CONGRATULATIONS MICHELLE BUZZA ON HER NEW PATH

0 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS MICHELLE BUZZA ON HER NEW PATH

1. Wow. Sometimes I wonder why am I not taking that road. Mi mek di Devil just a rub up beside mi so. Smh. The Devil is a liar. God bless you Michelle. Good luck and stay strong.

2. Yes good cause a pure wickedness that girl do. Great michelle take that road hun and maybe all the bad blessing will stop follow you repent. God is good you are doing well now congrats make peace with all you have done wrong to

3. Nobody need to know what she did in her other life miss “anonymous”. Am sure what ever it was god already forgave her. Who are you to judge? If you don’t have something good to say about someone then don’t. Because talking like that don’t make you a good person. The time you spend talking about the child of God you use that time to reflect on your life and use her as an example to change your life. Stop letting the devil use you and change your life. It’s a shame how Jamaican’s bring each other down. Smh

4. So tru @simple i jus jus dnt get y ppl r so nasty to each other. I dnt care wat she did b4 @ least she is an example now she made a big step an am pround of her .god already fogave her so miss anonymous go look after ur salvation let god b the judge make sure u soul is rite with god.congrats girl pray for me i wanna take this step too

5. Yes I knew her from calabar all age .giving ur life to God is awesome its not an easy road especially if u were out in the streets.very proud of her.that was a big step.whoever is criticizing shame on u.as someone says Jamaicans like tear down each other especially us women.SMH.keep up the good work n ask God to guide u in every step u make.only the man above can judge besides most of the people u call frens weren’t really but fren.stay focus

6. God is great !God is awesome!Stay in the word(bible) n stay in church .Your are now a new Child of God.Old things are gone. God Bless you on your journey.