DI BOMB WHEY SHUDDA DROP LAST WEEK

WHEN MI THINK HOW DI GIRL REALLY BRAVE SMHHHHHHHHH..HIM PLAY PAN DI SOUND WHEY START WID C OO AND DAS DI LAST MI A GUH DROP WID IT

46 thoughts on “DI BOMB WHEY SHUDDA DROP LAST WEEK

1. Gm Ms. Met, thine royal tightness. Is not the sound weh av the shiny plating? Mi dus a ax fi a fren.

2. That was crazy last week but Met I don’t understand y s*ckhood Jodi a throw word pon poor Kim perfection? True she have her little trap hoe song out now she switch pon her frens already she all delete them pic off her page.jodi u sit-down nobody no give two shit bout u rat face looking ass we all know u a want to be Yankee dog shit

3. Would it be a member of chromatic sound who was recently in fort lauderdale? If so, i think i knw who it is.

4. Mi cyaan believe mi heyes (ina mi Rodney Pryce voice). Smh. Yuh know how many innocent girls hole shyt up. Altho sometimes women see red flags and ignore it cause dem ina denial. Smh

1. Literally, lol. It’s sad though, you cannot swear for any man because they get caught up in the freaky life, so when you think a man is straight, he turns out to be bi or gay no matter the amount of women they have or pretend to have.

5. This has to be Jr from Chromatic. My gaydar goes off whenever I see him outta road. If it’s not him then my name is Beyonce.

6. My intensive investigation matching skin tones and body types to the members of the “C” sound leads me to believe this is JR Chromatic

7. My thing is, this guy cannot he trying to hide his sexuality that much if he is advertising himself on the website???

So why cannot he just not he revealed?

1. Exactly people talking about he has kids and wife, he doesn’t care so why should anyone. Not saying who he is, that’s not protecting child or women. I bet you if it’s a woman the picture would be right up here no question ask not cool

8. :nerd affi go choo see a who dis really.. yuh batty buss up sir an that’s not a good look.

1. I cannot put the man full name because he has a new baby and baby mother but someone mus recognize the tshirt by now so ppl mus get a heads up

1. The fact that he is gay and sleeping with a woman or women SHOULD be the exact reason why he should be outed. Men having sex with men is a high risk event and crossing over to the straight population is how HIV have decimated our communities. You shouldn’t be allowed to play both side of the fence just for appearances sake. Out the him, please!

2. Yes met that Coca Cola shirt very familiar but it look like dem tek down all pics inna the shirt cuz mi always seet but mi caan find back the person

9. rassssssss me know a who now!!!! a one zj from ZIP weh come from code red, a him just get a yute!!!!! me no surprise tho

10. me cyaa understand why u a wabble inna batty and f**k woman to, bare back at that kmt that’s why me ago serve me Jesus and low out man cause dem man a wicked bad

11. HOWDY CLASSSY LADY MET, whether or not he had baby,, U my dear was not goin to put his name out deh…… people will out demself for these Jamaican turkies keep flying HIGHHHH, yoww did I miss beeni an angel pon ya?

12. BUT… lots a kids are kids of known chi chi man, an the woman them know and still tek them and walking beside them in dances as their mate,,, no condoms whatsoever…stink up them hole,, nobody walks with even bread bag.. and if you as female insist to use condom dem naw deal wid u, whole heap a man with them wife out there so… lots are walking round with the sleeping virus

13. Re beeni why u move it so quic….utube light up,,,ppl must but memba angel left beeni long time, remember she did not fly to NY when beeni got back his visa.. he commented as his wife she was not there to see him perform. memba her man was out, when she use to fly out a when him go prison she tone down, AND WAS NOT interested to see her husband perform,,, years down the road NOW….he is conveniently my husband really,, a banter dem a banter crystal that’s y beanie shift lef her batty…..I chide moses only cause he never even dress for the occasion lol wid the poco white cloth pon him head, and that evil bwoy say she blood up him car put up pic an all

14. @Fisherwoman 11.01 am, could you please enlighten me as to who is the champion Cos this story is beginning to get very frustrating and drawn out. Everyday I come on here trying to see if the big reveal has occurred, but all now….

Please enlighten me.

15. Ok here’s a clue: He’s a handsome champion with passport for he and his Gang to fly anywhere so get a Ream of paper cause you gonna need it. Champion Champion Champion

16. Think I’ve finally got it now!! Bravo Bravo lol

Never even heard of him until now, so him and his antics makes no difference to me lol