CHARLETTE AND LUCKY EPISODE 22.4507

LUCKY-Optimized

Morning Met,

HYPE AND BROKE HALLOT CHARLETTE

Met post this story fi me please. What a way Charlette go round a Sweets yard last week go knock the girl door and Sweets run har weh. Charlette take hammer and mash up Lucky car bad bad and the neighbour them call police and them lock har up. Met the gal did have work pon har so them charge har Fi it. Yes Met a so the people them say on the road. So Met next week a Lucky dance and you know the gal a talk say she a go lock off the man dance but a lie she a tell. Met Lucky should a never give Charlette no title because who she nuh f**k a who refuse har. Met the amount a dance hall man Charlette take nuh stop yah so Jaga, Nully, Knox Roy, Mikey Jakes, Mikey Versace, Thready White, Blakey, Pashi (RIP), Dj Chicken, Longhead, The Old man, Lenky Roy, Ortho Doc, Country plus how much other man wah she hide and take. Met the old man buy Charlette car and she sell it now she can hardly afford fi pay fi the Range wah she truss or put gas in a it. Charlette all the threesome wah you give Lucky him still don’t want you. Nyasha p**y better because him nah leave har alone. Charlette remember how you hype pon Neisha. Woiieeeee Charlette you too bright bout you gone round a Sweets yard look how much gal life you go in a. Charlette you stay bad nuh blood cloth wid you shaky shaky skin. you need fi pay back the woman har £1000 wah you borrow. Charlette you cah wah deh with top man like Lucky and f**k so much. Charlette everybody know say you tie Lucky the man still nuh want you. BTW a weh Lucky mother day fi help har pick ney. Charlette you go a jamaica go f**k the old man and bring back you dirty pu**y fi Lucky f**k you. All now you still a f**k the old man. Charlette you wah roll like boss bitch and you can’t even pay you rent or car payment. Charlette remember say you call Kimberly phone and the girl nuh stop put up Lucky pon her Insta gram page. Charlette where were you the night a Ringo party a Sweets and Lucky walk in and him nuh leave har side. Charlette me did video them together you want the video looool. Charlette no more selector nah go big you up again. No more First lady you are now the WORST LADY. Met Sweets a nuh we friend but a she the people them a cheer fah. Met look how the two of them look uncomfortable in the picture. You can see that they are pretending.

0 thoughts on “CHARLETTE AND LUCKY EPISODE 22.4507

1. More than anything me shock anybody would still war over lucky. Sender you sound like u want piece of him too

2. Charlotte really look Extra Mash up! Charlotte lucky is no good for you I was saying it to myself up to weh day I watch video and saw you in this same dress,girl the stress showing bad bad on your skin in your knee everywhere.

3. Lucky don’t want nobody if him can did up him babymother like that Sandy Buckas.woman should be scared
    Of him. He has no respect for none other of you. So build some self esteem and don’t look is way. He going to dis you too nyasha.remember Charlotte was just first lady. I weak.

4. Lucky fck anythin an its a shame .charlotte deserve way more dan lucky. Nutin is wrong with the girl , shhe is ambition and dats a gud ting nuff a tek bus @least she can finance a range nutin nuh wrong wid dat.i jus dnt get it y women lower them self an sleep wid him. Ope to god he is using condom

5. The (USA) Lucky news last week with Rochelle 5 star still sweeter than the (GB) Lucky news…any development with the basement dilemna? cuz thats all the bareface mate she did deh pon like the lady nuh still live under a roof

6. Listen Lisa I don’t know u a talk bout lucky f**k anybody when he is f**king your daughter till she all wan fight gal fi him like a fi har Man U need to teach her to have ambition and look man har age cah da long time big man lucky don’t want no body him just love himself an love freak out gal ..him need fi retire now hmm boring now ..every time he’s on here is the same story bout gal kmt

7. She need fi retire from dancehall and go collect her pension. She too rass hype she need fi sekkle herself and stop gwan like a she have lucky lock. Everybody knows lucky reputation and who no know no go dance or live inna England… she and lucky Stan up inna dance and She no stop eyes me cousin wa him a look fi bout a year now. Him tell her him no waan charlott and chat a whole heap a shit bout her to me cousin which was the biggest tunes off fi mi cousin. As for the old man she will neva leave him alone she will always run it on him when she go ja. .. PS DON’T KNOW WHICH WOMAN CAN REALLY STOMACH LONGHEAD BREATH IT SMELL LIKE A FRESH LOAD OF SH!7…

8. Omg dis bullshit again??..lucky walk n f**k every gal dat is interested him is a man whore but don’t get no pay..him can’t even manage da gal dem him ave Cah Kimberly a gwan like a goodas when she stay bad n a f**k pon lucky n da longtime old woman sweets is trying to get her hype bk n a f**k pon him too ..boii una life sad to rass

9. Speak of the devil & he will appear.no few days ago mi mention him..but i dnt wrong him fi fu*k/use/pimp & duck dem b/c all these chicks kno wht he’s abt but dem want di hype so dem willing to be apart of his harem and get turn out..it’s a lucky ting not a dog or puppy ting..Lmao

10. Charlette you never haffi fool so. You friend Lisa and har daughter a f**k Lucky after you use to f**k him. Charlette imagine how Lisa did a laugh after you when you did a call down har phone. You too bloodcloth nuff and hype idiot Charlette. What a way you walk out a the dance behind Lucky Friday night like a you and him come.Charlette btw a wah you a do a a chantal party you call har a wish hat happy belated birthday and she class you and laugh after you. Charlette you fool eeh you forget say Chantal breast and Kimberly a friend. Charlette you nuh see Kimberly buss everyday she put up Lucky pon har Insta gram. A last night Lisa dirty daughter Laurna and Kimberly nearly fight over Lucky in Long head dance. Charlette a weh you did deh

11. Charlette hole suppose to smell like dung a coronation market one sat deh evening..all dat garbage she walk an collect inna har ole. Yuck

12. Unu leave charlottt alone unu life dirty an unu cah see it, the woman a live betta life dan unu an unu a worry bout har. Sender u r charlott biggest fan. No more borin lucky story . Next

13. Lisa you are da only 1 dat is Charlotte biggest fan..y u don’t stay out a dis Cah u used to f**k lucky n now ya daughter a f**k him n u n Charlotte a fren ..a your life duty Lisa Cah ya daughter a f**k ya 1 time man n ya inna dance a dress in Dese naked clothes like u a young gal n now ya Mel ya daughter a dress like u..u need fi worry bout da young boy u a f**k pon mark wid n da tall man looking gal wha mark a f**k u don’t c u need fi retire from dance n da amount a man wey u n Charlotte tek together can’t count pin finger n toe…u set no example fi ya daughter dats y she a walk n tek man inna di dance n now she come tek ya 1 time man lucky ..how ya feel???..u fi teach har fi f**k fi something like some clothes n shoes Cah u n she stay bad nah bloodclart fi marga gal..bout duty life ..look in a di mirror my girl!!!

14. Charlotte pusc com een like the ghetto version a Forbes ‘guys who act rich but ain’t got shit list’. Gweh yuh pusc have more mileage than yuh range..

15. Lisa how yuh ah mek yuh daughter f*8k lucky keep your yute outta dancehall she need fi go party up in essex or west no more yardies for larnzy. She don’t even dress nice shes very tacky and she needs to do something with her hair. y r u f**king lucky f**k someone your age. When using stand up 2geda both in your panty with mark it don’t look good. Yuh nuh c Camille lee putting her daughter out dere like that. It’s like your training her too fail. Anyway Lucky ment to be f*8king a next young girl who stands up with belly pain side piece chrissy . Anyway back to Charlotte y r u staying with this man even tho they say in the comments u f**k like duck seem like u don’t need lucky or any man to get by, so why stay ??? F**k the first lady title.. I rather b single then go dance with my man and I know seh him ah f**k off every one in the dance and I’m standing up deh f**k first lady it’s time to move on. He’s always gonna b a dog. As he says NEVA BRUK NEVA STUCK AH PURE PRETTY GYAL MI F**K. Kimberly is pretty though.

16. Y’all jealous of charlotte tru unu nah get no title fr unu man. Big up lucky 1st lady a him seh suh.gwann do u ting mi gal charlotte these bitches jus a hate pon sumting dem cud neva b or ova sumting dem cud neva have.fck who u wah fck dats ur past .sender idc wat u wanna say u jealous ur her biggest fan. U know everythin about charlotte but i bet u dnt kno how many times a wk ur kids get home wrk. Leave ppl business alone.she charlotte a drive range an i bet u still on the bus woooiiiii.stop hating man we r one.

17. Ever man charlotte fuk she salt up…old mule not even ivf can work fi yuh cass yuh nuh ave nuh womb…d old man money slow up n some a d man dem weh she fuk still a try fi mek a come back…see as Lenky Roy fuk har a Prison him end up…salt pussy charlote need God fi mek har a resting place because heaven nor hell nuh wah shee….

18. This saga is a murderrrrrrrrr

These girls have no self respect, they would not accept it from another man so why accept it from lucky

Lisa come fi you daughter before dem buss her ass

Kimberly dry bones, you going get your ass buss too. Member harlot love fight over lucky looooooool

Dancehall gooooood againnnnnnn :hn

19. Why is it that black women spend time cussing,dissing each other, over these tired dancehall man. The only first lady for most of these man, is them. Most of them dancehall man, owe money,for people’s ting’s that they love take floss out on champagne, red bottoms all the designer, u can think of,and still hve to pay back for the consignment that they owe. Cause a man have on LV Gucci,Versace, don’t mean their God’s gift. Everyone quick to diss Charlette, but your all in the same boat, pots calling kettles black.While big nose lucky is laughing at how everyone is making him feel important. Ladies please, let’s get a grip on reality, and all you little girls who are chasing down these old men, that your mum’s some would f**k and some would run dem. On a final note look at longhead, who’s he pushing,up as wifey a white woman, so all my black sisters tek heed.

20. Mr luck does he forget that he got daughters, and the way he treats women,they got ,a saying the The Sins Of The Father. The same way he pervs himself on young girls, the same way a next dutty dancehall man , is going to pree his daughter said way. Even if Lisa British daughter ah pree him him to run her, he’s the appropriate adult, and should know better. I don’t really see women coming on here cussing him, he’s a old has been, who’s stale out and its only the pretty clothes keeping him going try know. Imagine all u young girls waking up next 2 him in the nxt 5 yrs, it ain’t goib to be pretty. It be like bringing ur dad a cup of tea . :beer:

21. All dah dutty man deh we name lucky mi wouldn’t even tek him Fi open up him mouth an shit inna it bludclaaaat mi shit too good Fi dah walking HIV virus deh. Mi radda shit in nah one pit toilet.

22. Who Kimberly is there a pic of her anyone? There a fat women who looks likes she been around wears lace wigs and said on a video she has lucky money is that her if so that women looks too old to be doing that shit. I like the look of charolette ppl say she f**ks for Money but don’t the women that go to them events mainly do. as for lucky he making her look stupid because his a young boy in the mind but if he didn’t want her she would know he rich obeah can be removed so don’t chat bs about tying man he wants her but wants slangs on the side like a lot of men.

23. Well said anonymous..the man loves Charlotte if he didn’t he would be gone I mean look how much woman he’s been wid and f**k n duck or them fed up n lef him so all dis f**kry bout who’s pussy good oh pls it’s just convience for him when he can’t get pussy from his woman at home who he lives with ..dese woman choose to be side chicks n Charlotte is the main chick so accept it …dis man just uses women who allow him to ..he doesn’t care he needs to feed his ego as he is a child inside n by degrading women makes him feel superior ..ladies need to get wiser n don’t be fooled by the money n things you see on the outside n videos cause this is not reality ..he is fake as hell or as the person who sent this post out said Charlotte is broke n borrow someone money..if her man was doing what he should then y is she borrowing money so really side chicks you really think your ganna get what ever you think your going to get…Wake up!!!

24. This is so disgusting, I look forward to the dance videos and don’t stop get joke, same faces all the time you can see the big falseness that go on in the dance men and women pretending to like each othe greet each other with big fake smiles .
    So what I’m getting in those dances someone has slept with someone who knows some one is sleeping with some one yuk narrrrsty. Drinks pouring over each other money chucking money grabbing nuff of them don’t have pot to put on fire for Sunday dinner bwoy dem deh life deh.
    Just fix up nuh please like mentioned above little girls with the big worn out men them. The hype man dem in the dance need to understand that if it wasn’t for their illegal activities their hood would dry up and drop off due to lack of puss juice not ah gal yuh woulda ah get .and ladies why do you think you deserve this treatment from these fly by night men what can any of them offer you in 5 years time . Dem kind of men caa be inna mi life nar sah. But each to their own. But please keep making those videos and make me laugh and make me remember that is the life I will avoid.
    Just to add you can see the women and men waiting in line to be the next dancehall hype you can just see the eagerness in their eyes. Whole of dem is grabbalicious and bad mind, no one wishes the other one well. 2016 time to turn up your ambitious knob. And strive for a real life.