SHE SEH HAR BREDDA FIND OUT HIM KETCH A STD WHEN HIM DO HIM FARRIN MEDICAL

Hi pinkwall please hide my id so I live in the United States 🇺🇸 over 9 years with my mom and use to attend immaculate high school, I have a smaller brother by my mothers side that lives in meadow brook with his dad and his filing just came through last week Tuesday for him to come up to the states so he went to did he’s medical and etc only to found out that my lil brother has come in contacted with a very serious disease which he got from his so called girlfriend which was dating on and off, it really hurt my heart because I’ve known this girl since we were younger and the main part about the whole situation is that she knew she was infected and didn’t kept it to herself. So I’m putting it out there so guys can be aware of curtains stuff. Her Facebook Name is K—– and she Works at —- top side Devon house I’ll send you a pic of her plz share . Thanks much

8 thoughts on “SHE SEH HAR BREDDA FIND OUT HIM KETCH A STD WHEN HIM DO HIM FARRIN MEDICAL

1. How you know your brother is not the one that is spreading it? For all you know he could be a homosexual and that is how he got it. Sender you are disgusting for trying to disgrace this girl. Mind your own business, your brother is an adult, he should have gotten tested before go doing his medical at the embassy.

2. Ok, fair enough you want other guys to be aware of this girl and thing, so what about a pic of your brother so that us ladies can be aware of his std status too? Unnu too bad sometimes,p. Before you go scandalising this young woman like yourself, here are a few things to ponder? How would your brother feel about you scandalising his girlfriend? How can your brother be sure she is the one who infected him when it seems he wasn’t checking up on his health prior to his medical for a visa? How can you be sure your brother weren’t sleeping with others (male/female) when you don’t even live in the same country? Kmt the time yuh tek fi scandalise the young lady and your brother, take it and go ascertain your man and your own std status, when last were you tested since you don’t require a medical for a visa? Kmt again gal