LUCKY NEW LADY , KERRY GOOD WAY 2X4

Lucky new woman elz the 1 day did beat Kerry goodway cah she video her in lucky dance nearly dropping . New First Lady she will beat anyone weh look pon lucky . Her n lucky are out and bad in dance making the world know their together .

24 thoughts on “LUCKY NEW LADY , KERRY GOOD WAY 2X4

1. That was the question I was about to ask. I notice on the England dancehall videos I don’t see Charlotte out, just Lucky by himself.

1. GOOD morning all,special good morning First Lady!

So then yuh puddung a proper beating pon Ms.Goodway…so how you mek the synonyms n antonyms a beat yuh up suh goodie!??You should a beat out di dictionary baxide bout u THEIR*together! ! :siul :hoax2

2. Kerry good way if you want justice or revenge. .next time you see her just step to her with yuh dictionary. .one a dem big ole Oxford hardcover type!!

Rebuke her with it cuz a dat is her kryptonite ,plus we all saw that you can’t manage her fist to fist judging by how she change the color of ur eye n face without ur permission smh!If she steps to u just know u have all rights to defend urself with the big book cllllaattt har!!

3. These young girls need to value themselves An stop sell themselves but for vanity. D mount a pussy weh lucky suck An him name call pan batty which sane young woman with standards would go near this dawg that exploit woman to hide his real sexuality An for dancehall fame. Dat Marga rat Ellie is a young confused dirt bag all d Gucci An designers she a suck pussy&buddie for won’t get u no where ho. Just last month there was a video of her being detained in jdsport she got caught stealing the killer is she was there with her BABY d security was dragging her she’s trying to get away her friend had d baby crying it was disturbing to watch. But that’s all dis dirty lesbian crew aspire whole a dem mek stinking mitchie boo a suck dem An pimp dem out. She recruit these young girls cause man done pan mitchie now Ellie deh with lucky An a hype like that’s a price young lady that’s a diss to yourself stay home stop suck pussy An sell your body look after your child An find a job this fast dirty dancehall life don’t make it. Take my foolish advise all a yall an ugly birdie weh think she cute thank god for mac this horse face looking trick you ain’t cute boo. Gucci mine u go bk a jail oh yh that’s your dream I forget prisons a lesbian paradise. Sick stomach

4. Yuh mean new shit up hole gal pon Di block? And before unnu go beat poor Kerry again, note this is not her and mi nuh easy fi beat like Kerry. Lucky is a batty man, man short a England but I’m sure these young girls with various opportunities can do much better smh in grief.

5. News flash hot off d press… Lucky & Charlotte left cause s young girl coco weh him a f**k is Pregnant!! Member d new yrs dance there was that big fight between coco an chatlotte when charlotte lick coco with d bottle an a run. Dwllll anyhow charlotte The Gods have opened up d clouds An made u see the light no go back inna d dark your better off with that battyman using u as his beard An to traffic drugs. Ellie An him deh now lucky always target d new young girls on d scene as he did with coco now she a breed An him left her for d new newbie. I have a feeling that baby will be aborted if it hasn’t as yet cause u bitches a breed fe hold man not for yourself. Charlotte was not even at his party gone she’s been.missing lately An that’s d reason dem done An him find a new flame/beard Ellie

6. A she tump har inna har yiy???? If a you gal yuh have a good right or lef hook deh go easy.

7. Charlotte must be heartbroken, she did give it her all. When we could all see it was going nowhere.

Coco will lucky be going to ante-natal with you ?????

8. The girl coco dat box lucky. lucky has been f**king her again and went to her dance after she box him. Since all that I have not seen Charlotte wid him at dance. Plus now he is f**king Camille Lee’s friend ??? And Elle. coco how do u feel lol. And the queen Sandy buckas his bm who put him on is back in town. Where are birdies porridge and elles parents please. Lucky u ain’t easy you f**k any tall slim browning in dance.

9. Elle and coco favour bad 2 lanky birds of a feather flock together. At first I thought Elle and coco were both transgender. Elle you bread a have that poor baby and you don’t even know your babydadddy he diss owned you and the likke marga rat. You always out thieving and drink infront of the baby you are a worthless mother. As fi you a lucky it won’t last lucky just a f**k yuh fi yuh go pon the road fi go thief and scam fi him Elle your getting used lucky live likes but your English so you won’t know any better. Elle yuh stay real bad old dunce gal all the one birdie she old lesbian gal that suck out the whole a Mitchi boo pussy yuckkkk birdie yuh nasty. Mi caan wait fi them beat you and Elle coz unno gwan like unno big and bad and unno not! As fi charlot the harlot lol that’s what lucky calls her coz she can’t breed mi nuh feel sorry fi you, you knew what you were getting involved in look how much time yuh find lucky in a bed wid different different gal and you still took him back over and over. Yuh even go a gal yard fi war them fi lucky yuh fool nuh fart!! Lucky use to f**k Kerry slutway back in the days and sandy buckas found out that was one of the reasons sandy left lucky to, even f**ked dirty Mitchi boo to him chat that inna chicken back Tuesdays lucky say him go through the whole a them dancehall gal yah

10. Yes mi see sandy buckas out, head to toe inna Gucci, just like d good hole days Dwl… Buckas no want luckie still, and Luckie dis buckas bad, so sandy buckas is no one to aspire to be Either. Although me agree, If anyone get the best of luckie, it was sandy.

Anyway.., back to di argument… The argument ah chop and change too much. I have some questions –

So you mean to tell me, Elle beat Kerry because Kerry video Elle? So why was Kerry videoing Elle, what was the purpose? And mi ago need Elle IG name so mi can go fass… Ohhh…’lol

11. Ellie beat Kerry because Kerry video her foot/feet shaking in her shoes and sent it out on the road. Bad to bad everyone is saying that Kerry is wrong to go do that

12. Okayyyy mi see lol. But why Kerry a video gal foot fah? Kerry, you get humiliated in the worst way with the porno video they sent out of you, so you is nobody to degrade a woman, even if it is for something petty like her heels. Very hypocritical of you Kerry. Even if it was a funny site, I would have thought that you would avoid trying to embarrass anyone on video, after your video episode.

13. Kerry that was dumb lol.
    Yes I believe lucky has f**ked all of the dance. Sandy buckas don’t want him. And Kerry did look uncomfortable at mitchie party cause of the presence of Sandy. is like kerry see one ghost loool she looked shocked. One thing to me birdie and the gang look nice always. Mi see birdie looking abit Dusty one day but later that night she looked nice. Birdie if u sucked mitchie pussy I know u regret it. Mitchie looks like her pussy smells fishy bad lol. Gucci looks like she has mental health issues looool all leannedrah why are u with birdie and u chat her loool your fake. Who is elles baby father

14. Ok if lucky is gay who was he f**king. They are always quck to say yard man is gay. But can’t bring forward the man who dem gay wid or a proper story.