MICHI BOO DEH JAIL?

31 thoughts on “MICHI BOO DEH JAIL?

1. Bad Grammar this atrocious is proof of lying. Sender since it’s a year per person is the sentence. ..how many persons she had cuz I will gladly do di maths fi yuh enuh.

E before I enuh Sender 1st mi a see Tief*.On the small chance this is true ,mi a beg unno tap eeh teefing cuz Prison is a joke taken too far!

2. Mitchie have herself as a diva but she is one hardback cruff. Gone back to prison for teefing once again, all in the name of Gucci and associated name brands #damnfool

Anyway see you when you return in a couple of months time, you should be dropping about springtime……

3. Lawd the white man brand is going to b the death of u. Mitchie is a girl that can dress from long time, back in the days she was real hot and it wasn’t Gucci. Karen hot pot, Mrs.Lee, Mitchie, Sweets and Dolly just have an eye for clothes they can do cheap and clean and it look good. Mitchie mi c u inna a tights set and u mek it look good. I believe her boys r in college, sad

4. The sender wan seh 1 year a prison… but issa lie… mitchie on remand until december her case dont try as yet!!!! Sender go learn fi spell before u do story

5. 4:55, u big f**ker u , u get catch , u a dam ediat, if you notice at the end , d sender ask , if its true , cause no one knew the true story , but you wid u cock eye pussy mout come talk up the things , ok soh she dah jail fi true , or she really get catch wid d Gucci thanks for the info , thank god you did inna you class , and can read and write Good .

6. But that’s worse, on remand until December means dem intend fi wet her unda her clart and intend fi her to start her sentence from now.

I remember hearing when she run out of Gucci with about 3/4 of their bags so I guess they (the police) wee looking for he all along, and when her name came up on the passengers list I was a wrap…..

7. Sender @ 9.48pm yes cock eye…. water smelling pussy gal…. go suck out d deepest part a yu madda… Thats y man f**k u inna yu mouth and ears an throw yu inna garbage truck…. yu sound hurt a u a d sender? Nuh worry bout mitchie she doing better than u …

8. The more I step back and analyze it. I realize that us black people are really sheeps. Yuh think mi ago tek up mi self guh tief name brand fi a brand name that not even look pon we when black people inna crisis? No way. Fi go sport pon people that not even like we? Oh no. And end up a jail?

9. I have noticed that the name “Michie boo” is very common. As a child the only Michie boo I knew was Shabba’s ex. An she was a little slim long mouth woman.

10. For a older lady that so embarrassing. Run out a Gucci with bag? Omg. Has soon as she come out out she is going back to do the same thing again!

11. Yes met she inna airport and steal a gucci eyeglasses out duty free and get catch ! The judge said she’s a cleptomaniac Cus she had money to buy the glasses , but had to steal it lmaoooo real sad gal Mitchie when will u learn it’s ok to not have the latest if you don’t wanna spend ya money

12. You just can’t cheer for these hoes. So on her way to China, to buy hair for her semi-legal business, she decides to steal a single pair of Gucci glasses, which she had the money to afford? Mitchie boo is a mad f**kin woman! Mi sorry a Neva China dem ketch har a teef fi she end up inna a real prison with some tuff chiney gal fi karate har ole bc inna mandarin.

13. LMAOOOO NO SAH THE FUNNY PART IS THAT SHE JUST KEPT HER BIG “TOUCH A COLOR TOUCH A SERGEON” AND THEN GET LOCK UP DI NEXT WEEK!!!!

:sorry :sorry

THE SECOND FUNNY PART IS THAT SHE WAS IN THE AIRPORT ON INSTAGRAM STORY SINGING SPICE NEW CHUNE “RIGHT NOW MI NUH HAVE NUH PROBLEM” WITH HER LV LUGGAGE AND BAGPACK AND SHOWING OFF HER BOOK AND NOW SHE ARRESTED NO MET LIFE REALLY FUNNY BAD!!!!

14. Well she have many a problem now, loss of liberty and then them bruck her house and teef out her tings dem pon top :batabig