REMEMBER SHAKERA FACEY PEOPLE WE ARE GETTING THERE

0 thoughts on “REMEMBER SHAKERA FACEY PEOPLE WE ARE GETTING THERE

1. Met, been trying since yesterday , go fund me kept declining my cards I know my cards are valid. It kept saying card decline, you need to edit info. Another question. Where it said first name last name, will my name show up on the site after transaction is completed ? Help , not sure what’s the problem.

1. Honeybee a nuh me set it up eno. I saw on it there is an option to post anonymous on there so u can click that . Not sure why your cards are declining

1. Ok met am going to click anon, where it said first an last name I use an alias may be that’s why it decline. I’m afraid of certain info get in the wrong hands, because the other day I was notified by on of my creditor that my card was used in California a pharmacy/restaurant , an I don’t live out west. Anyway I’ll try again.

2. I donated. I was looking for the option to make my name anonymous but I didn’t see that. Anyways, hope they are able to reach their goal.

3. Met i chose anonymous it’s done i think the name that I was using didn’t match the credit card/-#. Hope they get enough to cover everything .

4. Metty mi dus fling een fi mi quattie. May God have mercy pon dem an ah hope di donations help relieve di pain and stress weh dem unda. Metty mi respect and lub yuh tuh di max :peluk :peluk :peluk