JUGGLERS DONS AND DIVAS PART 2- THE LOOK GOOD PEOPLE

0 thoughts on “JUGGLERS DONS AND DIVAS PART 2- THE LOOK GOOD PEOPLE

1. Wow! are you sure these look good pretty people aren’t in hollywood..where have they been hiding? they play too much. Everyone look great. i.m.o

1. Kemmy, the good looking people dem doe like camera and shy away from it…ah di big foot broad back ugly stay bad ones dem weh always ah run it dung…

1. Yes Quena, dem look raaaye fe true..
      1st pic- All three look great *middle chick, love the belt*
      2nd pic-Petite n’ adorable
      3rd pic-Simple n’ sexy
      4th pic-Ms. Donna Lee, you wearing tha hell outta dat dress!! *wid no draws on, I couldn’t do it, but you did and you pulled it off very well!!
      5th pic- Such a sexy pic, feel the love oozing from them..very nice!
      6th pic-Pretty lady, beautiful smile
      7th pic-Mr. d.j, love the Run DMC look!!
      8th pic-Mr. Don himself!, always dappa!!
      9th pic-Pretty lady, nice dress n’ shoes
      10th pic- Three beautiful ladies
      11th pic-Two beautiful ladies *love the yellow leather jacket and pink lipstick*
      12th pic-Pretty lady, always dresses very nicely *love the yellow jacket and purse*
      13th pic-Pretty lady , very nice dress *a smaller metal clutch purse would’ve looked better with your attire, but you still look very nice*
      14th pic-Mr. Priceless! :peluk…very very sweet guy and always cool n’ casual
      15th pic-Pretty lady, very unique in style
      16th pic-Pretty young lady *pretty white teeth tuh go with that pretty white Christmas sweater*
      17th and 18th pic-Both beautiful