CONTACT INFORMATION FOR THE WOMEN WITH 8 CHILDREN AND THE OTHER ONE

5 thoughts on “CONTACT INFORMATION FOR THE WOMEN WITH 8 CHILDREN AND THE OTHER ONE

1. Bloodclath that sheria from Walton f**zk that her brother a old killa a him a the don round a two mile keroy them ppl ya a wicked met she breed every year n when the ppl ask why she cuss them her mother as ten kids a swear it Mek she move n go away if it not true run in

Talk the true bout help her brother a don fi the area

2. Maybe if dem spend more time looking a job or doing something productive they would not have so much time to f((k and breed. I don’t even have time to meet a man let alone have a relationship sake of having to work my my basic needs dem lucky. Why they hiding their faces?

1. Is same situation mi inna I don’t have time to meet a man chu mi saving so much to buy a property. I even asked my boss for some overtime next week. I am conscious that my love life is dead as a cemetery, but it is still far back on my list of priorities right now. How dem dweet is beyond me. They need counseling, and to learn self control and find dem self worth. Imagine chu hood you end up in poverty.

3. 8 kids (cell phone) not one fada stick around fi help…the next one able fi do up hair..good fi dem. Mi have my own kids fi tek care ah…Later.

4. Look ! She too young fi have the reasons she give for having so much kids. That cell phone can feed all those kids for a year. There are levels to poor . I am sorry but . Likkle girl you should have been begging opportunities not credit. When mi nuh have money my front don’t jump a mi brain cells dem multiply . The kids dem young ? They need help to break this cycle.
    Yesedeh someone was telling me at this situation and first ting mi say was a bet her self phone better than mine.then this picture? Her poverty is probably real but it should appear as such to appeal to people.