RIP SHABBA KARTEL

0 thoughts on “RIP SHABBA KARTEL

1. Sip shabba. I knew he was sick. He was in the hospital for a while. But he came out I thought he was doing better.

2. OH MY GOD *TEARSSSS*
    RIP YOUNG MAN, MAY YOUR FAMILY FIND PEACE IN THE COMFORTING ARMS OF GOD.
    DID HE GET ANY CHILDREN?
    OH MY GOD, I AM WEAK! I JUST READ ABOUT THIS MAN’S ILLNESS YESTERDAY, ONLY YESTERDAY! *TEARS*

1. Really!!!! Cancer get him. Man body not even cold and you wanna start scandal KMFT! !! R.I E.P Anthony
      *CHOCOLATE DREAM*

3. @dmv bad gal. May God be with you. How could you say that…some people are full of crap.Shabbakartel mother died of the same type of cancer so you need to know your facts before you point finger. Let the man rest in peace. He had a lovely heart. See how people stay. AIDS ever kill anyone in months ??? Aids don’t kill so fast but cancer does. RIP Shabba may you rest in peace and I know for a fact you made peace with God. Watch over your children will miss you so much.

1. Why would people say stupidness such as AIDS killed him. He had cancer why can’t people just shut their mouth if they don’t have anything to say. You lie on him then say RIP. Maybe you are the one with AIDS. KMT. Shabba you are no longer in pain. May your family find peace in that and remember their darling brother, father and friend.

2. Why would people say stupidness such as AIDS killed him. He had cancer why can’t people just shut their mouth if they don’t have anything to say. You lie on him then say RIP. Maybe you are the one with AIDS. KMT. Shabba you are no longer in pain. May your family find peace in that and remember their darling brother, father and friend.

4. Didn’t know him but he seems to be loved by many. God bless your soul. So sad when I think how hard this will be for his kids. RIP.

5. The person who said a AIDS kill him guh get tested cause yuh chat too much.
    RIP Shabba Kartel. Condolences to the family and friends.

6. Ole people sey if yuh nuh have nutten good fi sey shet yuh mout @dmv bad gal was that statement necessary go sidung one side a mussi yuh him get it from yuh sick johncrow tummuck! Kmt

7. RIP shabba Kartel! You won’t have to fight or suffer no more. You can now rest with The Lord in eternal peace

8. @ dmv bad gal; your comment and thought processing is the exact same reason why I did not go to Jamaica when I completed my cancer treatment enuh. I so wanted a vacation after surgery, chemo and radiation and I really needed something fun. I had to go somewhere else cause I know with my hair barely there and my port scar Jamaican ppl would jump seh a Aids, even fambly would, suh mi teck mi ass elsewhere.
    Look pon all the comments positive comments being left, the young man seems to have been a decent person, and you just couldn’t stand fi see ppl leaving positive comments bout dis yute, u come push een uself wid u negativity, sadly it says a lot about who you are. You couldn’t find anything negative to say about his character, just fi show you how low you are, you haffi meck up a diagnosis geem. Look in the mirror mi dear and do your work as Iyanla would say, you are a broken and hurt person who is even in a moment of peace and reflection bringing your pain and brokenness to the table. But nuh feel no way, Shabba Kartel forgives you, and wish you ongle di best on your earthly journey.

9. I know this family very well my children and grandchildren play with each other too the Michelle, natalie, and the last two have the faith and strength when pauline your mum passed it really hurt,but you kept it together for Sasha and the younger brother love you all just remember he is with mum and our heavenly father god bless you and his children xx

10. May your soul be at rest … I send my condolences to his family and friends . He was a attractive young man oh lord

11. My granny used to always tell me not to laugh after people when they are sick because sickness nuh sell a shop. If it did nobody wouldn’t buy it. HOW DARE you say something so nasty. Weather it was Aids or Cancer it was a sickness that nobody would wish on themselves and shouldn’t wish on anybody. Nobody is here on earth to stay forever, we will all have to cross death’s bridge when our time comes. How dare you. R.I.P. Shabba and may God comfort his family, children and close friends.

12. Buoy dah gyal deh whey a talk bout di young mam dead from aids how Yuh bitter suh in time of families and close friends beariving over there love ones ,u better be careful of the words u choose or spread