EXPRESS FURNISHINGS COMPLAINT

Owner of Express Furnishing have been going around posing as a legal establishment when all they do is collect deposits from poor people and don’t ever deliver them goods. People do not go to this mans establishment. He is a big time teef. Just last week him collect money from my boss to redo the man car seat tek di man deposit then he is no where to be found. Him also posing with gun fi scare people when you ask him back fi the goods. RECARDO CHAMBERS IS A TEEF people I am begging you dont do business wid this man. What him do is block the people who give him bad reviews just to make it look like him a thrive. Him teef money from customers at Digicel now him a teef money from people after them fire him in this fake business.

16 thoughts on “EXPRESS FURNISHINGS COMPLAINT

1. Express this to the incompetent JCF and ask that they launch an investigation and prosecute as necessary. Then ask the courts to have him pay restitution for unscrupulous business practices. :hammer: :hammer:

1. This is like the fifth complaint I read abt this business place but I doh sorry for you people. Nuff of unhurt know a like furniture and upholstering man in a the garrison that do good work and unusual doh way support them get trick by dazzling pics on the gram by express.

1. FOH ppl have ever right to spend with who they want to. You sound stupid with your dumb ass comment.

2. I am aware of this person she ordered a second item and wanted to cancel after a disagreement…she made a comment via phone and i decided not to speak any futher but to have a third handle the matter.
      1) We don’t do car seats and as such your boss couldn’t have paid us.
      2) I asked to leave Digicel to continue my business anyone who worked at Digicel knows this and was given a good package…so i couldn’t have beem fired
      3) I managed Government accounts never had access to money…they pay with cheques..so what your saying doesn’t make any sense
      4 ) i have two business locations Kingston and portmore all our numbers works
      5) Please ensure you can support all that you have stated.
      None of what you have said is accurate and i am shocked that you would be this smart to put herself in this mess….i will use the law to handle this very swiftly…..I had you spoke about your job it wouldn’t be an issue to me…but to make up lies and try to tear us down on lies …i am handling this in the most legal way possible and available.We might be late for reasons beyond our control which at the end we compensate and ensure customers are happy.We have a far way to go…and so we learn as we go…remember you left Digicel 5 years before me…i spent 16 years there…i know you….so this process will be easy

2. Omg People can be evil and malicious eeh. I truly believe the claims above are untrue. Yes his turn around time can be lengthy but it is damn worth it! I have never paid and never received my goods and I have referred others. Damn lies! GTFOH and no I am not his friend, Iam just a regular and loyal customer. Evil much
    On a serious note to business persons becareful who you do business with, check backgrounds if you can especially for high valued transactions, because one customer can cost you the business you worked so hard for or even your life!

1. A so people stay mi child a good person mi meet him Nd my hair business wasn’t making it and him give mi a qoute and mi couldn’t afford everything and him build dem a carry dem come and say when mi ready linl him….mi cry a mi husband was in shock….big up sir…God bless you and they can’t stop u with dem lies!!!

3. Oh and i will call your name just your first name though “Stacy” please tell us where the car seat was dropped off and please send us a copy of the receipt your boss received from Express Furnishing….or the bank transfer that was done to our company account….If you can post this then i will close down my business….remember karma and the creator is where my trust rest…I am east to locate…any customer can find me…but the fact that you bringing up issues that’s not real tells me your intentions and the kind of person you.I hope your job pays you well ,because i will pursue my legal options at this….if you read the disclaimer on this site which states that you must send only factual information…you wouldn’t have posted this crap!

4. Oh and i will call your name just your first name though “Stacy” please tell us where the car seat was dropped off and please send us a copy of the receipt your boss received from Express Furnishing….or the bank transfer that was done to our company account….If you can post this then i will close down my business….remember karma and the creator is where my trust rest…I am easy to locate…any customer can find me…but the fact that you bringing up issues that’s not real tells me your intentions and the kind of person you.I hope your job pays you well ,because i will pursue my legal options at this….if you read the disclaimer on this site which states that you must send only factual information…you wouldn’t have posted this crap!

1. So where was all this strength for Nikki Chromazzz?? A Stacy it look like you have strength fah???? Gwehhhhhh mi believe har cuz you hype and love gwan wid little gun. Don’t forget we know you killed that girl MURDER so Gwan go look bout the ppl dem furniture weh late and leff the girl yute! Oh you move from the town house over so? Go easy!

1. So wah nikki never direspect de man she just said she waited and so wah she nuh have a people a wait pan dem money too from loom…too badmind man…a same way nuh gone bring up loud fashion an de people dem a live better dan u and u nasty waste badmind….mi get de screen shot and mi say one more trying business dem a try crash…mi know him and is a good person ever a support other business and a motivate people….loudfashon a good gal too…sick mi stomach

5. The whole world know say you beat Nicole and make she dead and in a no time a next woman you move in a the house ….. a Stacy you have strength for …/ talk bout the woman weh you beat and kill …. all now Nicole can’t get justice

6. Dis nuh mek sense at all a try bring down de man business …a so dutty badmind people stay…de person write about dem boss and bring up personal shit pan de man…me hear from good source down a medical Associate seh a money she tek from de man fi do surgery and dem put har fi sleep and she nuh wake up bk…come off a de people dem name and mek de woman rest….nasty people…go fix fi u life …de man mek de best furniture in Jamaica and him price dem good….nasty people!

7. These comments man…. ma tell you! You see when we ready fi go bring down our own.. All I can say to Mr Express is to keep your hard up! God give the hardest battles to his strongest soldiers

8. I have been waiting for two headboards since October last year, after paying half the money. Every phone call is empty promise, this company is clearly scammers . No one returns your call and they give false dates.