THE INSIDER WANTS A DNA

Nadreka You are dreadful and evil, George take you out of the gutter Fix you up nicely and you repay him by lies on top of lies you even stole his money and he let it slide but worst of all he was there for the little girl from the day you discovered you were pregnant until now, you need to give him a DNA because word on the street it’s (Edited) so he can get a peace of mind and no he don’t want you back he’s got his big woman and he’s well looked after now so you can stay with your no good baby father so he beat the hell out of you and all the uneducated don’t know their baby father whores you party with in Manchester but a DNA is required asap!!!!!!!

4 thoughts on “THE INSIDER WANTS A DNA

1. The bid woman hurt bad mussi tru the man a mad over Nadreka cos them gal deh hot nuh bloodclate…..and mi love the heels!

2. Nadreka have luck wid man but naive the big man did a tek good care a har fi true and everyone was cheering for her until she tek back her baby father wey did a f dung the place him cheat on her wid Gemma, then cheat on Gemma wid Carrot Shape Naiomi sister Lee Lee wey love set up the yard man them and Tilly just to name a few…but will see how that ends tho

3. Why Sheryl Gotit Picture up deh…..any way mi see Flirta a carnival a lift up the baby and a walk whilst woody in a 1 corner a call him pussy…real talk And when woody drunk him sey Nadreka him baby mother suh mi kno know wey fi believe but the 1 Nadreka dry eye essi!!!!!