DI PERSON SEH BIBI NAH LEAVE O

Bibi Yuh need if stop tell ppl a Yuh left Andrea .. Yuh nuh see from shi left Yuh she buy X6 and when shi did deh wid Yuh a old X5 shi did a drive … Yuh a real crasses from a Woman ave money Yuh look dem cause u luv likes … Ladies in Atlanta run from dis man him will sleep wid any woman from dem have money .. Him bruk nuh r**s….

15 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH BIBI NAH LEAVE O

1. Is he still a member of the police force that is all I want to know. Mi did done see opportunist written all over his face. I just wanted to know if this relationship wasn’t a conflict of interest as it related to his job and her doings. SMH Corruption is very rampant in the police force.

2. Andrea need to stop post up rocky house from Jamaica like a fi har f**king bitch oh met story them shot up zum breaking news post it please I try email u never went through

3. Thanks for the warning Andrea. Now we know you left Bibi and not the other way around. We now know that you upgraded from a X5 to X6. Great!!!!

4. From Bibi a police a Jamaica a suh him dey with woman for money so this ain’t ntn new. Btw thought he was happily married.

5. Andrea is a long time pussy seller and so is her daughter chin. she and chin in new york selling pussy but it look like them not making any money. a pure cheap things i see chin posting and the car is a rented car so dont let them fool you.

6. See when u people dont know people business u come on here and talk anything. Thats not rocky house the girl buy her house and a remodel from the inside out. Rented car????? If u know andrea u shouldn’t even say that. Andrea is a hustler from she a baby. Thats her house anf thats her car.

7. Anonymous @ 1:44 her ig name is come suck out her batty hole. Bitch u too fass and nuff. Go get a life. This is what u bitches do, get fake page to follow people and come make up fake story. Go follow GOd not Andrea.bitch

8. Bitch u but up rocky house and talk about my house bitch buy rocky want see the pic fi laugh inna prison

9. Chin get out this site bout Andrea a hustler from baby. Go find another cheesy dick to such because you look cheap.

10. Bibi been screwing women for money its nth new! but you women stay on his dick! stay wanting him! stay chasing him then complain seh him a dog uno really sick, stop messing with him then! duh! knowing bibi andrea left him cuz he wants her toooooo, if he wanted her to stay he would try making her, instead him open the door wide fi she gwan! lol bibi at some point you need to stop tho, the lil bow legs dem wid yuh likkle dead buddy nah cut it!.

11. Das y women poison dem or mek man kill dem, some a dem men yah better off dead rather than spreading std about the place n acting all licky licky like a damm sketel. People who know he is a user according to uno n still go dey wid him dem worst dan him if a suh him really tan.