MINISTER WITHOUT A BED

Suh mi get a suh mi drop it o…..ah suh mi get it a same suh mi drop it ohh….and ah nah call no name

Whey day mi si di minister active pan social media… a tek picture ina him cycle tights and well go tek professional pictures without him family…………..we never a ketchie pre..well

Uptown is a buzz as to how people a bawl fi bed a hospital…minister get put outa him bed cause him wife find out deh she and sidechick a run matathon side by side mi love….Minister have side chick fi seven plus years suh wifey seh out you goes……..cause side chick a get good treatment but a money why side chick stand firm…side chick did used to uptown life before har father lef har madda…di madda used to the good life and did a work a HI-LO…and rob up Hi-LO one set a money suh she was back to nothing again and di dawta now seh she haffi land some money and drop ina di Minister lap fi 7 years…

41 thoughts on “MINISTER WITHOUT A BED

1. Sender you couldn’t send in one pic or her @ mek wi see how she stay? Mi waan see a who a discombobulate Mrs Tough John

2. whey she name sender lol mi know it was only a matter of time it would reach over here, what is the side chick name sender spell it backways fi mi hahahah

3. Thought one of the core principles of the JLP’s conservative ideology was “family values” but then we talking about a place and a set of people that stand for nothing except the “gram” and “look a thing”
    :thumbup

1. dwl hahaha be careful how you send them things yah, everything u send have digital foot prints, mi well want see it but be careful hahaha.

1. Exactly, Dem a gwan like a crime. We too hypocritical. The man look Damm good, mark u mi nah mess wid no married man though, I respect people marriage. Listen Uno give the minister a break.

1. Tufton been floating her agency MILLIONS for all kinds of stuff MOH is like her ONLY client this is a scandal!

4. You can see her face on her business page @marketmeja regular degular looking light skinned chick ….

5. I really don’t see the hype that we bestowed on these light skinned long hair Uptown or Upper St. Andrew’s people. To me most of them are not beautiful it’s just light skin or hair texture we place in so much high regards because most jamaica self hate. Uptown people are prejudice to core they use ” Out of many One people” to hide behind or as a scam. I am not here to blame any of these wives , sidechick ect. It’s the norm in Jamaica it should be normalized. Our cluture of music promote multi-partner lifestyle no i am not “bashing it” people have to live. I just cannot see IG @Linniemc and Tufton together however she comes off to me as snob. Uptown people should stop regards themselves as elites because they all sexing in the same circles

1. lol hahahaha lol lol, look hear i say this all the time, however jamaicans for the most part frighten fi color i am not, thank GOD lol. And most of these bitches behave holy and like dem decent look pon Yoli, Nicole, Rachel, Ann Marie, and the list goes on, those behave like them all that when a di man dem dey wid mek people even know dem. But mi notice the one whey run adam and eve him very low key of late mi a wonder a what a gwan, because all a dem and the ramdial boy was very very close frens. mi tell u most a dem uptown people dey a links mek them a live, and more time a just one big link them get and them behave like them reach look how this gal a go get f now because them a go investigate har clath, hahaha. jlp full a nasty scandal although mi a jlp, andrew clean u house but it start from you andrew is like froom your scandal buss every body else have scandal, damm.

2. Bloodclaar parasites jus like how Dem dig een an MEK minister lose Dem citizenship. An Dem still got theirs..Now Dem gone EENA bedroom. An no key no walk an breed gal like PNP

6. She looks very average indeed and it’s not badmind, just facts. What annoys me is that if this were a beautiful black girl, they would throw her under the truck from day one, call her whore, home wrecker, and turn up their nose , but oh no, it’s a light skinned basic chick so them embrace her, Skaan media which is so racist embraces and glamourizes these basic uptown side chicks weh no stop fling them pussy all bout and tek people man, Her pics are all over their page, Yes Ill say it again SKAAN IS RACIST AND ONLY PROMOTE LIGHTS AND WHITES! they act like they’re angels and the best thing since sliced bread with their fake uptown voices, annoying and nasal yuh fuck, the whole a them a tek each other man, a thief money , scam and breed their way up into society.

1. I concur with your message with Skaan media they got called out about their colorist and racist behaviour. Now they start showing more black-skinned girls. Yes yes, Senanju ( Mutty Perkins voice) ladies are not all dropped dead gorgeous they very basic it’s just light skin and hair give them a pass. Trust me if Gary Matalon didn’t come from that family who are racist too ( Gary would definitely married or procreate with a black woman). Bush Stewart and his whole family are the same racists. All the upper echelon only breed with other Upper Echelons of Jamaica. If they don’t they find regular white from other countries to married to. I see how athletes picking up the trend too ( mind you their mother black like old Dutch pot) however, white upper echelon still marry white.

1. Light skin doesn’t give anybody a pass. Stop the colonial mentality. You saying that implies that a black woman or dark skinned woman is not a plus. Slavery conditioning of the mind.

7. Yea googled her and come back again…her nose ugly and she have a ole ooman face. Wifey nicer dan har.
    See how Mr Minister damn hairline receding before him calm himself. Spotlight a get to him im to di cleaners wifey

8. So I went to fass as well…I notice one repeat visitor to her page besides the HEALTHYMAN. Wonder if SHE ISi in the know.

9. Ugh! Some of you are so bitter comparing yourself to the likes of alleged uptown women.
    You guys wanna disregard a womans worth by downplaying her as a regular looking light skinned woman while not realizing that you are your worst enemy. Partly due to how they were raised, these women know their worth. Little lady dated a married man and she sure as hell ensured she got something from it. I don’t see what’s the big deal. She fucks for million dollar contracts and you fuck for 5K, or 100K whatever it is. You get my point. Don’t hate the playa, hate the game. Step ya pussy game up and you’ll win too sis. Y’all stay hating on another female for how she chooses to live her life is beyond me.