WIG BORROWS PROBLEM IN CT

9 thoughts on “WIG BORROWS PROBLEM IN CT

1. DWL. Di batta ears say it was an EMERGENCY!!! Fool nuh fk. LOL

Real man no deal with EVERY DAY WEARING WIG HEAD woman. NO BLEACH NO WIGZZZ! Only lesser minded men appreciate that sh1t!

2. How can you be In someone’s stuff n feel comfortable? Is it me or everybody feel that way?? Lmfraco SMFH!

3. Really why would u go so low to post the convo over lending ur friend a wig like this bitch is so petty but i blame that girl u should have never stooped so low to be borrowing sumbodys wigs so i guess if she willing to lend she wiiling to borrow too these wanna be hype girls are wack..i hope the rest of her frends see what type a low life she is

4. A good fi marshina dem gwaan like dem a hot gal and nuh humble. Look who shi a mek style har scamma Isha. No friend loyalty. Wear u natural hair if u caan afford hair res eye and nuff. Kmt carelessness

5. Borrow clothes and wig Marshina nuh stop wear off the whole ah Isha fake Gucci and LV things. Shame she affi huh bed wear offi go girl hair now DWL. She old ah try fit inna circle when she ah square. STAY INNA YUH LANE!

6. Borrow clothes and wig Marshina nuh stop wear off the whole ah Isha fake Gucci and LV things. Shame she affi huh bed wear offi go girl hair now DWL. She old ah try fit inna circle when she ah square. STAY INNA YUH LANE!