MICHI FOIL DRESS AND THE FOILED FIGHT

8 thoughts on “MICHI FOIL DRESS AND THE FOILED FIGHT

1. these two grey back mammals need to go and sit their old asses down and look after their grandchildren these bitches will do just about anything to stay relevant they just think that wearing high end brands will make others look up to them, you lot need to do some sort of brain surgery because both of you guys are dunce as bat, a pair of ninnies‍♂️ aimless old farts…

2. Everything pon mitchie look better, accessories, hair, make up, thick thighs…………….soh a dat cause the fight? Lol

3. Wait… Dat Joy woman was di one in di video a beg man fi cocky a few years ago? An Matterhorn did drag har pon him insta? She was on drugs or suppmn? Mi jus ah ask…

Why dem Neva jus laugh and hug it out an tek a pic together. Smh.

4. Everyone wants to Think they are wearing high-end brands, and that they’re expensive and dear, but truth be told, they all look the same. around 2-3 people had that dry Burberry graffiti print on. lol, then that boring Fendi print, market Versace outfits and the list go on. Get a grip people and stop trying to outdo each other, Christmas is looming, you’ll all get to go to the ball. lol

5. MITCHIE, TOO HYPE, BUT SHE WORE DAT DRESS, AT HER FCKERY PARTY, I DIDNT SEE THAT GIRL AT HER PARTY, IN THAT FCKERY. SO GIRL IF SO RICH, Y U PARTY KEEP INA WAH DAM GARBAGE LOOKING VENUE, IN DAT DRESS, SO GIRL BYE, ME SAY I WAS SO DISAPPOINTED, WHEN ME WALK EEN AND SEE THIS DAM HEATWAVE PLACE, NO OVA DI TOP DECOR, NOH DAM TABLE FI PUT UR LIQUOR, MITCHIE, HOW CAN U HAVE ON 5 Thousand POUND CLOTHES ENNA FICKING GARBAGE LOOKING VENUE, ALL CHANGE 4 to 5TIMES, KMT…UNNU GHETTO ASS NEED TO STOP THE FAKE LIFESTYLE, WITH UNNU BORING SELF….PLACE HOT AND MISERABLE, TWO BIG FAN, AN TOP OF THAT, IT NOT EVEN KEEP ENNA LONDON, SOME FAR OUT GHETTO LOOKING PLACE INNA DI WOOD, ANNA SHOW AFF PON DI SAME PPL DEM, WHO Come out FI SUPPORT You.. PL. BTW, NYC WE A LEAD BY FAR, ENNA DANCEHALL LIFE..NYC IS THE PLACE TO BE AND LIVE…YEP FAH SHO.

6. But girl mitchie is a teef weh mind man wid the Likkle money weh she get so where she must get money fi pay fi big plush venue. Mitchie a struggle if she had money she wouldn’t a teef nor wear fake girl. She’s broke periodtttt