MULA tek back sperm deh a LA to MIAMI every minute with sperm! It’s a love triangle marcia Serena sperm!

6. Marcia when woman working them own money paying them taxes have them own house are apartment Wey them mortgage or a pay rent ‘ theirs no way you should be getting ass whipping by any man come girl wake up . No man have the right to hit any woman put that out & run that before it’s too late .

7. It no matter how disgusting she is . No man should beat her or put his hands on her . Marcia you can do better hun ! Domestic abuse days over in 2018 women need to start defend each other once you see the warning signs run .

8. Mi affi know seh is real abuse, an har hand an har foot lef inna har madda, suh she couldn’t run.. cause mi naaa feel sorry fi nuh gal whey use to an luv dem beaten.

9. WHAT IS THE REAL T.. PETA-GAYE GORDON AKA MIAMI ANGELS IN BROWARD COUNTY JAIL,ON MARSHALL HOLD AND MONEY LAUNDERING…

10. Peta ain’t at no broward and Marshall hold stop lie the girl doing her time and naw bother a soul gwey nuh !! This about Marcia not peta

11. Obviously is Serena send this in. I see the comments and 97% is just people that don’t Know these people a out in Dem two cents that makes no sense. Let me give you facts. The man is sperms, Henry him real name. Is not no new man to Marcia because she and this man sleeping from she was married to David . Him all have to jump out Marcia window . Facts is about 20 yrs or more they sleeping. Is when him get deported the last time which was him second time getting sent back they develop something serious. Marcia see that Nadine baby father wasn’t coming to the table how she wah can live show off so she put her claw in sperms while he was lock up because sperms is a rotten rich man that a lot don’t know in Jamaica. Him own multiple business there. Sperms normally was a very low key man who make him.money and have his mom and family secure him ting and create more business but Marcia come in a stop all that. Which is a whole different story. Now after him come back this trip Marcia start give him all kind of sexual experience the man never know of, let me inform you that if you from mobay you know him is a big dead hood man. No strength in him hood so is definitely not the sex with Marcia she just bring him into a world he know nothing of. That man use to wear polo,Perry Ellis, Tommy and only Hanes underwear from Walmart all when him shitting money . Marcia take her time break him into brands, spend her money at first , buy him things ,fix him up,take him on vacations until he get addicted to the lifestyle she turn the table loose at him spending big on her and use him.for her social media and hype life. If you know this man personal you would wonder if him lick him head with how Marcia was exposing his identity on social media knowing he is a twice deported person.

12. Dwl sperms Dem come tell you secret about the big donkey dead hood you carry. Look like Marcia introduce you to the strap on. Now you that normally live like a mouse in a hole end up on pink wall because of Marcia. You know now to look out for the Marshalls anytime. Plus they been know that you and you brother back but they want you for bigger things. Marcia giving you away with social media suh they want you for what you doing to make that kind of money.

1. Sperm hood never dead when him a f**k you SERENA IN A YU BATTY OLE??? Marcia nuh introduce SPERM to nothing new a you bruk out SPERM in a the freaky lifestyle f**k next woman and all kind of things!! SERENA THE ONLY PERSON GOING TO CALL THE MARSHAL IS YOU EVIL GAL! You set him up aready dirty nasty f**k out SERENA MARCIA A BEAT YU BAD! A BAYYYYY

13. Marcia you can’t change you old saggy self . No matter the amount of surgery and drugs money and you trying to look Royal you heart is just nasty. Look how you know the man you so claim you love situation in this country yet still you have the man up to show off on social media. That’s how they can have his picture for the feds to know now what he look like. You say u not a informer but what is this? Him should juck you in you eye and knock out you teeth instead of burst you breast. You know is Serena the man love not you. Serena is Henry heart from years . You only bring the man in your freaky , brand clothes, vacation life and he got attached into it. But the man heart never stop loving Serena. But anything Henry get he should love from you because he knows the whitch you are and choose to mess with you. Sure he know with you is a matter of time before disaster strike. And this is just the beginning. Showing off what drugs money buy on social media is solid evidence. You diss you own mother have her not living good no more because Marcia corrupt you against you family. Miss colie belly must a hurt her to know you of all person let Marcia put you out there like this. Shame on you sperms.

1. Serena you can’t TIE UP a man and call it love! SPERM HATE YOU BECAUSE YOU SET UP YOUR MAN SHAWN FI ROB HIM. A YOU SEND THE MAN GO A PRISON,A YOU CALL THE FEDS ON HIM FACTS! Leave MARCIA a lone you f**king bitch! Stop call up the man mother name because them hate yu! Sperm sey yu nasty go learn to clean up your nasty house and go doctor fi the infection in a yu stinking pussy! SERENA WHY YU MAD? Marcia a top class woman yu nuh in a Marcia league.

14. The worst mistake sperm make was to take up this wicked evil gal! Serena you send the man to prison,fi him house and you still never get it! Sperm was trying to turn a whore into a house wife,and it never work! Leave the man an Marcia,sperm look happy because him nah fi worry sey Marcia a f*k down the place. Marica a walking trophy! Sperm can feel good and hold up him head when him walk with Marcia! Serena you a dog shit,you only need a shit of zinc to be a perfect shit house! Serena you mad because you’re plan never work,you send the man guh prison fi him things. When him get deport you never know him did a guh come back? Look how much wickedness you do to this man! You set up your man fi rob him,when it never work you call the Feds! Serena god nah sleep just remember that! Marcia big up yourself and keep taking care of your man,and Mek it mad the wicked gal!!!! YU LEFT MULA THINKING SPERM DID A GUH LEAVE MARCIA FI YOU! LOL YOU GOING TO DIE A LONELY BITCH NOT EVEN A CHILD TO BRING YOU A CUP OF WATER. DELILAH AKA SERENA

15. @queen suh she drawing out him face now is too late , everyone including the feds and Marshalls dun know him here with her ,selling drugs. Why hide him face but posting exactly were you are? Just dumb and can’t keep off social media suh she can’t help it. If Serina a whore then who is Marcia. Marcia a original Clean up for dolor or two. She with sperms for the same reason Serena was with him fi him . They f**king over 20yrs is long time Marcia a sell sperms pussy him just get trap . And Marcia love obeah to. Sperms know the dog shit him dealing with so left him cause after this disgrace on social media him still let Marcia put him up pon it. Can’t stand up like a man and tell her stop show him up knowing him twice deported and soon get it again. Everywhere she is she post it up and you is there around her. You damn Family shame a you sperms,mobay people a laugh after you. Marcia cotch up you dead wood and a strap you from behind suh you turn social media clown fi her. Bout Everytime you a Tek Marcia picture like u a some new find mama man. Coolie shame a you. Clown face Henry and Winkle body Marcia. All the surgery you do you still looking like a bad case of orange season. See you own daughter hate you Marcia she want nothing to do with you suh that show the person you are. And you only use your money fi buy love nobody nuh like you.

16. Senera your father used to f**k yuh yuh dutty mother’ Whore sell pussy muma Pam a England selling pussy a she go get deported come out a the ppl them life, yuh battyman brother Troy wat man nuh stop beat go worry bout that, mule yuh a wicked