ATL’S HOTTEST MALE AND FEMALE- SENDER RECOMMENDED

0 thoughts on “ATL’S HOTTEST MALE AND FEMALE- SENDER RECOMMENDED

1. All these pictures do fe me is remind me that I need to throw out the stale piece a apple pie wey lef inna de fridge from last week Canadian Thanksgiving.

2. Sender are you in this line up? Do you deem yourself as being sexy? Could you elaborate more, and define what you mean by sexy? Please and thanks, curious mind, anxiously waiting.

3. 1st pic-sexy door
    2nd pic- sexy wall
    3rd pic- sexy hardwood floors
    4th pic- sexy orange juice
    5th pic- sexy car and concrete grung
    6th pic- sexy flag
    7th pic- again…sexy flag
    8th pic- and once again..sexy flags
    :nerd

4. What a disgruntled looking bunch, don’t know whats worse the faces,bodies or shoes smh. Sender you shouldn’t have picked these back out the trash

5. Lisa Lisa Lisa !!! Look pan yuh shoes. Did you look? Lisa? Why your ankle and feet dem ah lean like dats in the shoes? why do you have on a blue tooth around your neck in the club. Next time leave it pan charga. Lisa? Yu hair my girl affi tun up and full ah gel and pump it up when you deh ah dance. What is this church girl look you going for? You are too pretty to look like this. Look what you mek appen…dem send you in. That girl song really ah stick pan u…all yuh hype yu can’t buy some hair, look pan Lisa yu fava care bear. LOL! #YuhTingSAD

6. N u would think by now the people dem a yaard would understand sey farrin a nuh bed a rose…look how dI people dem look like hard life a beat dem bad…smh…