ITS BACK TO SCHOOL TIME AGAIN!

IMG-20160630-WA0012

Ashley has passed her GSAT and is going to High School …………..yayyyyyyyyyy…Its good news ! Angella is asking for our help to get her uniform and books together so if there is anyone who could lend a hand your help would be appreciated. Donations can be given in person or via western union. Please contact Angella Crew at 876-842-4032

11 thoughts on “ITS BACK TO SCHOOL TIME AGAIN!

1. good gal watagwaan? well you wah si I have a power chair down a yard mi did send fimmi auntie but shi blind now so she have no use for it…I want to give to kevin do you think him can manage it? if so someone affi pick it up down a st james…will give all info.

1. Good eveninggggggggggg God is good ooooooooooo Kevin does need a chair email mi and mi get someone fi pick it up..Thank you soooooooooooooooooooooo much u wudden even know

1. :kiss thank you so much………..God a work…I was telling the person whey bring the things to Kevin whey day say him need a chair..I never posted it and look..

2. God is ALWAYS on time!blessings to you and yours,this will go a looooong way in improving Kevin’s quality of life by making him mobile.Met the ancestors favour you so keep the connection going with them.

2. :kiss ..met more while mi talk to kevin eno, sometimes him whatsapp mi or text mi ..but mi mek him know seh anything mi do fi him is because of you, I wouldn’t know of him if it wasn’t for pinkwall ..mi naah do nothing and don’t tell you mi naah go round the thing.. and metty mi waa BIGUP ur good work… you know is wholeeee heap a people pink wall/met/jamaicanmateyangroupie.com help.. God bless you and your children’s children to come. PS it bun mi heart when mi hear people bash pinkwall

3. Mi see u message but mi so busy mi mind deh a million miles and forgot to respond..I will tell the person to call today thanks so much

1. Yuh nah badda mi oo…Just busy and the person a go leave from Kingston so we did a go work out transport etc before we call so it can be a 1=2=3 ting