LET MY DAYS BEGIN TO SPEAK- GOOD MORNING

BIBLE

LET MY DAYS BEGIN TO SPEAK
Praise worship
Scripture Reading – Job 38:12
1. Holy Ghost fire, pass through my body and burn all satanic deposits, in the name of Jesus.
2. Every handwriting of the wicked on my body, blood of Jesus, wipe them out, in the name of Jesus.
3. Curses of leaking blessings, break, in the name of Jesus.
4. Every wall standing between me and divine visitation, crumble, in the name of Jesus.
5. All satanic decisions taken at witchcraft meeting against me, scatter, in the name of Jesus.
6. I cancel bad news and sorrow, in the name of Jesus.
7. O God of Elijah, arise by fire, disappoint my adversaries, in the name of Jesus.
8. I break into unprecedented favour, in the name of Jesus.
9. My enemies shall not celebrate my demotion, in the name of Jesus.
10. O God arise and show me surplus mercy, in the name of Jesus.
11. I reject shame. I claim glory. I must arise and shine, in the name of Jesus.
12. I bind all demonic radio lines now, in the name of Jesus.
13. Every bitter water assigned against me, dry up, in the name of Jesus.
14. Weapons of the wicked, hear my battle cry, return against them seven-fold, in the name of Jesus.
15. Do something in my life that would make the world to say ‘this is the finger of God’, in the name of Jesus.
16. I receive divine immunization for me and my family, in the name of Jesus.
17. Every disease agent living in my body, die, in the name of Jesus.
18. Dead works in my life, your end has come, in the name of Jesus.
19. Visitation of darkness, expire, in the name of Jesus.
20. I shall not be a meat for the enemy, in the name of Jesus.
21. Strange wind of wickedness against my soul, die, in the name of Jesus.
22. Blood of Jesus, walk through my life, in the name of Jesus.
23. Blood of Jesus, open up the good gates shut against me, in the name of Jesus.
24. Blood of Jesus, restructure my foundation, in the name of Jesus.
25. O Lord, establish your hand upon my hand, in the name of Jesus.
26. O Lord, let my day begin to speak, in the name of Jesus.
27. Every demon fighting against my destiny, I anoint them to kill themselves, in the name of Jesus.
28. Let my persecution become my testimony, in the name of Jesus.
29. Every word spoken to cut down my destiny, die, in the name of Jesus.
30. Thou power of strange gods legislating against my destiny, scatter, in the name of Jesus.
31. Idols of my place of birth, I break your chains, in the name of Jesus.
32. Thou vagabond power assigned against me, die, in the name of Jesus.
33. I quench the rage of the enemy against my destiny, in the name of Jesus.
34. Let every evil fire prepared against my life be quenched, in the name of Jesus.
35. Let every candle and incense ignited for my sake be quenched, in the name of Jesus.
36. Let every satanic oracle directed against me be disgraced, in the name of Jesus.
37. Let every satanic ritual directed against me be disgraced, in the name of Jesus.
38. O God, turn the counsel of evil counselors against me to foolishness, in the name of Jesus.
39. I come against every programme of satan against me, in the name of Jesus.

5 thoughts on “LET MY DAYS BEGIN TO SPEAK- GOOD MORNING

1. SELAH … To GOD BE THE GLORY !!!!
    Thank you for this very very powerful prayer !
    I love when u provide these !
    ((((( Bless UP ))))

2. Bless up everyone,i hope n pray the Father of Creation guide n protect unno.Special prayers for Sista Saranwrap,jus missing u these past few n hoping u n urs good!