TASH YUH BODY NEAT BUT DI BLOUSE IS NOT FI DAT

Hello met & metters Please explain to me how many niki Minaj and kims are out here.Now this is Tash Evabless someone pls tell me what is going on here.personally I think this is a epic fail…

10 thoughts on “TASH YUH BODY NEAT BUT DI BLOUSE IS NOT FI DAT

1. She has a nice body but they choose the stripper look, blond hair and all, only a few black women can wear blond and it looks good. Ladies dress to compliment your bodies, do it with class. If u are showing skin do it tastefully. I think she is nice looking but she doesn’t fix up herself right, Mama no more blonde hair and start shopping for clothes that compliment your body. Ylt is that the proper spelling? Wink

2. Nuh gal whey buy pretty cyah talk senda… unless a yuh teeth yuh fix which is ok….pretty from di womb. Di Buy baddy alright still but di face a challenge like is certain angles yuh affi ketch har pan.

3. The pic is blocked out, but basically she have one titty ah heng out, like Nicky Minaj and robbas. But tash, it is a tracksuit/ jacket u have on? That is not even the look. This one fail. Big time. Tash could never dress for real – jus wha day tash know about clothes. Her name didn’t even ah call in dancehall. U jus come tash, you are trying too hard, this look no make it

4. Tash ah joke gal that same nite she and buju young gal ah fight over him both ah grip pon dead cocky buju woooiii must the money wah ah mad dem buju old like him need fi stop now Him to old fi be in dance 7 day ah week buju swear him and tas nah dah but Sunday tell it all looool tash u ah win

5. Which money Buju nah gi dem not a penny or a pound big ole man like dat wokless buju bruk no mek him fool unu him bruk

6. A weh Tash eat fi unuh mek unuh nuh like the gal. The hate is real in the UK. Tash u affi go come a the USA because dem gal yah jealous bad

7. Mi cousin people will always talk if you do good are bad just always remember to do you life is too short to be worrying about what other people say just do you