BOLT , LOCK AND SCREW

So…Someone sent me an email saying that travelling has been going on but when it comes to the important picture moments, screw hold a flight back and I tried to find a song..

And mi haffi draw fi a Beenie (NUFF GYAL INA BUNGLE RIDDIM)

DI RUNNA SEH ONE BURNA BUSINESS NAH WORK AGEN
ONE MAN FI HAVE TWO PERMANENT GYALFREN
ONE FROM MI TRACK ROOTS AND ONE FROM DI STEM
DI STEM TINK SHE WASSY TRUE MI POCKET SEH LONG TILLIT BEN
BUT MI NUH HAVE DI STAMMINA FI BREED DI TWO A DEM

SCREW YUH NICE …..DI BRAN NEW BRES A YOUR CHOICEEEEEEE
YUH 5’3 HEIGHT SAVE SPACE FI ROOTS INA DI BED AT NOITEEEEEE
GYAL YUH DID TICKKKKKKKK
DEN YUH GET SLIMMM BUT NOW YUH SHAPE A NUH REALLY MY TINGGGGGG
BUT MI NAH GUH SEH BIMMMM , LIKKLE AFTA DIS MI DUS A GUH DROP YUH PIMMMM!

LOCK WAS DERE……. WHEN MI TRACK SHOES DID HAFFI SHARE
SCREW DEM TIME DEH YUH NEVA CARE CAUSE MI MONEY CUDDEN SPARE
NOW DI WHOLE WOLE AWARE SEH MI TEK GYAL WIDOUT CARE
DEM KNOW YUH ARE AWARE AN TINK YUH JUS NUH CARE
LET ME STATE IT WIDOUT FEAR……
ALL INA MI HOUSE YUH HAFFI SHARE
LOCK IS NUMBA WAN AND SHE KNOW YUH A DUS MI SPARE
IF PEOPLE CHECK PAN YUH SNAPS LOCK BACK CAN BE SEEN DERE
WHEN SHE COOK AND YUH WASH DI PAT CAUSE DATS YUH BRAN NEW CAREER
ALL DIS TIME DI PEOPLE DEM TINK IT UP IN DI AIR
PAT WASHING AND POSING IS DI ONLY WAY YUH CAN GET NEAR
EVERYTING YUH BUY NOW JUS BECAUSE IT DEAR
COME 2018 YUH HAFFI GUH HOLD A THIRD GEAR
NUFF GYAL AND GYAL INA BUNGLE ONE DEH PAN EAST AND ONE DEH PAN WEST A MI JUNGLE

SUH YUH DONE KNOWWWWW AFTER DIS YEAR YUH HAFFI GO DIP LOW
CAUSE LOCK A GUH BREED AND DIS YUH DUN KNOW
NUH BADDAH TALK AFTA DIS SEH MI A JANCROWWWWWWW
KAW YUH KNOW YUH WAS DUS A SHOW
AND YUH TINK MI DID SLOW
BUT YUH A JUS LIKE MI GO-GO
ROOTS HAVE MI HAWT, FROM DI STAWT
HEY SCREW DUS CONTINUE TO PLAY YOUR PAWTTTT
YUH IS DUS A SCREW YUH NOT MI HAWTTT
WI PLAY LIKE FREN BEKAW MI RUN IT LIKE MEGA-MAWT

GYAL YUH HOTTTTT
YUH BROWNISS SHOTTTTTT
REVAMP YUH LAW CAREER
COUPLE YEARS TIME LOCK SEH SHE NAH GUH SHARE
KAW YUH WAS JUS A SPARE FI SADA AND NOW YUH JUS A ENJOY DI FAME –ITS RARE

DI RUNNA SEH ONE BURNA BUSINESS NAH WORK AGEN
ONE MAN FI HAVE TWO PERMANENT GYALFREN
ONE FROM MI TRACK ROOTS AND ONE FROM DI STEM
DI STEM TINK SHE WASSY TRUE MI POCKET SEH LONG TILLIT BEN
BUT MI NUH HAVE DI STAMMINA FI BREED DI TWO A DEM

:travel :travel :travel

93 thoughts on “BOLT , LOCK AND SCREW

1. Yes lawd, mi did know, dats why yuh nuh si nuh bag a picture a pose up, no picture in long gown pon beach, di man was at kobe Bryant cermony and Bahamas before dat so I was wondering how comes he’s not on “baecation”, suh it was just a couple days trip?

1. Lol Kasi is not in Thailand but she is still with her man per recent posts from snap chat. Admin needs to start fact checking every email that comes in because you Look like a fool to sit down and really write this song when the stores have holds in them. This is how you lose credibility. You don’t see the man with his barber getting that same ugly haircut with Kasi filming it last night. Wow. This place is dangerous .

2. Me say a GRUNG ME REACH TO BUMBO!!!!!! RISE DI BIG TING DEM(inna me busy signal vice)… :hotrit :hotrit :hotrit

3. Soooo, it Mitzie and Kacki, Mitsie a tek back har original man and all breeding a go gwaan?
    Kacki, buss a breed too ya,nuh get lef out a di bag oo

4. Heh hayyyyyy! A yah suh noice, mi nah leave, caan wait fi hear the real tea, while mi hold on to mi crackers. Woooooiiiiii it a guh lit up in here. GABBBY RUN COME INA DIS.

5. And all this time I thought the runner was a fool to wife up his brothers wat lef but the runner is smart tpc but screw nah give up and have no shame in her game because as this post put up, half hour later shi put up the Bolt.

1. Shi can gwaan push up on Ms. Jen all shi want, that’s not going to help the situation. That is Kasi’s problem, everything shi have to put on social media, she can never be humble, she doesn’t have a humble bone in her body, she lives for the likes and the attention, good or bad.

6. But kasi post photo of him, in Thailand say this is life, I think people reading 2 much into whoever wrote that.

1. She didn’t say this is life, she said best life and she’s just putting up the pic now to make it seems as if they are still on vacation when Bolt leave long time and was at Kobe Bryant ceremony Monday night. And she put that picture up after Met made this post.

7. Me sayyyyyyyy all now me shuk!!!!!..Di runner sensible man and I thought he was truly a CLOWN…Who hot and bothered ina NY COLD TEMPS YAH TIDEH???..If Kaci have any SENSE, SHE STOCK AND PILE…(I can hear bolt mumma ina him ears a daytime a tell him fi hurry up and dash whe PLATECLAATE Kaci)…Wha nuh dead, nuh dash it way…PLLE JUST DEAD!!!

8. met say it ain’t so? We were all routing for kacki!… a joke mi a mek…lol. oh gosh, why she do this to herself?

9. Afternoon Met Metters and those that matter…

Been peeping and reading but I think I kinda figure it out? Met tell me if I’m wrong…Mitzy and bolt deh back and Mitzy is RECLAIMING HER TIME (and Man) back from Kasi But Kasi refuse to give up. She still a heng on and Bolt is allowing it…TO A POINT (Maybe until next year when him breed Mitzy, IF she nuh preggos already).
    Meanwhile Bolt mek Kasi know di real deal as to what is going on and she STILL refuse fi leave so she had been reduced from one of 7 to one of 3 to one of 2 girlfriends to Main chick/First lady then demoted BACK again to Sidechick to soon get drop?

AM I Right?
    A

10. Cut Kasi and Nicole their cheques for this year because if it weren’t for them where would this failing blog be? Nobody sends tea here again like one time. Just screenshots from instagram and snap chat with a bag of speculation. These trash ass lyrics,go look a hobby and come out of the people dem life. Better yet find a man and go breed for him while you still can then when the pickney grow you can tell it what to do with its life cah it look like you love tell big people wah fi do. Guh breed blog nerd!!!!mi hope him marry Kasi and she breed and mad unuh more.

1. If Kasi and Nicole man nah cut dem no check a dis failing blog fi cut dem? Dont look for anyone to sit and write long stories like before because no one has time to read the chapters. Technology has come a far way over the last 2/3 years, get hip to the screenshots of the social media accounts and if you cant …dont use the computer . My little song was like hot oil to your skin eh? People have children, its 2017 and no one wants to have more than 3 kids. Get out of the 20th century , I have a feeling you still have a beeper and a house phone with a long cord :nerd

1. Oi chink Marie, when you stop swallow the sperm from the scabby white koko weh u goggle a day time fi try mek ends meet a dutty Jane and Finch chink , put Dem inna yuh condemned I shall not return so you too can breed and carry yuh own picknie. Nuff.

1. :ngakak :ngakak 12:28??? Really? I hope this wall continue mad yuh…The way how yuh sound hurt in your love letters to Met,G and Yawdie…you sound completely heartbroken and distraught. Don’t you have a friend or mental health professional who you can speak with about your JMG obsession turned into anger??? Tis the season to be jolly girlllllll:alay …..any hoot mek mi go check pon mi sorrel and potato pudding.

2. Nooo care how many new blog spot come bout pink wall has everyone coming back looking at screen shots and reading the speculated details mama!!! Dexta daps need to do song fi mi nuh Matta weh else mi guh read mi affi come back yah suh!!! Foundation this memba DAT!!! New comers are ideas came from this very “failing” blog!

11. If you guys look at her snaps when she’s at Bolt house then you would realise who LOCK is. That is Kasi’s fault, everything she have to put on social media, when she get to go to BOLT house, she’s so frightened that she have to put everything online, that is going to be her downfall and she knows that she’s just for appearance. LOCK is humble and not into the hype and LOCK practically lives there. But because BOLT is uptown now he has to get a girl upfront who represents that because his new friends are white or light skinned and all their wives are white or light skinned so he thinks that’s what he has to have to fit in with the uptown crowd so SCREW get the edge. Even though he knows SCREW is just there for the money and SCREW screwed his brother.

1. Stop it. The only girl that is ever there when Kasi is there is Tahira , which is very rare when not in a group setting you are barking up the wrong tree.

12. Now it’s all starting to make sense, Bolt and Kasi has NO chemistry with each other, none whatsoever, no matter how they try, all when they are kissing it just seems forced. She’s just PR for him to look good because having a “browning” or white gyal in Jamaica seems like a status symbol, no matter the character, because people in Jamaica thinks once you have brown skin that you’re beautiful, which is not the case but you can’t tell some of them that. It’s awkward to watch the two of them interact, like they are forcing to act like two people in love, they seem more like bredrins than a couple.

13. If Mitzy really go back to Bolt she lack ambition mi coulda swear seh she did deh with a decent man di other day. Mitzy if yuh really go back to bolt yuh buried yuh self. Because some might nuh yuh like this but if yuh do breed you will only be a baby mama, and him will eventually cut go and marry some foreign girl, and you being the occasion bed warmer. Some things in life nuh worth yuh happiness yah my girl, cut yuh lost with bolt and find yourself a guy that will truly honour and respect your worth. You’re in your early 30s so you have to be smart, mi just have a feeling that if yuh go back with him inna the next 10-15 years you will have regrets about your decision. Mek the instagram “star” Kasi have him she’s already lower her worth (and in the next 10 years time I guarantee she will have regrets). And Bolt leave him to time he has made his decision and ultimately he is aware of the consequences. Don’t ever be bitter because you’re the one that got away. Best of luck to Mitzy and Kasi (for such a pretty girl you lack self esteem, I almost feel like you truly want to leave bolt but you’re living a lifestyle that you’re afraid to let go of #IsLivingInFearWorthIt?).

1. i agree, bolt step away from her for whateva reason & gone run dung community fron kasi, if Mitzy sidung & wait pon bolt all these yrs then she foolish, cause we all know bolt out deh a sow his wild oats with those nasty white hoes worldwide. Mitzy girl yes yall had or maybe still do have a love like no other but that alone cyah stop bolt from stray girl, you shuda lef the day him tek up worthless ole front kasi. Know your worth Mitzy, this anuh high school.

2. Tam I agree with everything you say, but look at it this way, Mitzy was with him from he was poor, so he knows it was genuine love because he’s not good looking or sexy. They were together for 7 years (Bolt said that) before they broke up (when he got rich and famous) so it’s hard to be with someone so long and to let go so easily. Obviously Bolt want he around, maybe he trusts her with his finances because he knows she’s not there for the money, so she’s part of his businesses just like AJ because he too was a friend before the fame. Now he found himself uptown and have uptown “friends” and most of them have ligh skinned or white girlfriends and wives so he thinks that what he must have to fit in and also he is frightened because the type of girls that he wanted when he was poor is now throwing themselves at him and he was more than willing to engage with them. He got himself a white girl and when everybody started licking out, he left her but he wanted something near to her complexion and somebody that Jamaicans won’t curse about. Then here comes Kasi who was sleeping with his brother at the time and he thought that he’s the rich one so he should have her and Kasi was already eying the money so she had no problems to sleep with the other brother. Both are nasty and they will both have to answer to Karma, Kasi is not leaving because where else is she going to find a man with Bolt type of money, she’s not considered hot overseas, only in Jamaica some people think she’s beautiful just because of her complexion, so she’s not going anywhere.

14. Mitzy actually is with the artist Bugle as well. All day long she’s with Bugle and the anointed crew up at him studio ina Havendale. She clearly dnt have much sense because the allowance she gets from Bolt, she spends ALOT of it on Bugle. Miss Mitzy isn’t the sweet and innocent girl that we think she is. Girl is living her best cocky life lol.

1. Hmmm

Years ago, someone told me that she knew her from college and that she is not that innocent as one might believe.

I don’t know either persons, but this comment brought back what was said to me.

Walk good.

2. Stop tell lie on the girl, a suh when unu nuh know nutten unu come tell lie. I doubt Mitzy even know who Bugle is.

3. For the person who thinks I’m lying about Mitzy and bugle…I’m not! I have too many receipts to back it up but I would reveal who I am if I bussed it. Most stage shows, studio flex AND country run…Mitzy is there with Bugle as him woman. She minds him ALOT. Bugle has multiple women so Mitzy isn’t the only one. He just makes sure no other comes around when the money tree Mitzy is around. Go up a Havendale if u dnt believe lol

15. G, again this is a failing site. Foundation or not. First of all,comments still don’t come in live despite near or over a year. Second of all, so called emails with “links” prove to have holes in it. Lastest example is the Patty man and his supposed second wife , when nothing no go so. Two people came and shut that shit down quick on that post. JMG nah get no forward again cause guess what , Admin not moving with the time. She has time to clapback without addressing the issues pointed out about her. Manless, jobless, houseless, childess, flip flop, (Rebecca Silvera), it goes on. Pages like tropix , dancehallshaderoom, dear dream and the likes have figured out what to do to serve the tea and stay afloat through trial and error. She did try but you don’t hear zing. Admin shows she is whitty enough yet can’t figure it out? Instagram it deh. Businesses don’t follow the same formula from 10 years ago and expect it to progress. From over 120 + comments to 10 average (generous). Have to give her credit from moving from the ghetto fabulous to uptown and wannabe and mislabeded uptown people though. It highlights the obession and vicious nature of the have nots. Hope this helps.

1. I believe you believe yourself and mi waa know why it bothers you? People commenting on a social media platform than on a website is easier for them hence the reason why some very big websites do not allow direct comments to their platform only on facebook. You people talk so much shit and uno really believe what uno seh doe :ngakak. No one can determine a site’s popularity or success by how many comments are on it because commenting on a website directly is becoming a thing of the past ….stop clock me because I get my 1.5m visitors monthly so if I were you I would go fold up somewhere and die slowly. I do not have to boast about what I have or what I do not have nor how I was raised. Go do your thing and make sure it still zings. I wish I had the time to sit and study someone’s method and website but redeye and envy has never been part of my makeup. I do me so I suggest you do the same and stop sounding stupid.

1. And FYI ..Jamaica Observer gets about 7m people a week u si dem story a get a bag a comment pan dem website? Shut your trap and go drink poison. Stop watch me because u want me see u but I will always be focused.

1. Just to add my two cents, if that person knew anything about advertisement revenue, they would notice the numerous adds currently running on the site. That is an indication of internet traffic to the site and not the comments. I remember the days when your site used to show where people around the world were logging onto the site. It isn’t there now but it was a lot of people then and the fact that Admin not edit photos is a clear indication of protecting the advertising revenue.
          All I can say is ” he who knows not and know that he knows not is a fool. Shun him!” Peace.

1. Thank you :kiss
            I had to take the traffic counter down because a nuh now people a envy jmg..I just do not feed the energy because its destructive and not productive. When that traffic counter was up I had one specific stalker who said I was using obeah to generate traffic. But let me say this, I did not start my site on the back of anyone nor did I have to put down anyone’s work to garner attention so I laugh now when people email me with the vices that the majority of them use and then thank my parents because I was never raised to want what anyone else had.Whatever I had , I was told to be satisfied with that.

2. Don’t play with me.
            This website is work 12 k if she
            sold it today.
            Can
            sheretire on that. Daily hits 21 dollars. Don’t ramp with me. Just easy and don’t provoke me to wrath lmaoooo no badda responsd

3. I sure can retire on that $21 however, I would suggest you retire too because you thought you really can know how much a site is making and its worth by googling. You see how stupid looks? :ngakak ..By the way, dont expect me to refute or correct anything I have never implemented any analytics that can be publicly accessed. But do know, I pay a small fee of 9.99 monthly for these services for me and me only. :kiss

2. Big woman. Everything I say about you you acknowledge it so you do see me, every single time.Me fi stop watch you when your whole “business” is founded upon watching other people. You’re a joke. Red eye and envy don’t play here but you are indeed MALAICIOUS, FLIP FLOPPER, A DIVIDER, HYPROCRIT A HATE MONGER, PETTY, BRUTISH, TWO SWORDED TOUNGE , COWARD and the worst part of it is that you know that roughly 3/4 of your content is something You could never stand up in front of YOUR GOD and defend when your name call up yonder. You know this. How sad a life you must live. Wake the hell up. Instead of this rubbish try to pattern your “journabloggism” into something you can be proud of like Ian Boyne. Cause the buck stops here. Unbelievable. I’ll leave your here to keep rolling around with your kind in piss and shit like the pig you are.

1. :ngakak u sound hurt now, why would I defend anything YOU say about me? If we were to go by what my God says, and you have agreed that Im not red eye or envious…….All that you have listed are not sins listed in my BIBLE.Don’t be hurt, get your own shit and make sure its talked about the way my shit is talked about…….Also, make sure u have some people or two like you on it if not you are not progressing.

2. .Stop red eye offa people tings
            .Stop red eye offa people tings
            If I had to log onto a site that had all you listed I would NEVER even read but the fact that you are reading here and feel underachieved shows what a pathetic ball of kinetic energy you are. GO GET YOURS, you piteous wretch.

3. You can’t compare this with observer. Observer is not an online forum that is what blogs are for. See you don’t approve my comment with the ransom over your head. Good girl. Just gwan easy. Yer

1. A ransome always deh pan my head and I sure did respond to you so please check your comment. YOU so dumb its unbelievably annoying. I SAIDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD OBSERVER A GET DEM 7M AND PEOPLE NOT COMMENTING ON THEIR WEBSITE…………….MANY BLOGS ARE THE SAME YOU DUMB SCUNT. Note this, mi always easy because mi know what me know and mi know u dont know shit about me nor who or what I know. Youre looking for someone to validate what you say and youre barking up the wrong old bush. Im way too old for that trick so try something else.

2. You have all the time in the world to write lyrics on two people you don’t know and whodont see you bitch. Wish death and something else…try revive the dying site bitch

1. Dirty Kasi.. Dirty Jezebel Kasi! We r ushering in 2018 still waiting on the baby’s birth… Still waiting on that proposal! Ur intention was to give the impression of such things on blog posts to have tongue waggings and u did…at the end?? U turned out to be a delusional liar that need to see a specialist! All ur top tier frenz gonna drop u and bash u for the liar u are wen u get drop! But for now they will continue to show fake love to u.. Cuz why not? U r Usain’s girl!

16. What is Met talking about, bout Law career, she’s NOT a lawyer, you mean she should go to law school to try and become a lawyer but she doesn’t want that, she already convinced Bolt and some people that she’s a lawyer but now that people have found out the lie, it’s now managing director of her marketing company that doesn’t even have a client and founder of Project Kase that is now dead in the water because she got her pics from that already for the Gram. If she’s getting millions per year from Bolt, who would want a career?

17. Bolt was not at Kobe ceremony. That is an old pic that he put up to congratulate him on his jersey retirement. If you saw the actual pics from the ceremony Kobe was in a black suit the whole night with his family courtside. Usain was not there. The pics Kasi posting is from over a week ago because they left Thailand long time.

Whoever wrote this is very creative though. It nice! Lol every time I see them together it always comes off as if they’re friends and not lovers. I really don’t see any chemistry between them but if it works for them then so be it.

1. I know right, they spent about a week there and they were not alone, he brought other people with them, she’s just putting up the pics to make it seems as if they’re still there. But hey, she got those all important pics for Instagram and that’s all that matters.

18. Actually, Kasi sat the entrance exam three times but was unable to get into NMLS. Her getting a Masters was the fall-back position many persons use when they sit the bar exam so just in case they don’t get into NMLS they can start the Masters and do that while they try to get into NMLS the following year. So when she went on IG live earlier this year talking about abandoning law because it was saturated and boring is a crock of shit.

19. Hi Jamaicanmateyangroupie,

I hope this email finds you well.

As an important member of our marketplace, you’ve been selected to participate in a brief survey we do monthly for our clients. Some of our biggest brands and agencies are planning to launch new campaigns through the platform. They’ve requested that we survey the marketplace to help them identify influencers who would potentially be good candidates. Please CLICK HERE to take the survey.

There are roughly 20 questions in total, so please ensure you have about 10 minutes to complete it. Your responses will help launch these assignments and find if you that are the right fit.

Please read the above very well, I take a break now to complete this survey for my assignments next month so I can make a few bucks :kiss . I also need to have my polls done and a few stories that I have been working on.A Happy and Prosperous 2018 to you C

20. kasi played herself ina this whole thing cause she neva respectful from morning, Bolt met her as a side chick to his bro so it neva did ago playout well. Bolt clown her out fi so long but she stay fidi likes & penny change weh bolt gi her, she in denial & living a lie for too long, we tell her fi secure di bag & mek sure say wen di boy lef she alright but gal not even try finish up her studies & better herself, with nothing t do all day bolt must tired a di gal now. Kasi has no ambition or want anything outa life, but wait Cabana City Reserve a come up & a fi dem signature event dat. If dem no show up then so it go. Fi young gal kasi too fool & nah nothing bout her.

1. Warmtea yuh mad, shi haffi guh a Cabana Reserve, how else are we going to get those pics of them trying to look like they are in love and how else are we going to see the designer dress and heavily photoshopped pics for her stupid fans who believe this fake fairytale to drool over? No sah, she will be there, she have to get those likes on Instagram and Twitter by any means necessary.

21. Met nuh easy enuh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a waaah peepee up right yah. Kasi it nuh look good fi yuh mi lub. A from when we a tell yuh leave di ppl dem man but yuh naaaa hear.

22. All now yuh nuh mek mek di publicist call fi di appointment fi fix di man foot…dem tan bad bad. yuh could neva be girlfren, girlfren try fix dem man an suh.

23. Kasi anonymous 8:13 hurt nuh bloodclaaat pinkwall deh an naaaa go nowey germs…. lyrics bun di f**k outta yuh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak F**ka yuh!!! Mi naaa lie fi a person weh seh di site dis an dat know nuff! look like dem deh yah more dan mi…. mi affi go step up mi game mi have mi room ova yah but it look like dem have land space ova yah.

1. Dis same “failing” site inspired their new IG blogs! It bun dem seh IG blogs deh bout and people still deh ova yah! Dear dream administration is a filled with bipolar people! This minute the “admin” post sumn dirty the next minute u si post it wasn’t the right admin kmft! ONE MET! One pink wall!!! I remember seeing the same dear dream! Tried to endorse a page called pink wall gossip! Weh DAT deh now??? This site will leave an indelible mark in our memories if it were to be gone! Mi Neva see met try fren dregs of society like Nicky chromaz fi Nicky chromaz can able to call her out on her live!!! Dear dream me a chat! Nicky draaaaaged it!

24. So which airline shipped Kasi to jamaica and back again to her man because she’s there with him now and his ugly haircut. This is so pathetic now. The girl is right there with him per snapchat and dem say she got put on plane. This is sick now.

1. Your not reading it properly, it didn’t say she was sent back and Bolt was still there, they only spent a couple days and she wasn’t the only one that he took there with him, they left Thailand but Kasi was still posting pics as if there still there. They are back in JA long time, yes she’s the one filming him at the barber because she wants us to know that she will be with him at Cabana Reserve. And your right, that hair cut is beyond ugly.

25. Let me say first of all i don’t like Kasi’s behavior just based on her social media antics! However for those of you who feel like bolt just playing along and don’t really want to be with Kasi and will not wife her because she was allegedly with his brother.. you are wrong. I personally know people who married to brother ex girlfiriend, best friend and good friend ex girlfriend and they are married and happy. Love is a thing where you can’t help who you love. So the fact that she may have been with his brother is not indication that she will not eventually become Mrs Bolt. It is unfortunate that Bolt has taken such a liking to Kasi especially because I really and truly believe she is facilitated with the hype surrounding bolt and not bolt himself! For her is like “I have what so many other girls wish for” a celebrity! The guy she was engaged to she left because he was cheating so why would cheating no longer bother her ? It doesn’t make sense.

26. Kasi also has the “I am wife material” tricks up her sleeve- pretending to be a homemaker, not asking for new car or always wanting to shop for high end things. Those are the things men tend to fall for as they believe ok she doesn’t want me for what I have because she’s not asking me for things. she knows what she is doing 🙂 and Bolt has fallen for it.

27. They just returned to Jamaica today. Why unnu can fabricate lies to boost your witch hunt against the girl. Whether or not you guys like her she is with him and she is not holding him hostage to be with her so you all need to cut the crap already.

28. And so what another couple was there with them you never heard of couples getaway before. What is so sad and wrong with a group of people taking vacay together??? Unnu beyond sick and obsess to the point of fabricating lies just to tear the girl down. Cleanse you all hearts and do better for 2018.

29. Well I don’t know what to call kasi certainly not a wifey bcuz she’s his main girl and yet she cannot go to his house without him sending his driver to pick her up.
    If she shows up at his gate unannounced security does not let her in.
    And from good source usain has alot of parties which includes group sex and most of these girls are from utech and uwi. (Facts) I know a girl that knows one of the girls that does it on a regular basis.

1. Sickening!!!!! Seems dis bwoy possessed by a Sex Demon that coming into money unleashed. I hope his mom continues to pray for him …..or him a pray fi him self.