IVE NEVER SEEN BRUISES LIKE THIS

So toya sending this pic of karen all over Georgia saying its good for karen because karen took her babyfather. No man should beat a woman like this straight prison he must go and as for toya think about what you doing you have alot of time on your hands use it to attend to your kids and stop stalk karen. Karen was beaten by this man because she decided to end her relationship with him but never forget you beat your unborn child on video because this same man dont want you. Kmt as for you karen that boy could be your son, this what happen when you pick up a unemployed scruff and start mine him. Big long time old woman like you allow a boy that could be your son to do this to you. Toya you in group chat saying all you want is karen address so you can send her home but dont forget to dig two hole cause your criminal history is very long from shoplifting to drug smuggling. All those packages you get pay 300 to collect at you and your mother door step soon catch up To you.

41 thoughts on “IVE NEVER SEEN BRUISES LIKE THIS

1. how are these bruises even possible. I didnt know smaddy coulda tek Rih Rih face fame. Damn!!! Prison too good fe da MF de

2. How women allow men to beat them like this, what kind of man do this to a female. This is disturbing and the babymother who is rejoicing that your babyfather did this to another woman i can emagine what you use to get. All you do is provoke ppl in Georgia and call police on ppl,no-one like you out here,every three months you go jail for shoplifting.you sleep with so many men out here just to know they business then turn around and call police on them when they dont want you. You have no education no employment just 3 kids by 3 different man that you cant identify. Everyone out here know you is a drug mule.

1. Hello hi @anon 3:34pm, Toya fckn the short bald head yute from Texas whey par with the dwarf vibes family dem, him name breed easy. Suh my guess is when them stop fck she gwine call police on him also. Bad n Ready Karen I’m sorry for you mums. Send him guh prison. Toya she post the woman beater arrest record for strangling their daughter in February. This man is a murderer in the making. Why isn’t he still in jail for strangling a baby? Thank God the baby is ok now.

2. A woman does not allow a man to beat her. The average man outweighs and out powers the average woman. If a man makes up his mind to beat you it is very likely you will not be able to overpower him. Even a woman with a black belt in karate has been killed by a man much larger than her who had no martial arts training. What a woman can do is make sure it never happens again by leaving at the first sign of violence and reporting the man to the authorities, so his history of violence is documented.

3. Sender you speaking facts toya evil same way she telling ppl she gonna make police lock off ms goodup and sammi dance. Badmine is a hell of a ting

4. Omg… Karen to my brother she was going back to Jamaica..did she leave yet? Because this beating took place a while now, my brother told me the young boy is crazy n always a beat her sey she f**k. But I would bun him in him .sleep

5. Sender a only some a ur story true! A tell big woman Karen tell di man fi go suck him 2 daughter Dem pussy a dats why shi get dat!!! A nuh left Karen did ago left him! Suh get dat straight!! And a all di while shi cuss di man kids Dem and tell him fi go suck him daughter Dem pussy!!!!!!!

1. How dare you defend a woman beater. Next time you tell the beating on her behalf. Piece of garbage.

6. Toya didn’t post the pic to hurt Karen but to put dj suck pussy waste ass in jail cause he dnt take care of his kid

1. You mean fi say Lille bad boy dj is responsible? The boy is infact a murder in training hence how he ran left New York years back. Me nuh believe this Karen, from me a Pitney you and your hot body nuh improve one at all, till be urn big Oman and meet you in a dance still. And you pick up that careless crosses boy? Is him that tiane and toys did a war over?

7. Har hands did tie when him a beat har? A gun him use? No iyah, any boy duh my face suh a straight murder, as she said, no judge in their right mind would convict me with those bruises. If a even fi act vulnerable and get him fi come back Di next day afta mi plan him death. Nah seh mi Neva get man lick yet but nothing like this and not inna my bc old age. Di last bwoy put him hand pon mi all now him still a wear hat and long sleeve shirts. death to woman beaters

8. Tiane stop call up toya name cause if she neva call police on ur party last year why would she do it this year u looking some attention why don’t u tell groupie how dj use to beat the shit out of just like Karen or how u lock him up wen u found out he have new gal after u bail him out of jail for beating Karen

9. This is karen attorney an this is a serious matter! I do not want to take it any futher on this matter but im asking to take down this disturbing picture. It will jeopardize her case!!! No women should me publicly be shamed about this! Again im asking for this to be taking down asap before i take futher action about this humiliating website

Thanks you

10. This is karen attorney an this is a serious matter! I do not want to take it any futher on this matter but im asking to take down this disturbing picture. It will jeopardize her case!!! No women should me publicly be shamed about this! Again im asking for this to be taking down asap before i take futher action about this humiliating website

Thanks you

1. I call bullshit on your bullshit. How will this image jeopardize her case. She is posing for the pic so is either she release that picture or she knows who does. Also, read the disclaimer on the site. Met has been here for years and wi don’t tek bad up from no one.

2. You MUST be the duncest Attorney EVER!!! Which Law School did you graduate from or which Bar did you pass? Mus a Rum Bar to claat

11. Toya you ugly bad bad bad bad.how man sleep with you? Its no secret that you is a drug mule toya. From you come in the A you bin stalking all kind of man, remember is just last month you dash weh belly? Not gonna call the selector name. You f**k down atlanta dancehall down to the club security guard.every now and then you drive to miami go sell pussy. You f**k your own sister man

12. Latoya gill the boy dont want you get over it, you f**king alot of men so why you still stuck on this boy? The little girl dont look like the boy you keep talking about child support how about DNA. What about your son who is his father did you find out yet?

13. Met dj need go tek a seat he Mek people can disrespect his daughter Karen was leaving him n went home to get clothes n them start cuss n she did tell him fi go suck out him pickney pussy n the unwanted pickney pussy dj u don’t do nothing for your daughter n everything you do fi hype and man and don’t have shit toya I don’t know y u just neva tek ur ugly self n keep taking care of your daughter from him give gal that video him should of dead cause he did want Londyn n trap you cause he told me you have to keep the belly and then him turn around and don’t do shit and always crying broke met the whole of him freinds are a waste them think gal gonna mind them n they can f**k n suck fi roof n clothing when dj get lock up the first person him look for is the fool toya to bail all Karen a call and a look for toya cause she fraid of dj n them neva had no money to bail him and dj done burn all his family and no one gave two f**k but one of the gal him wit now n stay bad tiane met I follow toya page n she dnt speak of his ass I guess the baby start school and toya have her job n I think she ask for help n nothing him start cry broke n a keep party all wen the baby birthday come up dj was in Miami for memorial n in every party n wen the kid party come the next week no dj him cry broke n couldn’t do nothing again toya we all is women but stop resort to the media we see u do everything for ur kids but u can handle him wit the courts and I guess you can get ur DNA n put his ass on child support all wen it 50 dollars a week it’s something

14. Met I dnt like toya but wen it comes to her kids that girl go hard and would leave herself wit out just for them and to the person who a chat about police I live in Atlanta n from wat I heard toya neva call no police on you until you call child service on the girl kids over a man that wanted her so stop it if she tek your man deal wit her and keep the kids out of it u was wicket and you tiane toya don’t think of u or see u ur not on her level no day and dat I kno for a fact cause deejay walk and talk it and from wat I hear deejay fraid of toya n yet u n Karen send him to jail and u shouldnt be talking about no drug mule wen u was deejay worker collecting his boxs from the hotels in your government name ms Ellis and the reason Karen dnt wanna speak cause she ain’t straight n Karen y would u even take this pic n have it out there knowning people gonna see it good night met

15. Dwl lol anon 7.23 u a buss pon dem, lol. No sah mi get pure jokes over here. Btw did usain propose to kasi yet met lol.

16. Lol not laughing at this sad and disturbing situation but Karen’s attorney needs a grammarian…Yardie yu want di job?

17. What job you have toya? You spend most of the kids life in jail,you collect boxes of drugs and give the money to man.if dj is a dead beat father then why you bail him out of jail. The child look like bugsy and you know it thats why you refuse to do dna.no one likes you because your very mix up and you talk alot of shit then run cry to police.you shape bad have a ugly face and full of low self-esteem.you not in tiane class remember she dun you dont let it happen again.worthless toya abuse your kids when the man dem run you

18. TO MUCH LAWYER CUM PON PINK WALL TALK BOUT SUE, AND LEGAL ACTION YOU ARE BY FAT THE WORSE. THANKS YOU? IF I LAFF I DEAD , SIR OR MADAM PLEASE GO AND TAKE SEVERAL SEATS, BECAUSE YOU ONLY DRIVE BY THE LAW SCHOOL OR WATCH PURE LAW AND ORDER. YOU ARE NO ATTORNEY. GOODBYE. :hoax :hoax :hoax :hoax :hoax :hoax :hoax :hoax :hoax :hoax :ketupat :ketupat :ketupat

19. I was so busy at work, just a get to peep the wall. Omg Karen Karen Karen I use to watch you in late 80s a use your pu$$y a clean dancehall floor which mean you a no young gal, you have a daughter yourself that drink 40/40 from she wake till she go bed so y tell the boy bout his daughter? No man or woman not supposed to abuse each other physically if I where you I would lock his ass up..Karen please leave dancehall, leave young boy, leave the road, leave bleaching and please go to the nearest church .. because you body do up but your age remains the same a it show on you so don’t be fooled. I am not here to bash you I am here to state facts

20. But Karen never get deport..a how she careless so..she trick Uncle Sam and come back a USA why she don’t stay yyyyy ll low … them burn down her house a yard now she come back come get scawled face…of all the man … young boyyy???? What happen to them lady yah self esteem..any how hope you get justice karen ..no woman deserve this ..a who you give the picture to make it gone viral