UNVERIFIED CHARITY

This man a Mr Derrick Morgan sent me a message via Facebook saying that he is in need..He claims he has no children and has been living in a Cemetary..Now mi seh unverified because people will have to call and see..check it out properly please
derrick morgan-Optimized
>>Here was the message sent>>
please please help this homeless man in the cemerty now he want want a job as care taker watchman or cook in home need it urgent now gun man want to kill me they ran me down last to kill me they shoot of me ran far my life they brun up my clocth and shoe me his nake bad who can help me out to day cal 18763945518

His facebook

0 thoughts on “UNVERIFIED CHARITY

1. It sounded as if someone else was writing at first. Then it began to sound as if he was the one writing. Not sure what to think

2. be carefull..This guys been saying this from last yr on a chat group when ppl ask questions he got ignorant.its the same story but he used to say he sleeping dwn some market place and gun man tek him tings and run him he’d come on again wid da same story bout gunman but sleeping else where.someone questioned him ca he put up a pic in a room saying this is his room he didn’t like it n cussed dem off saying he’s homeless..all I’m saying be wary of him