OH GOD MAN GO MINE YUH SON

0 thoughts on “OH GOD MAN GO MINE YUH SON

1. When dem have kids for the man that they live with, that child gets more love and attention than the one who’s father is not living with them because the way they treat the child with the father at home determines how that man treats them. So the treatment they give that child is to impress the man not the child. All if them have 3 living at home only the baby wid The daddy at home get The good up treatment. So it go. Some a them a have kids now just to show them off like how they show off dem car and handbags. My pickney cleaaaaaan but Di rest a Di kids dirty. Smh

2. Ill give her the benefit of the doubt lets hope that picture take before she breed get a next pikney and was trying to get herself sort out and he dont look like that now.. if not f**king wicked she wicked…

3. That is so correct [email protected]. It is what they call the ‘love child’. The currant man that they have the child with is usually spoilt and don’t have no manners. I have experienced this first hand with women that I know. The older siblings have to put up with the spoilt child’s rude awful behaviour and the mother does not say a word, instead the mother chastise’s the older siblings for not letting the ‘love child’ have his/her way. This poor young man looks like a famine victim from Africa. I can’t believe this is in Jamaica!

4. Aunty is a ratbat to! how you fi disgrace the young man by putting him pon front street like that! Class up de mumma but yu didn’t have to humiliate the child.

Mek YOU as auntie neva take on him care since yu know him mumma disregard him? Could NEVA fi my nephew and me do him this…yu don’t love him either.

PP

5. This is the heights of f**kery…I could not sleep if me nuh know how my pickney eat/sleep or wear clothes..As a aunty, me couldnt leff my nephew so eda..MY GOD!!

6. #TEARS this is so sad ill keep him in my prayers i hope this doesnt distroy him mentally how can u forget u child? dont know y ur doin this to this poor boy but GOD is not sleeping how can u forget ur own belly pain?