DONNA SE SHE WANT REMATCH FI SHOW WHO STRONGER FI MAPPY -_-

0 thoughts on “DONNA SE SHE WANT REMATCH FI SHOW WHO STRONGER FI MAPPY -_-

1. Mama I’m sorry to say but don’t play ur self Hun .. Plus y’all champagne man don’t wNt niether of y’all he was chasing my fren the other day an mappie a f**k .. The next gyal weh beat u up a pretty gyal fi u .. I’m pretty sure that’s why he left in the first Plc .. Mappie a bwoy fi tek care a his why ur still around jus sit bck an play ur roll miss .. Stop mek the man thing loud

1. Fe real yo!!! Some ah dem will neva learn…man bait dem..Donna dear, don’t waste your time nor energy giving the next baby moms any attention that she so desperately desires and seeks from you..since she wants the man soooooooo desperately this male ( cause a real man doesn’t behave like this )…..gladly hand him over to her on a shiny silver platter and skidaddle yo assss right on along to a newer, bigger, better and more improved man. You and she both are mothers of his children but since that isn’t good enough for her and she wants to show aggression towards you due to her insecurities or whatever it is this big Halloween pumpkin asssssss head idiot is feeding her about you….just let them both be…..MISERY LOVES COMPANY DONNA!!! FULL TIME NOW YUH TEK WEH YUHSELF FROM DEM DEH SURROUNDINGS…and secure a future for yourself and your kid(s) with a good man who is DESERVING of your time, attention and love…….

2. Donna you catch a hype because you get pick for Soul to Soul last night? Your man short and sweaty like, go sit your ass down before your mates hang you and beat you!

3. Big gut Donna go sit ur ass down damn man clown kmt it’s situations like this where the saying silence is golden fits right in cho last year dem lock u out this year dem beat out u rassss a guess next year dem will shit u damn clown kmft

1. Yeppie di two a dem a jackass suppose u see di man to kmft mi convince say Mappie tongue work wid Duracell

4. BIG AND SERIOUS DONNA YOU NEED TO SIT YOUR old aSS down. IMAGINE MAPPIE BRING YOU TO SOUL TO SOUL LAST NIGHT AND THIS MORNING HIM DROP YOU OFF AND GO TO BED OVER TEISHA HOUSE, that prove a lot!!!!! … Rite now as we speak mappie inna teisha bed now and have no idea what’s going on. Mi %200 sure a that, no lie no made up story. Who and dem man go soul to SOUL and him no want sleep and f**k after that?!!!!! . Any body who no believe me, get donna number rite now and ask her where is mappie.

1. Suh Teisha friend…ah weh you deh…eena the bed, underneath the bed or edna the closet ah peep? I wants to know!!! :salahkamar

1. But mi still confuse to how either of them allow Mappet fi deal wid dem so don’t matter who went where n who he slept with ur both assholes dumb @itches

1. These stupid bitches kill me. Yuh se y man cah change. Y come blow up yuh fren spot when she is no smarter than Donna, FYI the two a dem a claffy. Look pon Mappie tuh. None a unu nuh better than the adda, put a leash pon unu dog. Dam!!!

5. MI NUH KNOW HOW SOME WOMAN TEK DEM YA LIFESTYLE YA CAUSE NUMBA ONE MI NOT KNOWINGLY A SHARE NO MAN, PLUS HIM ODDA WOMAN BEAT ME RITE INFRONT A HIM AN HIM KNOW MI ANUH FIGHTER AND DON’T EVEN TUN DI BLACK A HIM YEYE AN LOOK PON MI, IF HIM NUH WANT LICK DI ODDA WOMAN ATLEAST PULL HER OFFA MI, ALL HIM WAS DOING IS COUNT MONEY. DONNA DON’T U SEE THIS CREATURE JUST LOVE YUH MONEY HIM NUH LOVE YUH. JUST LET GO MAN YUH A BIG NURSE, LOOK HOW MUCH DECENT PROFESSIONAL MAN OUT DEH WOULDA GLAD FI MEK YUH DEM WIFE BUT INSTEAD YUH PREFER TO BE DRAGGED ON PARTY FLOOR LIKE A RAG DOLL BY THE ODDA WOMAN, MI JUST SHAME OF SO CALLED WOMEN NOWADAYS.

6. It’s just ashame, is there any good man left in this world, the stories I read on JMG makes me wonder if there any good man that is worth any good women’s time, seriously. smdh

7. @ the RN, go get ur NP license, the best revenge to take on someone is to be more successful. That would be wasted time and energy when u could a furdah u studies. Come on girl get a grip because men like u baby fahdah u will be fighting many more girls.

8. DONNA don’t want a rematch because teisha never fight her back way, it was a face to face fight and you loose.

Anyway now I see the reason you DONNA act so foolish, what kind of name that you have on your social network ?! Ukkubit !!!??? Champagne ??!! My girl mappie last name is not champagne so why take that one? Why don’t you try to get is real name WILLIAMS? From a no Donna Williams you name then take that shit down. My girl the name CHAMPAGNE a fi everybody!!! High educated girl like you and that’s the best name you come up with , your more than stupid. Your thirsty for the hype and attention..

9. Lmao at Donna post, she called teisha a SHE DOG, lol that mean mappie Mek him DOG rush yuh, poor thing

10. a suh much animal inna one family cazzen sehhh ur babyfaddah fuk a dog an den you suh a animal kingdom unnuh a buil

11. Donna shut up, u can’t fight, u ain’t bout this fighting life, and that’s ok, not everyone is. but don’t try to look big and bad now, the fight happen one week ago, why u decide to talk shit now,

12. All in the name of hype donna take your money and run go hype up yourself. You done lost that race and there’s no golden goose or medal for you at the end of the day your just out here looking stupid and being disrespected. How much more can one bare.As a woman you should want more for yourself and kids.

13. Mek it worse the two Pitney born within months of them one anneda and he nah pay Pitney maintenance fee to his wife uppa Springfield Massachusetts. Donna why u pick up this crosses and guh tek out vehicle inna u name and out him name pon you leg Donna why? Further more a nuh yuh mumma yard weh unno live how u mek the man disrespect mama yaad.