BUGSY BAM BAM BIRTHDAY BASH PART 1

Hi Met. Hope all is going well with you and your family. Now. I attended Bugsy Bam Bam birthday celebration bashment and I had a great time. He is a good yute and one of the best d.js in Atlanta. Bless up and big up yuhself Mr. Bam Bam. Yuh bashment sold off and out!! Met. Here is a quick recap of that night’s events and all of who were in attendance. Starting with the Good sawt out propa. Just to name a few. The Not too Bad. And the Hell Naws.

image_1-Optimized

image_2-Optimized

image_3-Optimized

image_4-Optimized

image_5-Optimized

image_6-Optimized

image_7-Optimized

image_8-Optimized

image_9-Optimized

image_10-Optimized

image_11-Optimized

image_12

image_13-Optimized

image_14-Optimized

image_15-Optimized

image_16-Optimized

image_17-Optimized

image_18-Optimized

image_19-Optimized

image_20-Optimized

0 thoughts on “BUGSY BAM BAM BIRTHDAY BASH PART 1

1. Fe real Observer, dem sawt out very propa. Ms. Tamara Goodaz, I must say this…even though you’re still a dickkkhead, you look flawless and absolutely beautiful!!! You stepped out clean this time. That Goldie locks curls long hair fit yuh baaaaaad and yuh make up was nicely done. Yuh outfit ah shoes are simple and very cute, very girly n’ flirty. Missis, try kip eeh up and don’t resort back to tuh skettel bam ways, yuh hearin mi?! :nerd …everybody else…job well well done!!! You all look magnificent!! :rate :2thumbup

2. Pic 14..LOVE the edgy look; most females couldn’t pull that look off, but you wore it very well!! :rate ..Dainty Simone, LOVE the hair, cute outfit..Pic 2, always beautiful n’ classy..Pics 3&4, sexy dresses, love the hairstyles..Pic 5, outfit is risqué but I like it, fits you well..Tamara mi dun rate you aready, but question..is who da yute deh, yuh boo?..come pay us a visit but knock before yuh enta and doe just barge in suh…Pics 8 & 9, very simple n’ clean..Pic 8 is a very nice lady, beautiful smile..Toya yuh look sharp, I like I like!!..Pic 11, lady mi like yuh look..very goth like yet edgy n’ sexy with a bit of mystique…Mrs. Kimmy Special, totally cute from head to toe!!..Pic 13, again, very nice lady, always simple n’ elegant..Pic 14, yuh already get your ratings first…Pics 15 n’ 16…very sexy n’ flirty looks, good job ladies..Simone tuh get your ratings aready..Pic 18, clean sexy look..fellas unu look dappa!! :rate

3. Shante and di indian, give it to dem! I was pleasantly surprised mi neva knw seh ah suh di indian shape good ! Di gal body did a seh one and shante always kills it EVERYTIME , SHE BEENBES DRESSED FOR YRS . anybody seh different bout dem ah hAte, tamara goodas look different fi once and it fit her. Toya stash sell off too .kimmy special tun di f**k up there is only a few thT should be rated dancehall celebrities as unu call it and these girls tek di night.

4. Tamara goodaz and shantay looks really nice, big improvement for Tamara she looked great toyavstash was so classy shantay always do har ting and ah suh mi luv see my Jamaican ppl dress up and show out raaay

5. Everybody that came out honestly looked really nice but the girls I thought really stepped out I don’t know their names but picture 3 and 4 definetly , 10,11 and 12 were really really nice that’s the way you do a black n white party, new to atl but so far so good. No disrespect to the other ladies those were just my favorite pictures I saw anyway it’s all in good fun people. 🙂