SUH ALL NOW DI MAN A BEAT HAR?

Mix up again but I want to keep it anonymous House broker other wise known as shoplifter and p**y sucker is at hit again with him woman Nadia Damian a when yu a go learn what a way yu desrespect Nadia for dutty weed head English gal that can’t do nothing for yu I should have never get my self in this mix up but I sit and listen to every body comments I’m born in this country and I can tell yu this if yu thing that yu leave yu woman for a good gal yu don’t know what yu doing that is the worst family yu can go into that gal that hang out in thorthon is so f**ky f**ky crack rub through dem family nothing is not there for yu Damian if yu going to leave you woman leave her for better not for trash Damian I hope nadia lock yu up when she come back for all the wickedness yu robe to her in Jamaica yu try and let yu friend them f**k her off yu try and put her out the hold house yu beat her whit gun and she not talking but pour Nadia don’t know that all the time she put up snap so

6 thoughts on “SUH ALL NOW DI MAN A BEAT HAR?

1. OMG! I read the entire paragraph and couldn’t even concentrate on the tea. Instead I was focused on your lack of education. Stop worry about them. Worry about you.

2. Sender, yuh need fi leave ppl’s business and draw ‘long side an ABC book! Start from scratch and work yuh way up! You got it bad and yuh ah nuh Usher!

3. I THOUGHT IT WAS MI, LMAO, I HAD TO KMT AN TAP, NOH SENDA LEFT PPL BUSINESS ALONE AN GO TEK UP A 1st GRADE IN ENGLISH BOOK, Cho…

4. He should be ashamed of himself.. do you see how fast he ended the live? then had the nerve to say her name after.. I hope she leaves this relationship, it seems toxic.

she didn’t even disrespect him that’s the funny part.. smh