BELLA GET IT TOGETHER

Aunty pinky I’m telling you this young fat gal call herself Bella a Florida no stop fight my friend Noreen baby fada how she don’t want him talk to none of him kids mother regards the children’s that was way before her. This dirty gal that walk and sleep with so much man and now she have a baby and vex cause the man wonder if it’s for him pickney. God don’t like ugly cause is last year she tek him from Noreen and she run go married him April and him talk say him tired ah her . Florida people know her she is no victim ina this video here.cause she never stop take set on Noreen, now she give him jacket , not so bad Bella from Fort Lauderdale. He tired of you , him talk to Noreen and apologize and he also said you throw away his big pot of soup. You is a child and think you was going to be first no your number 4. She disrespected this man every chance she gets. You can always hear frustration when he’s talking to you about her . Give him the DNA & kill the bad energy your a mother even him though he said she don’t take care of the baby she stay pawning him off

18 thoughts on “BELLA GET IT TOGETHER

1. Sender mi can’t believe you really send in a video of someone seemingly being in a domestic abuse situation and stating she is no victims because she use to tek set pon noreen!? It’s ok if you said you’re not sorry for her because is karma because a same treatment noreen use to get but to make out like the man is a saint, no sah..watching the video made me feel some type of way. She looks genuinely scared and he did sound threatening but I hope you go to court and defend him with the same energy you defending him with here man mascot

2. I am just curious what is the purpose of sending in this video??And why would her man put this on facebook live for the entire world to see??What happen behind closed doors stay behind closed doors

3. I’m sorry to say this but I don’t condole violence but a long time this fi reach har she to mix up long time she always inna mix up but hope she learn from this

4. Noreen go suck yuh madda, yuh life sad and miserable. Go take care of your 3 kids and worry about yourself. And to the sender , that’s if it’s Noreen friend go kill you bloodclaat self you must be Noreen lawyer. Kemar don’t need no bloodclaat DNA facts ah bloodclaat facts look pon mi sweet son good. Kemar upset cause him couldn’t touch mi pickney, cause whatever I say goes. Noreen didn’t know what she had till him gone lef har homeless. Di man neva stop complain how you nasty and lazy and nuh want fi work. You’re a disgrace to the human race, that’s why yuh first baby daddy lef you. Noreen ah nuh me mek Kemar divorce yuh, di man did tiaaad of di nasty lifestyle. Kemar complain how yuh nuh cook ah bare bloodclaat Can macaroni yuh pickney dem feed pon. You have no room to talk to me.

5. @bella shut the fk up up , gyol you proud that you was sleeping with another woman husband & how he’s now married to you , big bi..ch let them know the truth , hope you can give him those papers because your a home wrecker & a whore. Noreen don’t nasty she have her place talk how your glad he could put you up. You should be shame to how your always in mix up, baby cannot hold a man yours the 4th so don’t feel special . Why he don’t tell you he don’t stop hide to bring her food cause you don’t want him talk to any one of his children Mother’s and gyol you just start talk to him little over 1 year .how you and your demonic sad sister throw away his pot of soup that he prepare to sell , you are sad. Kamar don’t want you nor want you out there he told me that, it’s you plenty up yourself cause you a jealous insecure over weight bi..tch. Noreen 3 is well taken care of you need to take care of the one you decided not to kill and be a mother and stop leave him every where. Gyol he told me he saw your text with other men’s and we all told him to do a DNA cause words you sleep with anything that moved. You should be shame for a man to handle u up on live and you sit crying wolf. Stop give people son JACKET, only yours look like a different man. Noreen and all of us will mash you up, your easily find and my friend know where her ex husband live and sell his food.

6. First lady Porteous, am I the only woman kemar cheat on you with?? If you did knw how to keep a man, he would still be with you Lmao.My pickney neva lef ah nobody yard, I always have my son. But why my son ah mad unu suh?? Lol mi neva did fi have him, and noreen nardia birch is mad that my son look exactly like kemar… HaHa Let’s not forget that I’m big and beautiful noreen as big as mi be you can never bloodclaat look as good as me. This fat gal your EX husband did a run dung night and bloodclaat day ask mi “Demonic” sisters lol and correction I am the 5th baby mother I guess noreen nah check right. If noreen bad breed pickney dem was soo good then why she nuh stop beg and call and cry to kemar for money. And noreen you’re a liar, kemar never bring you food other than di time he brought you soup when you sickly son just got out of the hospital and you did ah dead fi hungry cause you didn’t have any food in your house. Since unu want fi seh kemar need papers then why him neva stay married to you??? Lol Yuh bloodclaat nasty and lazy that’s why and him nuh stop talk it. None of his family like you and they love me and that’s why you mad. You want back di man, I told you plenty times to come tek back yuh man but him don’t want you. You are a non progressive element, fuckin disgrace fi ah 36 year old ooman wid three pickney. And further more, unu talk seh mi a whore lol I’m a damn good whore cause kemar cyaah lef .You guys are sad and lonely…And like you guys say I’m easy to find, you better find me soon before I find you cause i ain’t pregnant no more i will step in your throat bitches run up. Bout kemar nuh want me lol why him cyahh lef? Can’t be papers obviously cause he left you,and you are not the first lady you are his second marriage just be honest with your ugly sad self. Di man divorce you, he only married you at the time cause him just come and did really want him papers, he married me cause he LOVE ME and you mad Haha

7. Dirty Bella pure beat kemar beat you everything Noreen talk is facts plenty of time him hide and bring food and talk how he miss his family and your a nightmare . Little girl him chat you. How you think Noreen know your business but yet you get a buss ass on a live video . You knew damn well it was for papers cause as Noreen divorce went through January botch you jump to married him in February fool who you can but who had sense know who to believe. Yes your a whore the amount of man fk you out kemar say you was fk’n on him and that’s why him have doubt about that child. She can’t be mad at a dumb bitch who want a man to not have communication with any of his 4 baby mothers. Stink mouth gyol cause that’s what he style you as same way you get the man same way you go loose him. He chat you even with customer gyol Gweh man embarrassing you and you think you winning . Don’t feel special cause he’s the first to wife you up. For a young gal you must fix him mouth then since my good up cousin a mad you. Kemar don’t have no FRONT TEETH him mouth stink so Noreen don’t lost a thing. Write out her name all you want cause you a SAD gyol. Noreen you need to call him again and give him some what he’s pressuring you for . Hey gyol you don’t know this family you kno

8. She always in man drama right round every year . Nothing new just another cabbage patch….. See it on her page when the man went live. They delete it but other people that was on it recorded it. Just like she never stop stalk the nail tech girl over people man, that always do her up. Bella bella you are a troubled child. Seek God. This man sound like he’s tired of her all me see she a promote food I don’t look cause them gyal there look nasty.

9. This is Kemar in person:Girl get off my name please and thanks! I don’t know u not interested to so please I am asking in a good manner, y’ll calling my name like this, whoever u r just leave my name out of your conflict please again.I don’t bother people so don’t if u thing u so bold come up in person to my face cause I don’t talk behind back I shoot for target.

10. Noreen it’s a proven fact that you are sad mad and jealous of me… You are in some type of competition and losing at the same time. Kemar ran away from yuh nasty ass and yuh nasty kids dem. If you want kemar soo bad that you have to put me on pink wall to try to disgrace me and yourself then you’re very pathetic. It’s very obvious you’re the mad one here. IF kemar did miss his family sooo bad and my child is a jacket then why he’s not with you?? Cant be papers cause he divorce you, so nothing can stop him from divorcing me if that’s the case. Name di man dem weh mi fuck cause it look like unu did deh deh ah tek di fuck dem wid mi. You and your family ah idiot, yuh madda is a whore and you bredda is a battyman, and yuh sister is a witch. None of you family dem don’t like you,everyday yuh only bredda nuh stop stress kemar phone fi 5 dollar. You need fi do better and clean up your heart. No man can’t get tek if he don’t want to be taken, learn dat. No man neva hide and fuck me yet, ah bare wife treatment mi get from mi knw myself, man always ah tek set pon dis yah fat gyal yah. Just like you use to get mad when kemar did always ah watch me on Facebook, yuh man stalk me,even my ex was gonna fuck him up ova it… girl try not to forget all di tings dem. Mi haffi just laugh after yuh, mawga dung true man lef yuh Lmao. Me and kemar deh almost ah year and a half and yuh still ah dead and mad ova him. Girl you dumb, no man cyahh stress me no day.

11. Me and mi jacket pickney is well taken care of, I’m very hardworking and ambitious my child will neva want for nothing, weh unu hate mi fah?? True mi one son very cute like him madda,true mi one son born good, true mi one son have a head full of hair, true mi one son have nice complexion?? What is it, him neva did fi born? Right, that’s what you was hoping for and it neva happen I GUESS YOUR CANDLES THAT YOU ARE LIGHTING ARE NOT WORKING. Gal you big mad and that’s factsss!!!! Mi ah God bless, I’m covered go kill yourself Noreen Nardia Birch. You are a piece of shit mother,ah you haffi lef you 3 pickney dem all bout cause both of your baby fathers left you. Weh yuh grudge mi fah?? Girl go get you a man and move on wid your life and leave me the fuck alone ah Kemar you should be mad at I DIDN’T OWE YOU ANY LOYALTY HE DID. Ah nuh me mek him divorce yuh, he made that decision on his own cause he was tired of your lazy ass. Di way yuh lazy your friend had to help you get a job, you couldn’t fend for yourself; you sat on kemar for 2 1/2 years and neva work or even try to pick up a book to better self to set an example for your bad breed pickney dem. You’re non progressive and sad… Try wanting and a man that really wants you

12. @kemar you have papers bout shoot on target, Bella stop act like the man gyol you sad , all the baby mothers a mad you off

13. Dirty gyol Bella your sister sell pussy for a living , you talk about kids look on your half dead looking rat that you bring forth that should stay where it came from. Kemar not the father the rat don’t look like hyena you not MASH MOUTH Kemar. Bitch you stay in our life from i was with him. Noreen not cursing over something that can’t help her bitch is the fact you love take people man and want control what he does for the other kids. Kemar must talk truth cause him chat about you bad dog shit , all you want do is chat people on your phone cause you are very careless , him only married you cause he need paper and you claim he breed you, when last he travel to see the boys in JA tell us? Your life sad & ugly. Him not going to stop stressing you NEVER. You deserve all the BEATING. And him say your your ugly granny must stop call down him phone when him beat out yuh ras’s . Hope the little unscrupulous Rat you bring prove us wrong. Him negro hair you talking bout little girl & his road pitch black complexion. Get it together cause your only making you look bad taking people man . Talk about the live that’s why we here he said it not me . You talk bout kids dirty gyol your son ugly him not handsome try again dirty gyol. Ugliest rat born for 2019 your underneath curse . The ex he said stayed beating your ass and that put you out! I have a whole lot to say that Kemar told me but let me hold out. Come off my name Jerms

14. You still look dumb on here, why you so concerned about my child?? And that we got married?? How kemar fi tell you fi hold out? Lol you not making any sense. What you need to go do is clean up yuh nasty house and cook your bad breed ugly pickney dem a real meal and stop feed dem tin macaroni. Why di video hot yuh suh? Lmaaooo girl you look dumb. Get a life and stop worry about me, from Morning mi tell yuh seh mi nuh fuck gal and still you don’t seem to understand that. Correction big pussy gal your man been a run me dung cause him tiaaad of your lazy nasty stink pussy. Kemar take care of all his kids, so what are you mad about. Mi neva tell you fi nuh tek di cash app weh we send yuh fi mind unu handicap pickney… Girl you soo sad AF Leave me alone crazy girl

15. Call and ask kemar if him write on here fool since you want to knw… I don’t need to act like I’m kemar, for what tho?? I have di man and the betta hole, gal guh seek help or kill yourself!!! Noreen all you doing is making me famous on here, all he did was beat you that’s why you think I’m getting the same treatment based on one video where I’m on the floor crying because I didn’t want kemar to touch my cute son. Noreen you cant be half the woman I am and it ah mad yuh, lemar neva tek yuh guh no where, he didn’t spend time with you or your kids he was always gone; so what does that tell you? Your Haitian baby daddy was the same, lemar seh fi di whole 2 miserable years he was with you he didn’t mind his kids ah did haffi tek care of everything with no papers. While you sat on your stink self home all day every day pon phone. You’re a low life gal leave me alone and goodbye

16. Bella is a depress suicidal woman please leave her alone. This is not the first time kemar has hit her and from what I saw it won’t be the last. Bianca was molested as a child.she need help instead y’all bash her please pray for her. She is also insecure because of her weight.

17. Ah mussi you did molest mi Lmao and Why should I be suicidal? Di way mi love my FAT self that is impossible.. You not making any sense whatsoever, Show me where on the video kemar hit me. NOREEN NARDIA BIRCH please go look ah life and leave me the hell alone, you only have mouth on the internet and over the phone. You know where me and mi husband live and I know where you live don’t mek this reach where it nuh fi reach cause you a dead ova kemar and kemar don’t want you anymore!! Come outta mi life and stop try ban di man from seeing his child that you guys have shared custody for because yuh nuh like me true jealousy. You need to be mad at kemar for so called ruining your life. Tek it up wid di man and stop run mi dung, mi nuh fuck gal fi di last time and mi neva owe yuh nooo bloodclaat loyalty kemar did. See me in person bitch and stop text and yap up yuh big mouth, cause you ain’t about dat life girl just step or have any one ah yuh family dem step cause mi eva ready ask kemar. One ah unu will dead, cause when mi shoot mi nuh miss!!!