TOYA DEM SEH IF YUH SURE A 52 STATES

19 thoughts on “TOYA DEM SEH IF YUH SURE A 52 STATES

1. :cool :cool shi right dat man ah di least of har prablem…52 states..wow, just wow

Fadda God, whey yuh deh cah it getting worse….

2. :cool :cool shi right dat man ah di least of har prablem…52 states. Wow, just wow

Fadda God, whey yuh deh cah it getting worse….

3. Lmfao dunce toya all she know to do is Vick down atl smh dancehall mattress go and get a ged you can’t even leave the country kmt who tell this monkey she cute?

4. Not one full stop in sight. Den mi notice she call herself Toya tocute and mi realize dat explains a lot.

5. Toya your friends is not your friends stop tell ppl you going to make police lock off Dovey dance . You telling every nobody Dovey looking your baby father online and trust me that girl don’t want anyone you bin with, you is a mix up gal Dovey have no reason to be hating on you so stop spreading rumors on the girl at least she trying to make a living go get a job stop stealing and Stop bad talk the girl son

6. Ah wah do donkey face Toya, she nuh si seh she dun from NY. Guh si dung and stop fallah backa Wallstreet daughter Michelle cause she just a rent yuh. Or lease yuh wid di option fi fling yuh back ah road. Yuh 2016 New Years resolution guh get a new hair do. Yuh head dry like bumbo brush, stop run dung Wallstreet son, him nuh wan yuh. Him hav him baby madda weh look ten times betta dan yuh. Dancehall mattress toya too ugly Lol

7. :repost: :repost:
    Donkey face toya not cute, is just a YES gyal. She is a bumb from NY weh used to clean up di streets of Brooklyn until den run har out. Bytch caan travel nuh weh, Dovey wi batty dat a grung cause she don’t like har.

8. I knew it was going to come to this from toya start tell ppl say Dovey almost broker her hand because she was being cheap buying her son the fake Hoover board . The funny thing is the girl board not fake but everyone knows all toys a do is chat ppl . The girl all chat her own sister that lakesha boyfriend gave her crabs Christmas week so who she wouldn’t chat

9. Yall bitches is bored toya n Dovey Dnt have nothing stay bad piss up bed Tamara n dead hole Tiane stop call up toya name if u f**king Dj **ck him n stop sit down on the girl name look how long she Dnt give two f**k about him like we been telling her u lay wit dog u get flies n that just wat he is u n Tamara a try look a hype cause Tamara a sleep wit the married man that’s happen to be Dj so call Fren he Neva saw wen he was in jail not even a penny n for Dovey any thing u n toya have wouldn’t reach on social media cause she have ur number n u have hers so Dnt let ppl draw u in they foolish Tamara he can’t give u papers so leave toya alone n Tiane just cause u hide n f**k u can Neva call up
    Toya name bout Atlanta mattress cause u only been in Atlanta for a year n the amount of man ran thru u its a shame come out ur mother basement in Atlanta apt is cheap wen u run toya file run it good she a hustle n make sure her kids is token care of

10. 52 state? So how come we only have one hundred senators? Toya tell we seh yuh count P. Rico an The USVI…. Oooo

11. Mi say mi a go sidung ina my daughta geography class n if mi eva hear dat damn teacha tell har bout 50 states a gwyn bax out him false teet…. Bcz all dis time mi neva know say dem ole faat a tell mi lies….

Tanx Toya for educating me…..

Nuh Ramp Wid Mi

12. Toya thanks for the history lesson!! Nuff of them Atlanta woman are dancehall mattress(Niecey, Carolyn Bean, Tamara, Dovey etc….. Some men feel sorry for them and wife them up eventually..SMH

13. Toya hype for the people in Atl Toya what don’t like bade a f**k 3 man in one day can’t tell nobody nothing Toya wanna be in these hype life when it don’t fit her Toya when school was in session what was u doing ? Oh I know sucking cocky in the backstairs true the people in Atl don’t know your an old whore and the biggest punk there is lmao Toya u still mad over Dj and him Nuh want u

14. young lady with all the identity theft going on in america why on earth would you post your passport picture. to prove what, you just sold your information to millions of viewer. take it down!!

15. How are you illegal aliens traveling? I’m contacting ICE
    all of you guys are broke and can’t leave the country y’all at party hyping when title pawn looking for y’all car niggas struggling to pay car notes ‼️ None of you are actual home owners but y’all in designer clothes and shoes !!!
    Hop off dovey name at least she not in parties or on ig living a fake life WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET THATS WHY I F**K WITH HER AND EVERY FEMALE GOSSIP IF YOU SAY YOU DONT GOSSIP YOU TELLIN A LIE EVERYBODY SIT AND TALK ABOUT ONE ANOTHER IT ISNT BEING FAKE UNLESS YOU DENY THE FACT THAT YOU WAS TALKING SHIT !!!! Everybody chat dovey so she has the right to chat uno y’all madd cause she’s the #1 female reggae artist in atl

16. I’m not sure if you are saying that you’ve been here since 1988 and that you are not a dunce. America has 50 states, not 51 or 52. Yes you prolly added Puerto Rico and The U.S. virgin island. We have sovereignty of 14 countries which includes Puerto Rico and The US virgin island. You prolly just made a mistake. You do need to brush up on your history