ERASING EVIL MARITAL PATTERNS- GOOD MORNING

MARRIAGE

ERASING EVIL MARITAL PATTERNS

MENTAL RENOVATION : The root cause of all marriage conflict is selfishness.

INTRODUCTION: As a Bible believing Christian, you must be able to know your kingdom right through the Bible; the things you are automatically entitled to once you become a born again child of God. And whatever wants to counter what God has promised you in His Words should be seen as the enemy of your destiny. You need to take your stand against such enemy which can be inform of ny situation, and rebuke it in the name of the Lord.

PRAISE AND WORSHIP

PRAYER POINTS

Note: If you have not been putting much aggressions to your prayers, I beseech you to pray these prayer points with aggression in your spirit, both the Morning and Evening session.

1) Father Lord, I thank you for your glorious power to deliver to the uttermost.
2) O Lord my Father, have great mercy upon me, in the name of Jesus.
3) Anti-marriage covenants initiated by my ancestors break, in the name of Jesus.
4) Stronghold of generational manipulation over my marriage, break now, in the name of Jesus.
5) Strongman of my Father’s house speaking against my marriage, be bound, in the name of Jesus.
6) Strongman of my mother’s house speaking against my marriage, be bound, in the name of Jesus.
7) Lord, reveal to me every secret I need to know about my marital destiny, in the name of Jesus. (John 8:32)

1) Satanic agenda for my marital destiny be nullified by the power in the blood of Jesus, in the name of Jesus.
2) Every ruler of darkness in my foundation, working hard against my marital glory, be bound and rendered impotent, in the name of Jesus. (Jude 1:6)
3) Legal grounds of the enemy to afflict my marriage, be withdrawn by the power in the blood of Jesus, in the name of Jesus. (Revelation 12:11)
4) Evil marks attracting the wrong people to my destiny be blotted out by the blood of Jesus,in the name of Jesus. (Galatians 6:7)
5) Curses of marital failure in my foundation, break over my life, in the name of Jesus.
6) Pray in the Holy Ghost (in tongues) for 30mins (Jude 1:20) (if you are not yet baptized in the Holy Ghost pray like this). Spirit of the Living God fill my life, in the name of Jesus.
7) Thank God with all your heart for His great deliverance.

General Prayers
» I remove the right of the enemy to afflict my plan to get married in the name of Jesus.

20 thoughts on “ERASING EVIL MARITAL PATTERNS- GOOD MORNING

1. Met morning . Then a why the sea creature tek set pon you soo she have MET name all over Facebook . Listen last month she inbox the whole Facebook to to help block you off Facebook . Most ppl tell her get lost . Becareful she wrote that she won’t stop call you out .

2. She’s lier can’t stand her and never will . Hope she Remmber sa she have children God not sleeping . Why would you buy plane ticket for her information :alay that sea creature swear she’s a celerity :nerd she better buy an aquarium and display she self .

1. Wha mi do?? Mi buy plane ticket and mi deh yah a look plane ticket miself??????? It really put mi pan it mind and it neva yet deh pan my mind. A Met mi name, I dont hunt for info, my hard-drive cant contain it but I never drink hot soup because when I go to war I dont know when to quit so I don’t..I just sit and wait for the ancestors to dismantle and rip

1. Dat de soul condemn. Me tired fi point out about people attempts fi tek food out a people mouth or lay dem self in a people life path out of grudge.

After you and this demon play thing nah the same social outlook, so mek she hate you so Mumz?

1. It want my attention and has never gotten it nuh matta how much lies it spew suh it can gwaan fix di lies. Osun say mi nuh fi pay it no mind so mi a listen lol

1. But PP thats all it does in the very short life span it has here. Gets fixated on people, if one day it nuh get fixated a dead it dead. And ina fi mi mind it done dead and cremate and ashes ina some alligator belly :angel

3. Met she wrote on Facebook say you send gal go where she has done her time for har information . Then now tell me a so she important and how you run go secure domain name cause you want put she out of the blog spot light :hammer that’s why she wappy back back with z now tell me what a way to stay irrelevant with lies my god she’s starving for attention on Facebook . She beat Amarie :ngakak

1. ______________________________________________________________________
      poor thing it look like it a suffer bad….

4. Well actually I was gonna sey..can someone explain how smaddie wid 45thousands(45194+)followers a rant bout Met this n that and is just 5 deggey deggey lost souls comment from mawning??

Guess at nightfalls the vampires will come out..oh well!

5. Yes I can see how what u sey mek sense cuz I saw a sea-serpent of like mind comment and sey nutten no Wrang fi teef charity money n pay yuh rent.I thank God I wasn’t driving when I blacked-out from reading that comment.

The smaddie sey celebrity teef all the while so a nuh nutten!dead a rob dead,teef a endorse teef smh

6. Iffffff PP!! Now don’t get me Wrang…I would be flattered to have somebody a support me comes what may.Mi search mi heart n God see n know mi wouldn’t want not even mi Mother support me pon teefing from charity cases!!

Me Deh dere a hold out lil specks of hope dat the master serpent woulda admonish the small fry..but nooooo is like she like di comment!!no sah a comment that sey nutten wrang fi use up(teef) charity money fi clear off backrent!