HELP SEND A BRIGHT MIND BACK TO SCHOOL

help

Ann-marie Henry
12 hrs ยท
This little boy is friend of a lady I know recently where I do business,she sells a few ground provisions that is not even enough to help out with her 12 kids who are without fathers now this little boy in the picture below is the 11th child out of the 12 ,and the only one to pass his GSAT with distinctions such as Most Outstanding GSAT Student in Math,Language and Science and is the Top Student of the year at TrinityVille Primary School with Eight Thropies and other awards CAN EVERYONE WHO SEES THIS SHARE HIS STORY OR SUPPORT HIM IN ANYWAY YOU CAN TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL AS HE WILL BE ATTENDING THE ARDENE HIGH SCHOOL Coming in the new school term your help will be greatly appreciated remember god says suffer the little children to come unto me and forbid them not

Link : https://www.facebook.com/annmarie.henry.10/posts/482927515246857

7 thoughts on “HELP SEND A BRIGHT MIND BACK TO SCHOOL

1. If they (jamaica) dont by niw thwy should have scholarship peogrames for bright minds like these

2. Congratulations lil one, well done. Wish i was in a position to assist u, i surely wld.I hope & pray that u will receive d help u need to transition to high school. All d best

3. Great job young man, bwoy oh bwoy, I need to create at least 2 more jobs this summer, have quite a few contributions to make. Did a Father’s Day treat so I am trying to fill up back the contribution pan, will donate by August tho.

4. Met, I can purchase some school supplies and belts and school shoes… probably even a backpack. Can you ship it to them if I send it to you?? Also, can you find out what size shoes the young man wear?? Ardene still wear black shoes and black belt right?