SHOOTING AT PARTY IN ENGLAND

Morning Met. There is almost no more place to party in England. Especially for us Jamaicans. These British little boys keep shooting up the party places. Tonight or this morning rather. A man was shot at this party. He lost his life. I blame the youths and also the prinotor who held the party. The security was so lame. People were NOT searched at all. A lot of neb/boys had knives and guns. The sgiitwr had an AK47. How does one just casually walk around with that big ass gun. We blame police for so much and we as blacks . can’t love and respect each other. How then do we expect other ethnicities to respect our life’s? So sad.

SHOOTING

79 thoughts on “SHOOTING AT PARTY IN ENGLAND

1. blame the British government before you blame the youths(not saying they’re not in the wrong too), there is a chain of conspiracy going on in Britain just like any other first world country but most of the black population in Britain are blind to it, the youths of Britain are being supplied with arms by the British security and intelligence agencies(the same ones who created boko-haram & al-shabab & to some extent had a hand in creating ISIS to terrorize africa & the middle-east believe it or not), during the 1990’s when the Soviet Union collapse it vacumed into a black market and stockpiles of firearms flood the market sold by military brass from the soviet union SOME OF WHICH WAS OBTAINED BY BRITISH SECURITY & INTELLIGENCE AGENCIES but not for the security of britain! instead those weapons were chanelled through sales to the disenfranchised youths in Britain who formed crews and gangs(BRIXTON, PECKHAM BOYS, LIVERPOOL ETC.) those same youths who are remnants of the immigrants(most of west indian decent) who through their hard labour REBUILD BRITAIN WHEN GERMANY REDUCE IT TO RUBBLES DURING WWII, this same generation the British governments from ever since see them as a liability to the system why? BECAUSE JUST LIKE THE USA WHERE BLACK PEOPLE’S ANCESTORS BUILT THE COUNTRY WITH THEIR BARE HANDS THE REWARD TO THEIR DECENDANTS IS POLICE BRUTALITY & OPPRESSION, in Britain those “hightey-tightey” people in their governments used a more “shrewd” approach, instead of rewarding the decendants of who rebuilt britain with economic encentives, they held them back, now they’re becoming a liability(public assistance etc.), THEY ARE BRITISH BORN SO THEY CAN’T BE DEPORTED TO COUNTRIES OF THEY ANCESTORS, so guess what, the scheme is turn them against each other, GIVE THEM THE GUNS, and that will reduce that segment of the population!

:2thumbup

2. there is also concerted plan to fight the indigenous dancehall music(though controversial it is) and culture of jamaica and even that MAFIA government of jamaica is part of it! these first world countries do not like the influence of the culture and artistic talent of this little island that you can hardly make out on the map, so use these youths with the guns you already gave them, to go around and cause mayhem, and the end result is not only to have a negative preception on the music but also the preception of west indians living in Britain!
    IF ONLY THESE YOUTHS WHOULD EDUCATE THEMSELVES!

:travel

1. Really stupid post. Always shifting the blame from from these dumb ass to other parties. These killers are the ones to blame, so stop this nonsense about first world. You are an ediat!

1. Thank you. If you give a fool a lion a human it will ear it so why then blame the lion for eating it. Kmft. Stop blaming the police and the government. Is people are stupid enough to take the guns and use them in a fellow human….why blame it on others. STOP blaming the system for fullishness. Take responsibility . Stop defending a killer too. 40 had a gun on him. Someone took it off him as he dropped. He made loads of family cry and hurt. I so not believe in killing NOBODY but life is a bitch. You die by how you live. Im sick of people blaming others instead of taking blame and making the streets safe for our children. Peoole like you get us a bad name as black people. Look how much they are fighting not to play dancehall music in England! Most if not all African clubs are still up for how much years…why? You ever hear then trying to stop Afro Beats? Or shutting down African clubs. Clearly we are doing something wrong Jamaicans abroad. Did our parents and grand parents make a way for us to come over foreign to be like this? Our ancestors died. Cried blood and sweat to build all this for us to come and destroy it. Giving ALL Jamaicans and black people a bad name. When there are majority of Jamaicans that live an honest hard working life. Fools like this get that over shadowed . do better man

3. Wonderful comment ram jam thanks for your time to enlighten the world about the truth of the matter. RIP and condolence to the family.

4. Not sure about your areas but I’ve noticed in last year or so (maybe it’s been happening longer but I JUST started noticing) a lot of the violent eruptions are from Americans who just want to soak up the dance hall culture. Man pull gun on another man last week Friday and I was shocked to learn the gun-puller was actually a yankee. Now how come you born and raised up here but you chat patois worse than the real yardies. It’s as if they are trying to overcompensate and decided that the “bad man” thing authenticates their claim to our nationality…note, I did not say heritage.

5. Wah you expect de ooman get a big money fe har disabled son ana rent house fe 5000 a month Fe 3 years ana a throw party instead she look after her Pitney and buy house money no mek people ave sense wokless same way now man dead ina her house ano British government do dat a we do dat

6. Mi know seh some pussy love hype like dem ah bad man and ah try dash word pon dem bbc social media but mek mi mek everybody know Mi no who kill mi fren 40 and him is a dead pussy hole walkin yu waan tark bout buss cylinder suck pussy bwoy yu gwan like say yu is a big bloodclart icon ina dis so like how mi no yu can buss gun and yu cant dead mi have 2 rarsclart bullet fi yu 1 fi each nostril ina yu head.

7. U wan talk bout buss di cylinder battybwoy gwan hype up u self on social Like how yu love buss gun for ppl mi have 2 bullet fi yuh rarsclart buss it u kill mi chargie n mi ah mek eveybody no suck pussy bwoy mi nuh ina nuh long tarkin

8. For your information Forty was not a killer, he never killed nobody, yes he had a lot of enemies and was into badness but he never murder nobody so stop telling lies.
    The people that kill him murder nuff people in England the same English youths.

1. No I won’t gweeh as you put it, you don’t know nothing you just claim to know, he never killed not a soul but he carry on like he was bad and created a lot of enemies by robbery, extortion and torturing people by violence till they finally dun him.

9. Listen @ da1-buss is a f***g pussyhole! You seh you always a buss case but you nah get Fi buss this one because guess wah you is a dead man right now you kill mi general forty and feel like seh you ago get weh? A muss crack you really a smoke Fi true because you ago more bullet than Wat yu gi mi fren same how you have him family and children a cry Fi him a same suh me ago mek sure yours ago cry too! Member mi told you forty don’t do you nothing, and gwan hide pussy because you ago get some

10. All when chatty mouth bussit ketch plane him still ago dead worse if a Jamaica him come because right now Di man dem out yah ready Fi kill him! Battybwoy!

11. Listen ppl this was all a set up and it was not buss it kill him but it was buss it that set him Fi get kill, the boy that done it is from Brixton young youth and him better guh kill himself right now because everyone a him family members ago dead! None off you don’t know weh you do and it’s a big shame now innocent ppl ago dead, yes forty is known to rob ppl set ppl up but that’s no reason for nobody to kill him how do you think his family, kids and girlfriend feel especially the way he died you ppl too wicked!

12. But how you all know it was Buss It, I thought it was the Brixton Hill man dem. Whoever was driving the black and white mini were responsible.

13. Unuh is a bunch of nincompoo Unuh a Gwaan like di bwoy wah get killed is an upright citizen . Mi read Unuh comments an all mi hear is he wasn’t a killa him only set up ppl fi get rob, him only extort ppl, him only torture ppl. Like WTF Unuh a come talk bout how him family and kids an woman feel , guess what was him and his gal an family feeling bombo claat nutten when he was out there terrorizing people,all a Unuh wah over here a chat f**ry mi can si set Unuh gain nuff from this ole pestilence life of crimes. Him should an get shot 1 MILLION an ONE more time.

14. If u listen to buss it IG , him said man going to swim like fish… he was talking about the man what him push in the pool. If ppl remember buss it was inside,when it happen.
    EVERYONE drove off fast that night who was waiting there??? ppl are just talking shit to po po ,true tings happen with buss it inside ppl are adding up the 2 and getting 7.
    The real killers are hiding behind buss it lil war. RIP the the man.

15. You are all on here chatting one bag a shit! Like wtf why do you lot love to make up story’s, listen we all know who done it and none off you ppl not going to know the truth so go and take a seat! Forty was a good youth yes him did inna pure badness from dem time deh but he was changing around his life and living and looking after his kids! Now you got one a him ugly bby mothers on Facebook putting up old pictures and status a talk like she and him was together why are you so lie you just made yourself look very stupid right there because him have him woman and i know him love that woman because him tell me you quick to tell lie why don’t you tell the ppl dem you is a cruff because him use to always say wen him did deh prison you nuh stop wear out him trainers dem why you nuh tell ppl how much time you call him waste man and talk bout him don’t mine ur child and you do it all by yourself he never had nothing good to say about you so please do not let me embarrass you by telling the world Wat him tell me. Not even him brother like you all you know to do is bun weed 247 what true him dead now you want fame and a tell pure lie poor you your life sad bad! Sip mi fren

16. Wow, the things that I’m reading right now which I’m not surprised at all… People failed to realize once you live the life that majority of these men are living now they should expect one day to be six feet under or in jail… The person who was killed at a party in front of tons of people you guys call 40 it’s unfortunate that he was caught off guard and him or none of his friends were able to buss a shot off of the young boy dem who people saying did it… From what I’m reading this 40 person was into some things that apparently caused him to be killed, according to some another man him might of had some dealings with set him up to be killed, and if that is the case he didn’t have the balls to do it and he sent some kids to do it and these young boys want to be bad so bad that they will do anything to make a name fi dem self, instead of going to school and being something in life… Grown a** men are using these young gangs to do their dirty work and that if any of that is true… But if 40 was doing the things people said he has done he lived the life that eventually all his badness was going to reach back at him, that’s why if you living the type of life he was living and doing the things people said he was doing why are you in public like you can’t be touched… No one could know where me deh especially if mi have children and woman my 1st concern would be my family safety… Now whomsoever kill this man, his entire family is going to feel it and I hope that it doesn’t end up being that way because this young boy family doesn’t have nothing to do with this young man behavior clearly… I hope we do not hear about anymore bloodshed but it looks like there’s supporters and friends of 40 that plans to go get the person who did it and anyone around him going to feel too… Why can’t people just make their money and leave other people things alone, there’s should be enough to go around for everyone, everyone is trying to make it right ok, then respect each other hustle but to revert to killing and violence against one another is crazy, the white people already want to enslave us again and kill us off and our black men are helping them do so… My condolences to the family even though this man didn’t live a clean life he is still someone’s Father, Son, Boyfriend, Uncle may his soul rest in peace.

17. @cr7 boss a me Fi tell you bout it, a years she love write up foolishness because she just couldn’t get over him, anyway let her write and put up what she wants because everyone know his woman and your right he never had nothing good to say about her a fame and pity she a look! Childish

18. @Talkditruth aka Mel no star. Stop try defend Bussit now it uh get sticky pon him, he should of thought about it before he took Forty life.

RIP Forty gone but not forgotten

19. Wow man do him deeds it get him kill and everbody up in arms n a say good yute. How crime fi stop. If him neva a feed nuff a unnu not a rass word would be heard. Every shatta know say him likely fi get killed inna the game esp if u r d aggressor. Based pon wah mi a see him shudda continue him lifestyle n other ppl bawl but not fi him ppl kmt. Mi mek the link the man was a known KILLER with many enemies even within his own camp. To the ppl weh deh pon ya a send threat unnu a real gugu if unnu did think US cyber ppl bad pree UK. Ja ppl fi stop whitewash bbc badman ass when dem dead bcuz when dem alive dem never fraid fi admit them wrongs.

20. Which one a him bby madda you talking about? Because if it’s his daughter mum than u know for sure he was not with that gyal because hum told me all the things she use to do so any picture she putting up of him and her must be from years back, tell her to put up recent pics and she can’t because dats not her man, but anyway leave her mek she lie because she’s always been a laughing stock! Rip 40

21. Ppl bussit a hide and will soon be found you all soon ago see RIP bussit because him can’t come a road! Dead man dat! And as for man body lookalike tash everbless you glad said mi fren dead till you all a video wen him dead and a send round video you try don’t mek we see you because you ago dead too! Mix up bitch

22. You lot go and get a life and leave the man mek him sleep in piece what wrong with you ppl, rip my bby father your twins love you!

23. I heard that bussit is the one police have in custody someone please confirm??? But I hope not because I want him continue to do road so 40 ppl dem can get rid a him! Bout you set up forty watch this space!

24. What does this Tash Eva Bless have to do with it? Why they want her too because she video it, I’m sure she’s not the only who took out their phone to video what happen but you want to hurt her too… Watch the threats because the police can trace and find you since you threaten people… Smdh

25. The baby mother is entitled to mourn her baby father .they have a daughter together so putting up pictures in memory of him doesn’t mean they were together .she Is just paying her respects for the sake of their child. She doesn’t need to be liked by the deceased bro to cry for the father of her child .seems like there is other girls or baby mother just chatting shit for the fact u don’t like her as a person .try work together and give him a decent funeral and farewell for the sake of your kids and for the present girlfriend no one is Trying to take your place or claim him.As for 40 friends they are a disgrace they left him dying and never even went to see him when he was laying down in the garden all them Shape edge man Kirk fake Gesus and Pari your are whimps and useless saw you just standing there but u try pretend u are bad u even saw who did it and you are scared to say which proved my point from longtime that you are cowards.you are not loyal to your friends and u use them that’s y ur crew keeps changing every week .everyone know u chat bad about other man and u are gossipers more than woman dem won’t even be suprised u knew who set him up.on the issue of busssit he wasnt involved at all. Busssit had a fight in the indoor pool with totally different people .if 40 friends and family wants to know who shot him should go to the barbershop and ask Kirk Pari and all the Famous cuts/ shapeedge they saw who did it and left him there as if they don’t know him

26. The baby mother is entitled to mourn her baby father for the sake of their daughter. It doesn’t matter if they still talking or not she is free to share pictures in memory of him. Other girls her seems like u got haterage towards the girl.all the baby mothers are equal no one is special than the other .instead of joining arms and come together to give him a befitting send off and a funeral u are throwing shades over dumb stuff.the baby mother doesn’t need to be liked by his family or brother .she moved on long time and as for the present girlfriend no one is trying to take your place or claim him .40 friends they are now trying to be bad on social media behind a computer but they were there when he got shot and they pretended as if they don’t know him .they didn’t even go to try help him .Kirk aka Fake Gesus and Pari and all the Famous Cuts barbershop crew were there and walked away .they saw everything that happened. Fake friends only good at sitting down bad chatting other man in ur tiny shop.no loyal to anyone you have sold out on so many pple.u are the biggest gossipers and snitches in the world .f**k u shape edge or famous crew wot ever u call yourselfs

27. @bad we bad u a wicked stop call up tash name… the girl fone drop in d pool from before everything start so how was she videoing??? Smh… like framing people?

28. @bad we bad u a wicked stop call up tash name… the girl fone drop in d pool from before everything start so how was she videoing??? Smh… like framing people?

29. I’m a bit confused because forty and the sharp edge crew are not frens from long time so how was he there with Dem man deh?? Stop chatting shit and go and found out who he was there with kmt.

30. Sharp edge don’t have nothing to do with this it was that young yout from Brixton weh kill this man and I don’t know why you all are so scared to talk the truth

31. Yeah it was the Brixton boy who did it but them Shapeedge where standing with him .whether they was no longer talking the point remains the same they should have try save him instead of hiding in the bushes .there are fake wanna be gangsters.Sellouts

32. BUSS IT WAS NOT RESPONSIBLE AT ALL WITH THIS SHOOTING.

IT WAS ONE YOUNG YOUTH FROM BRIXTON HILL, RIGHT NOW HE IS FRETTING BUT ITS SURPRISING THAT HIS NAME HAS NOT BEEN CALLED BECAUSE HE IS HIDING BEHIND ALL THE ACCUSATIONS THROWN AT BUSS IT, WHICH IS STEERING THE ATTENTION AWAY FROM HIM.

ALL THOSE DEFENDING FORTY NEED TO STOP, HE KILLED HIM OWN SELF, HE TOOK UP THIS BADNESS AND CREATED A LOT OF ENEMIES, HOW ONE CAN HAVE SO MUCH ENEMIES ONE TIME IS A MYSTERY TO ME.
    FORTY’S CLOSEST FRIENDS AND FAMILY TALKED TO HIM TIME AND TIME AGAIN BUT IT WAS LIKE SOMETHING KEPT DRAWING HIM BACK INTO THAT LIFE.
    FOR ALL THOSE SAYING HE IS EITHER RESPONSIBLE OR DID TAKE PEOPLES LIFE THAT IS A STRAIGHT UP LIE, HE NEVER TOOK A SOUL.
    HE ALSO NEVER HAD NO GUN ON HIM AT THE POOL PARTY, MAYBE IN THE CAR BUT NOT ON HIM PHYSICALLY.
    HE WAS RESPONSIBLE FOR ROBBERIES, CARRYING A GUN AND STUFF LIKE THAT BUT NOT MURDER.
    HE HAD THIS ONGOING BEEF WITH MAN FROM BRIXTON HILL FROM THE TIME THEY BUSS HIS HEAD AND BEAT HIM OUTSIDE 127 WHEN HE WAS IN A COMA FOR A FEW DAYS.
    SO WHAT YOU PEOPLE NEED TO STOP DOING IS, STOP ACCUSING INNOCENT PEOPLE AND PUTTING PEOPLES LIFE AT RISK GIVING FALSE INFORMATION.
    MANY DANCES IN ENGLAND, LONDON ESPECIALLY ARE GOING TO BE ON HIGH ALERT BECAUSE THAT’S THE FIRST PLACE THEY ARE GOING TO LOOK.

I CAN TELL YOU THIS YES HE WAS A NICE PERSON OUTSIDE OF THE ALL THE BADNESS BUT THE BADNESS FINALLY TOOK HIS LIFE, WHICH IS SAD BECAUSE HE WILL JUST BE ANOTHER STATISTIC TO BLACK ON BLACK CRIME.

NOW I KNOW A LOT OF PEOPLE ARE SAYING WHY OTHERS ARE DEFENDING HIM BUT ITS NOT THAT THEIR DEFENDING HIM ITS BECAUSE THEY KNEW HIM FROM BEFORE HE GOT LIKE THIS AND WHAT TYPE OF PERSON HE WAS.
    THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU TAKE UP BAD COMPANY, YOU GET DEEP INTO IT TILL YOU ARE UNABLE TO RELEASE YOURSELF FROM IT.

YES IT WAS A BIG MAN THAT GIVE GUN TO THE YOUNG YOUTH TO KILL FORTY AND HE STILL OUT THERE LIVING LIFE HAPPY, WHILE THE YOUNG YOUTH IS FRETTING HOPING WE DON’T FIND OUT IT WAS ACTUALLY HIM. AS FOR THE BIG MAN HE IS A REAL KILLER TILL HE CANNOT EVEN GO BACK TO JAMAICA BECAUSE HE IS RESPONSIBLE FOR A LOT OF KILLINGS IN JAMAICA, HE GETS THE BRIXTON HILL MANS TO DO HIS DIRTY WORK FOR HIM AND THAT INCLUDES KILLING.

ALL I CAN SAY IS SLEEP IN PEACE FORTY AND SORRY IT HAD TO END LIKE THIS, YOU HAVE LEFT A LOT OF BROKEN HEARTS WITH SORROW AND PAIN.

33. If it is true that that the deceased 40 was around these barbershop men dem and they were suppose to be his so call friends and they walked away after their so call friend was shot and not even come to see if the man is still breathing after the boy shoot and run, they are some bastards… You see your friend dying on the ground and you walk away, not even go ova and see if him OK or get on your phone and call the police something… It is sad to know you hang with people that cares zero about you, that’s why you have to watch the company you keep, I say it all the time… If 40 was dead by the time the rescue team came in, that boy who killed him did come in to do the job that someone sent him to do… And if these barbershop guys did see the men dem who came for 40 and know who did it they need to tell the police so they can get the right person, so people can stop making assumptions and putting other people life in danger… I can’t believe that people come into a place with a lot of people around to kill a man, if you and a man or woman have beef catch them outside away from people and handle your business the old way but to kill a person with a lot of people around, you are heartless and careless so that mean if the man who sent them must of paid these boys very well… I know this young man must regret what he did if the police don’t catch him first he will be living his last days on earth before his life every had some type of meaning…

34. Its really sad how black people bring their beef out in public to mix up with innocent people. That’s why the killings cant stop. I have no interest in going to any of these dances. My life carries more value. No one is gonna be able to hold no dance again. The Popo are gonna lock them off before they start. Its been shown on the news that someone else got shot at the same party is this true?

35. It’s sad that innocent ppl have been blamed for this. It’s also sad that the women he once loved and had children with are being dismissed and spoken of so badly. They care for his offspring. The mini 40s lol. So if you love him you have to love them. His friends all ran but probably they didn’t realis that he got lick til later. I’m sure they feel guilty now why they are doing all this bad talk.

it sounds like many people didn’t like 40, but just respect him in his death at least.

RIP handsome man

36. All this is so sad, my granny always told us you live by the gun you die by the gun. Even if he never killed anyone he was associated with having gun/s so anything can happen. He will be mourned by a lot of friends and families, I think it’s very ignorant for anyone to lash out at any of his baby mothers if they decided to mourn publicly. They had some history whether they are together now or not, they now have to tell their child/children that they’re dad is never coming back. They are gonna have to deal with the reaction of those children, the rest is not important whether or not they were sleeping together all that’s done now and will never happen again. My condolences to his family bad man or not he’s someone’s child, I pray his children find comfort and they can make some sense of all what’s going on around them.

37. If Bussit never kill 40 he’s has others so what ever him get he deserves!

Why’s Tasha Eva bless name keep getting called up in this I see nuff people videoing so why people cussing her?

38. 40 and a next man had some kind a dealings and they started beefing than man a carry news and it was all a set up, him own frens kill him and that’s why Dem a call bussit name to try cover up but guess what, young youth from brixton Dem pay you to kill 40 but mek sure you save that money for your burial because you ago get more than wah you give me fren!

39. U people from cr7 are snitches ur actlng like 40 was innocent look how much badness he did how much lives he hurt how much people he tortured and exhorted him and his Lilttle brother. They say live by the gun die by the gun and that’s what forty did he didn’t care how can one man have so much enemies it’s unbelievable. Whoever done it knows y they did it. It’s unfortunate but if u live the life u live what do u expect. Calling people names saying it was them ain’t that a snitch. Bussit had his own madness so how can he of done it. U people from cr7 are jus upset and mad coz forty gone but if it was u or forty that got rid of ur enemy u wouldn’t be going on like this.

40. Seeit deh, they pay one young, young yout fi kill 40 and cos these English youts don’t have one kind a sense they will do it just to try show seh dem is bad and wicked when really dem fraid. Yes you are right they using Bussit to cover their tracks but it will be revealed who the real killer is because noone not gonna do time (if caught first) for a next man.
    40 knew his time was up that day.
    RIP 40 SLEEP WELL.

41. Live by the gun die by the gun. Why are so many people behaving like 40 was a good person. Good father good friend maybe. 40 hurt nuff people. Backtrack on all the lives he has distressed for greed vanity and stripes and you will probably be able to name many many people that wanted to get rid of him permanently. His time just come around like nuff of oonu big shot and bagga lip service time soon come. Unfair game play twice. Thief from thief god laugh. .

42. You people need to just stop chatting shit because 40 was a good yout and ppl just always use to see him and don’t like him for no reason! Him never kill a man yet, yes he might use to rob ppl but why you all making out like it’s a big thing look how much a you rob ppl, 40 fren dem turn enemie with him over some money and true they know him did a plan Fi dem they set him up to get kill first, we all know the truth and keep on running because you still ago pay me that money you owe pussy!

43. Informer Kirk gwan sit down in your barber shop and laugh because the whole a you is a set a pussholes all you see what happened and find it funny? Sharp edge go and hide before it too late!

44. I sopose we are sopose to thank father god for his small mercies that 40 so you say nuh kill smaddy. Very rare people see you and nah like you for no reason unless you and dem have history. Or you disturb dem life in some way. So what you trying to say robbing people making people scared torturing people especially innocent people mek you a good smaddy. Extortioning If you rob people you are a f***g wasteman and low life. What goes around always come back around thats why the world is round. If it no impact you now it a go impact you later. Just like 40 life is a waste cha to bumbo ole.

45. Y is people cussing Kirk, when forty brother even run away does that make sense. People need to leave people alone.

46. This is becoming a joke .If the brother ran away it is a total disgrace .They move like they are bad whilst they are fish no gangster .All Thornton heath man a like cowards anyway.kirk and Pari the light skin yute should be embarrassed because they are the ones who was standing with him and even brought him into this dirty lifestyle. Kirk uses people and set them up .remember when the barbershop in south Norwood got burnt down and the other one near elmars End got shot up it was all because of Kirk and his waste man people. Some girls on here defend things they assume to know wait and see when them people sellout like they did 40.we know these dickheads from time .only stupid English girls and boys who were not even born in JA are used by these muppets.To make it worse they are pedophiles who breed under age girls .

47. Bwoi nuff a unuh sound illiterate bad. 40 was or should I say claim say he was bad and he wasn’t. one thing me know is bad man nuh guh a dance.
    THAT IS RULE NUMBER 1.
    For the CR7 man dem unuh nuh bad unuh walk wid a bag a ppl who nuh like each other and feel unuh untouchable inna crew.
    STOP CALL BUSS IT NAME BCOZ HE HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE SHOOTING. HE WAS IN THE INDOOR POOL AT THE TIME THE CRIME HAPPENED.
    Kirky and Pari NEVER LIKED 40. come on ppl stop defend 40 he had enemies on road aswell as In his owner crew.
    Wat yall fail to understand is if 40 never get hit then maybe more than 1 person would of been injured at the event if he took the advantage to fire first. Them Thornton heath man love fire wild shot. Them target weak.
    My condolence goes to his children and family bcoz they feel it most.
    come on yall just need to reunite as 1. if brixton and peckham can reunite then Thornton heath can also.

48. Well Bussit out now so who next fi blame ? Big women ting nothing before its time. Brixton and Thorton Heath too small to keep secrete.