DO YOU KNOW WHY YOUR’E FORGETTING YOUR DREAMS?

forgetting
Do you know why you’re forgetting your dreams?
Are you frequently forgetting your dreams? In fact sometimes when you awake you know you had a lengthy
dream but find it impossible to recall. What about during the course of the day certain things will trigger parts of the dream but still you find it almost impossible to put the entire dream together?
Make no mistake such occurrences are never by chance or accident. These are demonically engineered act by evil spirits to prevent the dreamer from challenging any evil covenants that would have been covertly established in the dream.
Let’s say for example you had a dream where you were eating in a dream. Well, in such a cases the dream is not a good dream, in fact, whatever it was that you ate in the dream, that seemingly appeared to be food was in fact satanic deposits being deposited into your spirit via witchcraft which will result in unexplained physical sickness, leaving medical practitioners lost as to what is going on with the victim. Unknowing to the Medical Doctors that the source of the victims sickness is spiritual. More importantly if the dreamer does not recall their dream, specifically in the above example, then the eating in the dream has forged an evil covenant to permit what was established in the spirit realm to manifest in the natural realm, again, the dreamer is completely ignorant of this if he or she can’t recall their dream.
Therefore, the dreamer is ultimately forced through demonic means to forget such dreams so that the dreamer would not challenge the dream upon waking via cancelling and rebuking the dream.
Folks that are heavily engaged in spiritual warfare and those that enter into frequent fast, will be challenged with such forgetting of their dreams all in an effort by the Enemy in attempting to gain an upper hand in spiritual warfare. Folks that are involved with witchcraft, will usually use this tactic, especially against Christians to hinder the Christians’ spiritual awareness of what the Enemy is concocting.
Christians and all folks alike must understand the importance of their dreams simply because their dreams are their spiritual monitors revealing to them what’s pending in the realm of the spirit either against them or for them. I would advise that you either pray to remember your dream or if you don’t recall the dream always cover your bases by praying the following prayer:
“Father, If my dream that I can not recall was of you and your purpose for my life then I come in complete agreement with your plans for my life. However, if what I dreamt is not of you and I was deceived by the Enemy to agree with evil covenants against my destiny, then I cancel, rebuke and reject such covenants and command it to be destroy by your fire in the name of your son Jesus Christ!
I have also discovered that folks that are on the brink of a break through, financial recovery, restoration or just being blessed will usually be plagued with the difficulty of not being able to recall their dreams of course for obvious reasons.
As a reminder the spirit world must secure the permission or agreement of the dreamer through covenants in order to manifest its will in the dreamer’s life. Unfortunately, it is due to this lack of spiritual knowledge that many are living a life of “almost making it” meaning your life will be saturated with seeing the finish line but never arriving at it.
Written By:Kevin LA Ewing
[email protected]
kevinlaewing.blogspot.com

6 thoughts on “DO YOU KNOW WHY YOUR’E FORGETTING YOUR DREAMS?

1. Good day to you Mr Ewing, i know in this dream i remember clearly what happened and my heart was sad when i woke up…long story short…a family member committing fraud, i discovered, he realized i found out his scheme, chases me down while i was crying with disbelief. It happens that rain begins to pour down, which makes the chase comes to an end. I ended up lost, soaking wet having to ask for directions to find my way home…Mr Ewing, im not sure if there’s any meaning to this, however, if there is can you please shed some light for me, because the family member in my dream has committed fraud, aked me to commit fraud, which i turn down after analyzing the situation and i know that he’s capable of doing so again.

1. lol me too…… i stopped at the stupid part about ppl a nyam spirit and a confuse DR.. like you suppose to tell your DR.. wait, i know whats wrong with me… me nyam devil patti inna me dream… kmt

1. When u dont know u dont know. You can control your subconscious somewhat if u dont know you should ask and people that have had the experience will tell you.

2. The devil’s greatest work was to convince ppl that he n his legions don’t exist smh knowledge is #key

3. Minister Ewing the day u taught me that prayer of how to cancel and rebuke my dream I am so at peace where my only worry now is how come my life is so stress free, because all thse dreams I use to have ones I can’t remember and ones that confuse me no more cause the minute I open my eye I’m praying to God for deliverance Thank you very much