BWAAY MI CYAH BADDA…….DOVEY AGEN

i heard you rob the people dovey and trying to blame it on other people but anyway it’s not the first or the last people tings go around you n it go missing the way you teef kiss mi neck back lie and teef dats all you do n all she good fah”MOUTH ” of the south Dovey need fi be yuh intro

9 thoughts on “BWAAY MI CYAH BADDA…….DOVEY AGEN

1. She Need to fix her teeth how can this ugly skatta mouth bullfrog try past her place with ishawna and spice? Homeless dovey that get pay 60 dollar to perform. She so jealous of diva lesbian dovey that suck hood for free coconut

1. Who de frig is ishawna? She on the same levels as this bitch.

Bad to bad spice and these hoes aren’t on no levels fi even come up in a de same sentence or paragraph :hoax2

2. This pic is a classic! Dovey need fi drink lots of water and moisture her skin! Cheese please dentist .

3. Uno too bloodclat nuff and mixup lowe har alone!!!! Di more y’all hate is the more ppl will notice her. Yuh seh she anuh nobody but uno tek time fi send email and upload pics LMAO Dovey nah stop do her music and she nah stop shine so gwaan wid uno old picture ur time coming . PREPARE THYSELF !!!!

4. Mi really nuh biznesssss bout Dovey and ar teefin’ what mi mad bout is the surgery and then in this pic she a nyaam off everything inna TACOBELL…. That meat is rat and dog meat disgusting.

5. Lol no mi hear seh diva Fren get di pics from someone phone and she send it in because dovey did do har up real bad bout the abortion and her fake teeth ! I hear diva have some new hits coming not no baby the girl just do har body again unu fool like ! You show dem diva who ah di baddest in the A naturally pretty and hot dovey looks pretty with make up but cast eye and scatta teeth only when she have in lash and make up she look good .

6. so if she look good with makep up. that’s what its for. stop hating on each other and focus and what your doing. Do good music that the people like and you all will eat. That’s what you need to keep doing make good music.