LENA BRITISH @ HER BOYFRIEND FUNERAL

Whats up Metty, Please post this

So mi linky inna Toronto Canada tell me today sey a last week Saturday dem see Lena and one a alliance youth dem a go har boyfriend Jamahl Darling funeral. My friend said when Lena and har friends dem walk inna de Church, everybody look round pon har. She did look real good based on her pictured dem. Mi feel it fi har still. I heard that her friend read the tribute and it was really good and talk about how dem go high tea a Ritz Carlton a london and go sight seeing all over London. The girl inna di full black beside har mi hear say read the tribute so she must be related to Jamahl or Lena. Mi hear say everybody say how di yute was a good yute and how the media paint him fi be a bad person, but based on all the love amd tear at the service, mi hear say it was a hard blow fi everybody because him was really a good yute. Mi hear say a Jealousy and dem tings deh still. Sorry for you loss Lena. Big up youself Lena British. I hear she was looking good and all up with the family at the funeral reception and everything. Mi sorry bout the occasion, but she tun up fi har man fi real. Big up youself Lena. Feel better soon.
LENA

LENA2-Optimized

LENA3-Optimized

16 thoughts on “LENA BRITISH @ HER BOYFRIEND FUNERAL

1. Superficial bitcthes with no heart and all about attention and hype .
    The point of this story is ?
    I remember in the good old days when the funeral was really a bit the dead and hope they rest in peace .
    Now big hype and pappy show .
    God bless d dead and Fyah bun out d wutless living !

2. Lena fi tapp Sen een har picture and dem long story yah still becaw she is not that big of a deal an she caan change people opinion bout di man n di frack too formal fi di funeral

1. Weh yuh did deh girl… Yes him same one. The full story can be found int he Canada section. They murdered him in his car.

3. You guys are still at this he did not die in his car the female that was driving the car is who the cars belongs to meaning he was shot at and killed in a woman’s vehicle NOT HIS know the facts before you start propaganda

4. Those pictures of her in laws look very old I wonder if she knew his father before she even met the deceased because that would be something she is much older than he was

5. I looked up the article on his murder and it is true nothing that she has made up who could make up a funeral and someone’s death that would be a real low and sick person… The man got sprayed with bullets and the girl with him was lucky to be alive but what I don’t understand did she not know the clinic she drove him to was close… I still think somehow he could of been saved… I hope they find those wicked people that kill off the boy it was a real wicked and brutal death for him… R.I.P. young man..