LENA BRITISH AND A NEXT YOUNGIN

Hello Met,

Greetings from London City. Please post. I heard that Lena British get new man about 6 months now and i saw him at the legends concert over the past weekend. Met mi nah tell nuh lie, the yute nice like rice and peas. Him sexy so til mi wet up mi self, God know Met…lol!

Lena look a little older than him still, but a nuh nutten. Every big woman want a young ting. Fada Fowl get lef yah now. Big up yuhself Lena Bl***t British. A yuh sey Cougar!! See de proof whe she post up pon har Insta Met. The man hat like a fiyah! Lena look Happy too, mi neva know she coulda lef Fowl. Meanwhile Fowl look like him want a box food. Good fi you Lena. Up Up Up.

Screenshot_2015-06-02-20-55-36

Screenshot_2015-06-02-20-55-47

Screenshot_2015-06-02-21-06-17

Screenshot_2015-06-02-21-06-26

Screenshot_2015-06-02-21-06-34

0 thoughts on “LENA BRITISH AND A NEXT YOUNGIN

1. Jislawd. Hallelujahhhh. I see why her smile is from ear to ear. My cup of earl grey wid milk and sugar dat. Boy sweet Lena mI no jealous but him look thick and long…. nuff fun and enjoyment. No pretend screamin Jis jislawdddd. Is he jamaican ???

2. MI THROW UP MI HAND AND GI LENA AND DAH FIIIIIIINE SPECIMEN YAH WINNINGGGGGGGS!!!!! IF HIM FINE AND CLEAN AND FIRM INNA HIMSELF ONE MORE TIME!!!!!

@SENDER, YUH NEVER TELL A LIE!

3. The guy is tall and handsome but if it’s genuine, why does Lena feel the need for this shameless publicity, sending in her own pictures and a crap load of them at that?

1. Yasssss foxy u on the money. Lena better stop advertise herself n her new man cause these girls are sharkish around here

4. Good for Lena she looks happy at the end of the day we all want happiness in a relationship and comparability wish her the best

5. Lena a waH Mek u lie suh uis a liar Lena da bwoyy yah nuh likkle bit younger than u Lena him nuff nuff younger Dan u Ooman

6. Even if a she send it enn, DI BWOY LUK NOICEEEEEEE, REGARDLESS…DI YUTE SEXY NUH RAAS, AND THOSE LIPS OF HIS, NOT TO MENTION THE CHOCOLATE COMPLEXION…GOSH!!!!!! :kisss :kisss..Lena if me did ina your shoes, i would have lost my mind too, chaaaa!!!

7. Don’t know these ppl from Adams but from mi see the first pic mi smile lil n by the time mi reach the last pic, mi smile deh from ear to ear. What a man look fiiine! Enjoy ur happiness lady.

8. Boy tall n look good. Why would she want to send in her own story? A suh she frighten…… kmt

9. She suppose to frighten yuu know how long Lena nuh a tek people man an woman much less she find a bwoy weh handsome yah now an that’s me assuming that he’s her man

10. dem look gooooodddd! this lady glowing omg what a nice tall handsome youngen, almost look like my ex player cheater liad boyfren lol. I’m happy for you lady lets hope him nuh stay like the usual afterall everybody needs somebody up up up

11. some jealous women dont like to see other women happy… unu come soh bitta.. A soh mi used to smile when I was with my ex whey fava dis youth so I know the feeling. Leave dem alone if she happy so am I & I don’t fukkin know her but love is sweet while it last

12. Look how lena send in her story and deh paa ya a mek a bagga comments wid different names. Lena u ramp too much yaa man.go sleep

13. I read all the comments so far and whilst most of them were complimentary, the few that were derogatory only reinforces why women, especially black women often become fodder on social media and in real life. Let’s take a second and really look at the photos again or even better, re-read the post sent in by the sender. Is there anything seen that warrants these types of below-the-belts comments that some of you post? Why can’t we be happy for this young woman? I don’t know her personally, but she looks happy and as one person said, she is glowing. The young man is very handsome and clearly he is into her from what I am seeing. ALL of us deserves love, me, you, your sister, your friend, your neighbor, so let’s be happy for this woman. It really annoys me when women tear each other down. There are so many sadness in the world, don’t contribute to it by making snide remarks. I think they are a great looking couple. Let’s celebrate love…even if it is for a minute. The world needs it. Kudos to Lena and her man. God Bless your union!

1. 1. Lena not young
      2. The young man looks very young
      3. Yes she looks happy
      4. She has been down this young route before with negative results
      5. When you get to a certain age dont hang your hat where you can’t pull it back down
      6. 9.9/10 times these very young men leave these much older women heart broken…nothing is wrong with being warned to be cautious

14. O plz I know this guy he did years in prison I don’t know who that old women is but he has a babymother he still with this is soo funny some women need to find their own age lol