ERMA WITH AN E

Fi a ugly gal mi nuh know how she love dram and excitement so? She ugly and stay real bad put pan top a eit she very plenty every day she inna mixup. Wid har ugly self because nobody nah look at har so a must she an her uglyness at war. Shazz word of advice sign up with the zoo an done, you get psy for being the most distinct creature left on planet earth. Oh and change your name to Erma. #ugly

8 thoughts on “ERMA WITH AN E

1. Done dun the sender if you feel yuh must yes Shazz but yuh whack fi tek it to such a low dung disgusting sicko level. How can you as a mother be making disparaging remarks about kids’ private parts mumma!!??

I know for a fact that you won’t find anyone on here backing yuh with that breed of speech. Sender stop provoking her please cuz u don’t know what is truly ugly until ur kids start getting dragged :hoax2

2. She ugly fi true and have a nasty attitude. I hate it wen two big people have an altercation and they bring kids into it. That’s a low blow. Wid har ugly self.

3. Based on the clip above Shazz never dissed the kids she told the woman to go look bout them and make sure they’re clean. That should be the woman concern and fi tru! Why the woman take it upon herself to pass on message pertaining to her dress sense. She can wear what she wants…

4. People need to grow up seriously her mum has just passed away and people keep provoking her I’m sick and tired of of this childish behaviour