KERRY WRONG WAY

kerry
Smaddy really put up a Rass picture on social media with their make-up which isn’t finish or out on properly ?! Ah Wah gwan inna London Kerry good way right now you looking like a bad way mama yuh shouldn’t dweet! Halloween pass and gone

0 thoughts on “KERRY WRONG WAY

1. I can’t believe how Kerry eff up her once very good looking self. Face and body now reminds me of Lil Kim both look so fake you just gotta be glad it’s not you.
    Kerry I need to tell you, your body was fine with just the breast being done, seriously no hating to di ting

2. Saw the photos of lucky party an Kerry look like a mummy who was wrap in too much sheets an she’s a pretty girl with out all the makeup

3. I BLAME YOUTUBE. I SEE THEM WATCHING THE MAKE-UP TUTORIAL AND AH MEK THEM FACE LOOK LIKE MICHEAL JACKSON THRILLER… MI NAW WATCH NUN A DEM.. SCHOOL IS GOOD AND YOUTUBE IS THE NEW MAKE UP SCHOOL. ALL I CAN SAY IS KEEP PRACTICING YOUR NOT QUITE THERE YET,,,,,, BUT I SUGGEST YOU GET A MAKE-UP MANIKIN TO PRACTICE ON… BEFORE YOU WATCH ONE VIDEO AND THINK YOU TRANSFORM INTO BEAUTY… YOU TRANSFORMED YES, BUT INTO A DUPPPPPY

1. As for lucky British dance it was a fashion disaster. It was funny not see how some women walked around sporting their clown make up. Met dig up the pictures please. Lol

2. OMG, you are so right. I was just thinking it when I looked at the pics then I read the comment and you hit the nail on the head. She probably was trying that contouring shit whey dem put a dozen products pan dem face and at the end look like some entirely different person. SMDH

4. @ no joke u r funny! Kerry face look like puss inna boots she missing di cow boy hat. Y dem people ya Mek animal a get better looking than them everyday no ya oonu really hate oonu self.

5. Honestly I don’t see her looking any different from most of these dancehall ppl. A so all of them wear makeup. She doesn’t look ugly here to me cause all she seems to have on is powder, lipstick and her eyes are done. The powder looks uneven but I think it’s the lighting cause mi see other pics she took that night an mi nuh see nutten do har. She is actually better looking without makeup and weaves. She is actually not an ugly girl. I actually thought the dress should be shorter. Cute but shorter.

6. Isn’t she suppose to lightly apply powder/liquid foundation over the highlights to hide the obvious? 😀 😀

7. Dis gyall just f her self up with all these butt an face injection mi sarry fi har wen it start turn to rock wen d batty start get lumpy lumpy an tuff an d lump start shifting dem too rass nuff dem born wid good looks an decide fi spit inna god face by changing wat him bless dem with suhh fi dat they shall be punished