MR SWAG AND FLOSS

Pablo a.k.a stulla swag n floss walks around with his broke ass self manipulating women who are vulnerable in order to help his mom in the Bronx who is having things very hard. Pablo carry back the girl money ($1700) weh u theif and deh a road a hype with swag n floss crew. This man preys on women that are vulnerable and drains all he can. Pablo tell Jamaica and dancehall that you are Bi s*xual and in the closet like a mfkr ,u like having threesomes with other men. Talk how the tall tattoo up yute weh u par with a Bronx a u gyal . Still living with ya mom in the Bx, can’t even buy boxers or a pair a shoes but in swag and floss crew a hype. Unnuh fi change unnuh name to faggot and floss .The entire swag n floss crew shakey,none a them niggas are 100% straight. Always a point up phone camera pon dem self inna party like gyal,y’all take notice of how they move. Them pose with woman,them kids and baby mothers but they are bis*xual and are cool with all of the batty hype man them inna dancehall. Old bruck pocket ,under cover batty bwoy. Women y’all gotta be careful who y’all get involved with because these men (especially in dancehall ) are wolves in sheep clothing. And p***y u better not even try to deny anything sent over here and mine me affi draw fi di screenshots and the voicenotes!

2 thoughts on “MR SWAG AND FLOSS

1. Senda draw fe the screenshots and text messages . These are serious allegations, yuh cya a bait up ppl with hear say…we want the receipts.

If you can’t produce receipts, you look like a scorned woman/ man…send on!