FOOT LOOSE…..TAKE THOSE OFF AND FIND THE RIGHT SIZE SHOES

0 thoughts on “FOOT LOOSE…..TAKE THOSE OFF AND FIND THE RIGHT SIZE SHOES

1. Di top one fava Trisha Bogle baby mother, mi have a sudden urge fi oats parridge.
    Di likkle shoes one nuh fraid bakkle cut har?
    If yuh go cock up pon car mek sure di rims nuh rusty.

2. I’m not sure if she can afford it or not cause I know Tanya did gastric bypass way back when…..but why she don’t try to do a little nip and tuck and try rub out some a di lumps. She can kipp a dance just for dat. She seems like a nice girl though. …..from what I see on FB

3. Bitch for your information my shoes was not little and my feet pushed up.. You stoopid dumb f**king Jamaican’s go back to yard and live poor. you underprivileged..immigrants. … green card pledge the laziness hoes

1. Bitch fava derrick j pon him worst day…lumpy body gal!
        Getting real personal with the immigrant rant…when yard man hood up inna yu mek yu nu talk that shit..uggggggly man face dog.
        Run in a traffic and mek truck run over those ugly ass things yu call toes and then dive head first inna de next vehicle coming fi tek care a dat man face and yu pathetic life…nastiness

1. Gal whey look like derrick j and shriek nu fi a class up people! Run out in front of a train mek it tek care a you ugly toes, man face and pathetic life…man face bitch.
      How much Jamaican hood bruk unda yu yah talk bout unda privilege…body favor wata barrel

2. STFU U SMALL ISLAND UGLY ASS MONKEY. GO TO UR OWN DIRTY TRINI CLUB AND STOP PARTY ROUND JAMAICANS CAUSE YALL KILL OUR VIBES. I HATE U SMALL ISLAND LAME BITCCHES. YALL ARE WACK AS FUCC AND ALWAYS TRY TO WALK TALK ACT DRESS LOOK AND SWAG LIKE US JAMAICANS AND STILL CANT GET IT RIGHT. I HATE THE WAY YALL TALK. UNU CHAT LIKE HOT FOOD A BUN UP UNU MOUT. STUPID ASS BUNCH OF WANNABE. UGLY BITCH GUH SUCK U MUMMA. U FAT AND STINK AND UGLY LIKE. TRUST MI PEOPLE HATE PARTY ROUND UNU. PROMOTERS JUST FRIEND UNU UP FE GET UNU SUPPORT A.K.A MONEY LOL!!

3. @F**KYOUALLOFYOU YOUR FACE IS VERY UGLY YOUR TOES ARE UGLY YOUR SHOES ARE VERY UGLY AND UR BODY IS FAT OUTTA SHAPE. OH THAT DRESS IS UGLY TOO. UR CHEAP TACKY JEWELRY IS UGLY TOO. FUCC OFF YOU AND UR FAT SWEATY STINKIN STAY VERY BAD CREW. YOU JENNIFER AVA 3 UGLY FAT BUM BITCSHES. TRUST AND BELIEVE PEOPLE TALK AND LAUGH AFTA UNU BEHIND UNU BACK BUT FREN FREN UNU UP CAUSE YOU UGLY BUM BROADS TRYING SO HARD TO FIT IN SO UNU GONNA PAY TO FIT IN. SO JUST KEEP SPENDING UR MONIES AT OUR JAMAICAN CLUBS HA HA DWL. SPEND ON SMALL ISLAND ROACHES AND WE JAMAICANS STILL DONT RATE YALL DWL!!

4. @Itme its not for her car.. its a cop car you blind bat!! gotta lauff at your dumb @$$.. Can you look at the pictures before your dumb @$$ comments!! You should be called ItzMe the dumb one!! ANd Met/Metter everybody knows your feet will push up to the front of your shoes, you see the back loose!! lol..#now go lick the back of my crack!! lmao :rate :pertamax

1. Back dem loose like yu battyhole whey hood bruk ina…go offer yu mumma yu crack since a she give it to you. man looking bitch. De shoes dem tough like yu face and those claws yu call toes.

2. NO WE WONT LICK THE BACK OF UR CRACK U NASTY FAT FUCC!! LET JENNIFER AND AVA DO THAT SINCE YALL ARE NASTY AND LOVE TO HAVE SEX ORGIES. YES I HEARD ABOUT THAT . UNU NASTY BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAADDDD!! EEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

5. YO YOU STINKY DIRTY ROACH BREATHE SMELL LIKE HORSE HICCUP DICK.. ME LOVE MI COCKY. SO WHATEVA YOU HEARD BITCH A LIE.. PLEASE GOES AND SHO YOUWHAT YOU KNOW. YOU HUFF FALSE POSTING BYATCH.. YOU THINK YU KNOW PPL BUSINESS!! NOW I CANT BELIEVE WHAT COMES OUTTA YOUR MOUTH CUS YOU DONT HAVE YOUR FACTS. STR888. N YOU SHUT THE F**K UP YOUR DIRTY UGLY FRUIT FLY BYEOTCH.. BITCH IM FAR FROM UGLY.. WHY YULE HATING ASS BATTY HOES & WHORES .. I HEARD YOU LOVE GET F**KED IN THE ASS AND F**K THE WHOLE OF THE REGGAE SCENE.. DATS WHY YOU DONT COME OUT.. IN THE SCENE.. LOVE CHAT LIES .. THEY ARE ALLLIES.. YOU JUST WANNA TALK.. BITCH IM NOT HIDING BEHIND NO COMPUTER SCREEN.. YEAH YOU KNO MEEEEEEEEEEEE..THE WAY YOU TALK I BET YOUR BREATH SMELL LIKE A 24 HOUR TAMPONS.. CUS YOU TO BLOODCLOT LIEEEEEEEEEE!! MAD OR NAH.. yOU POOR RUN DOWN IMMIGRANTS.. YEAH I SAID IT.. YOU SEE ME STEP TO ME!! MI READY!! :hotrit

1. shut up monkey. u and the netire reggae scene is tired and wack thats why nobody like to visit sack ass atlanta tp party dwl!

6. @anonymous AT FIRST I WAS started to believe some of the SHIEET THAT YOU GOT TO SAY ABOUT PPL.. NOW I DONT BELIEVE SHIT THAT COMES OUTTA YOUR MOUTH. SOME PARTS MIGHT BE TRUE.. BUT I SEE YOUR JUST MIXOLOGY…BITCH YOU KNOW ME.. NOT!!! TAKE A GOOD LOOK BYEOTCHHHHHHHHHHHH CUSS IM FAR FROM UGLY.. YOU UGLEEEEEEEE UNDERPREYVILGE… NO SHOE WEARING ASS BATTY HOE!! @Met/Metters can you get somebody on here who know the facts to the TRUTH.. them ayeeeeeeeee :request FRAUD!! :request

7. Met/metters I’m back .. I hit a hating ass nerve.. Ha JA ha ha…. The lauff on you.. Because bitchessss you don’t know shieeet.. Yeah I’m that #Bo$$ Bitch.. I’ll be your worst nightmare.#hashtag me.. You kno where to find meee.. In the club..at least I got money to spend.. You run down broke #nicconpoop.. Your mothers should of took the after pill.. Cuss yule a disgrace to the UniVisaVerse…lmaaooo.. Bunch of #muddaskunk rat bums.. :hn

1. ur mother is a prostitute just like u. stfu now cause I’m tired of talking to u. u are very ugly and can’t dress. thats the truth lol.

8. @ Met how you have my post under f**king stinking dirt bag @Anonymous
    Met/metters I’m back .. I hit a hating ass nerve.. Ha JA ha ha…. The lauff on you.. Because bitchessss you don’t know shieeet.. Yeah I’m that #Bo$$ Bitch.. I’ll be your worst nightmare.#hashtag me.. You kno where to find meee.. In the club..at least I got money to spend.. You run down broke #nicconpoop.. Your mothers should of took the after pill.. Cuss yule a disgrace to the UniVisaVerse…lmaaooo.. Bunch of #muddaskunk rat bums.. :hn
    hmmmmm what di bloodclot..

9. @anonymous YOUR MOTHERS A TRAP.. AND SHE DONT KNO WHO’S HER BABY FADDA!! BITCH GOT LIKE 3 BABY DADDY.. BOB, PETER AND JR..!! DIRTY HOE!!
    wELL BITCH GET ON!! :bola :ngacir: