HELP NIKO FROM CHROMATIC

11 thoughts on “HELP NIKO FROM CHROMATIC

1. It shouldnt be hard to get this money. He is a part of the number # 1 sound in Jamaica and is affilliated with unruly and OVO.

Big up Justus Harrison( producer of Overproof Riddim) for donating US$3,000. Creep and JR your turn now. It should be hard to come up with the rest. Lead by example your “brother” needs help.

2. Damn! I wish him all the best. Sickness is no respecter of persons. May he reach his goal and make a full recovery.

3. I don’t want to say this but it bothers me. Chromatic makes over a 1 million a month, if creep not giving Niko his fair share that’s sad cause is the two of them build the sound together from day one. Pj wright use to manage them him coulda more than give 1 million. Unruly dem say popcaan can more than give 2 million. World boss dem say kartel could give the rest.

4. I don’t know too much about gofundme… I want to donate. But wanted to know is it safe to put your card number in without being scam later?

1. Yes, it’s safe as far as online safety goes. There is no site that can ever guarantee you 100% safety, but this site is legit not a scam.

You can always use PayPal or buy a Visa gift card to use online to provide a greater sense of safety.

5. God know, if you go thru the donations it look bad. One ‘chromatic’ name come up and is heavy D and is a mere $120. Fi a man wa big in music at least the first $20k shoulda secured by just him breddrin them. All a likkle Skkan yute coulda donate $500 and dj like sparks from zip a give $100. This nuh look good..

6. Creep is a dog shit. How you in toronto when you have two other member of the sound there instead of going to the man funeral.Unu already didnt help the man when he was sick.I expect this from popcaan but not you smh